Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Halfway Gone
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2015 02:04 AM · On: Fight Inside

omg! please post more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lanaeclipsed (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Fight Inside

Yeah! but Bella is going to freak when she finds out who he is.. :(

Reviewer: kayjanna (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Fight Inside

I've been waiting and waiting for an update to your story so I was very happy when I saw that you had posted the next chapter.  I'm glad that Edward and Bella are finally connecting and I'm looking forward to their story.  Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Fight Inside

Loved it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Fight Inside

A little interaction...very nice. I feel bad for Bella. Poor girl! And I like this version of Rose :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Fight Inside

I hope that Bella realizes soon that her husband would not want this for her, that he would not want her to live like this.  I'm glad Edward was able to get her to smile. 

great chapter!

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Fight Inside

good good good!

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Fight Inside

I really like your story!!!! Finally! Some interaction between Bella and Edward.  Keep up the good work and update soon!!!:)

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Poison

I just have to say that when I read that Edward calls his car that he loves "Penny" I grinned from ear to ear. My name is Pennie and I can just imagine him riding in me! ;)



Author's Response:

lol, omg, I had to laugh when I read your review. Glad we could make you happy!!  :)  Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Through the Glass

wow now we are getting some where!  Great story



Author's Response:

Next chapter will be up soon...maybe even Edward will be there!!  lol  :)

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Through the Glass

I have to say...That's the best chapter I've read so far... Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thanks, we are glad you liked it.  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Through the Glass

TAwww that was sad!!! But it did open his eyes!!!!

Author's Response:

His eyes are wide open now...but what will he do about it.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Through the Glass

Edward just had a gut check. He needs a swift kick in the ass :)



Author's Response:

Yes, he has now realised that others were affected by the accident and not just him.

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Through the Glass

He needed to see where his choices have led him. Time to grow up and realize that it's not just about him ~ and what he needs to do to deal with it.  Extremely powerful and well written...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Edward did just get a reality check!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Through the Glass

What a sad story.It is beautifully writen.  Bella's grief is so heartbreaking - I felt like I was in her head feeling her agony along with her.

So Edward comes face to face with the consequences of his wasted life.  Maybe he'll grow up now.



Author's Response:

Thank you, but it won't all be sad but in saying that its still a bumpy ride ahead.  Thanks for your review

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

wow

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

OH Wow!  I am sobbing now...poor Bella! 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

Oh no!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

OOOO my that is so sad...I hope Rose finds her soon!!!

Reviewer: HiDHo (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

Oh my godz!  Please, please, please HURRY UP and write the next chapter!  This was so sad & depressing and now has left me hanging just like a evening weekly drama show!

Seriously though, great writing & great story.

 

-HiDHo

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

Very sad chapter. I'm very curious to see how you redeem Edward in this type of scenario.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: sammijane (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 2

this is so sad but so very good cant wait for next chapter edward has some majar making up to do if thats even possible well written xxx

Reviewer: HiDHo (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 1

OMG!  I hated Lauren in the Twilight series & I still hate her in this story too.  She's such a rude beeeee-yatch!

Poor Bella....



Author's Response:

Lauren is a nasty piece ow work and unfortunately i don't think that will be the last we see of her.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 1

Poor Bella! Hasn't she been through enough already? Oh...I want to beat Lauren's ass :)

Reviewer: Alejandra-Loves-Jasper (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Before the Dawn - Part 1

Is she going to OD?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.