Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In Your Room
Reviewer: CullenCraze95 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Continue please! This piece is so good that I don't even care that I just got epically cockblocked! (okay, so maybe I care a little. Or a lot. Or maybe you should just finish what you started so no one gets hurt.)

Reviewer: Missredwine1 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg! Please do more! I love this

Reviewer: Hellasweet (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 1


>

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yummy--good lemon, even if we didn't actually get a lemon :)

Reviewer: vavikinggirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

What fun! I don't know how I missed this story before. I would love to see some sort of little continuation. I want to know if Edward managed to successfully mislead Carlisle, what the 'rents do to/about Alice, and a lovely lemon of Edward and Bella's first time together would be brilliant.

Reviewer: SophieHarold (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please please please continue!!! Loved it.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

When will the next chapter be up?

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey, do you think you could continue this? It's great!

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes please!!!!! God, i'm all hot and bothered just by reading this, and they didn't even get to the deed, lol XD. I would love for this to be a continued story :)

Reviewer: staree (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

OH MY GOD!!! You have to continue this. Loved It!!!

Reviewer: LizzySwan1022 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! I'm all for a continuation!

Reviewer: RiRi (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, continue this!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!!!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

expand expand expand expand expand

please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

so yea I love this and would love to read more.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

YOU NEED, MUST, HAVE TO CONTINUE THIS!

To NOT would be utter freakin' TORTURE. 

Forget "CONSIDEERING" expanding this! DO IT!!!!!! 

HOLY. HELL.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dear!  I hope you do well for the writing thing you are going for.  And yes, having Carlisle be the one to bust up their fun goes perfect with his spirit.  I would love for you to continue this so that some issues can be resolved.  I can tell that their encounters could be explosive!  Thanks.  :)

Reviewer: angelic_ninja (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! No other words needed, just Wow!



Author's Response:

I hope those are good wows!  I'm planning on doing a continuation for this, so I hope to wow you again soon. ;)  Thanks for reading and leaving a review, it's always nice to know that someone's reading the silly stuff that floats through my head. :D

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dude, it wasn't Carlisle that just cockblocked anyone... it was YOU! *LMAO* I was all 'yes, they're gonna get it on... *cues boom-chic-a-wa-wa music*' and then poof...you just leave us hanging.

*shakes head* Totally not cool.

:P



Author's Response:

I know, I know...but I had to do it for the contest! :)  I promise that they will have their moment.  I am currently working on continuing this so don't fret your pretty little head!!  Thanks for reading & leaving a review, it really means a lot to me as a writer!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am so excited to read something new from you!!! And if this chapter is any indicator of what to expect...Mmmmmm!!! I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response:

I know, I've been absent for far too long! :)  I miss writing & hearing from readers.  Thanks for coming back to read & leave some love.  I am working on a continuation for this nonsense, because I feel really bad about leaving them all hot and bothered! :D  Stay tuned!!!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG..I love this.  I would have to say that Carlisle realizing his son and his daughter's best friend was going heavy at it would be hilarious!  



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading & reviewing this silly little thing!  I thought it was appropriate for Carlisle to bust up the fun in order to stay with the spirit of the contest I entered it into, but now I feel really bad for leaving them in limbo like that.  I am working on a continuation so that these crazy kids can, um...resolve their issues. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.