Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 04:49 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Very poignant.

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Damn, it's almost been a year since this finished, and it's just as sad (and good) as it was then! I can't believe it's been so long already! In response to your last review, I love the Clue movie. I just keep staring blankly at the screen, I really can't believe how long it's been. Wow.

Reviewer: twilgirl (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

I cannot believe how much I love this story..... just beautiful

Reviewer: rhoupt11 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

I cannot believe you never let Bella and Edward get back together! I just wasted hrs ready this and I am so dissappointed!

Reviewer: Entelecheia (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

I love this story. I cried so hard. I love the way you ended with Edward's note, his last paragraph especially - you leave it somewhat ambiguous - as it should be. 

Reviewer: JasonGee (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Okay, I'm going to go find a sword to fall on now.

As if the end wasn't enough, this is too well-written for me to hate you in good conscience. Damn you and your genius.

Reviewer: lisajane (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

CRAP!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Oh, wow. Wow wow wow wow wow.

I have appreciated reading this piece of work. The format was interesting, and you truly let us get inside the characters' heads and let us feel them. Well done.



Author's Response:

Mimi,

Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

I cried through this whole chapter. You are truly amazing.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much. You're so sweet to say so.

Reviewer: laughinglucy (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Well, you're story has me as choked up as I was reading most of New Moon. I really thought that you would bring Edward back, at least I hoped you would, prayed you would, and it would be in time for their happily everafter. I am having a hard time accepting that you didn't! As everyone started dying, I thought the next chapter would change course. But you were determined to break my heart! I have been reading Twilight fanfiction for over a year now, interspersing it with the 4 books, (currently reading Eclipse on my new Nook for the 14th time) and I cannot, will not accept any variation but Bella and Edward forever! And I'm slightly ashamed to say that I am no sweet teenage romantic, but a senior citizen who will always prefer to escape to an idyllic elusive romance than to the base cynicism and reality of a cold cruel world. All that being said, you did a wonderful job with your story. Your vivid portrayal of Bella's heartbreak was masterful.  There are so many talented writers on these fanfiction sites, but I think you are one of the best. I will  go back and read all of your other stories and I look forward to reading your new ones, just please....keep Bella and Edward together forever? Thanks for a job well done and don't stop writing! Lynne

 

 

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

nice, well written

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jrod95127 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Really really great story. You're a really good writer and I look forward to reading more of your stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your sweet compliment. So glad that you liked it. I'm pretty fond of it myself ;)

Reviewer: MichelleLee (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Beautiful. One of the best thought out stories I have read in a while.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: SkittleE (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

Man, I can't believe this is finished. I've followed it from the almost-start, and now it's done. Sorry for not reviewing on the past few chapters, my perseverance is pretty much non-existent. I can't wait for future stories you might have, and hopefully they'll be less sad. But for now, Happy Halloween! (I'm going as Miss Scarlet from the CLUE board game... My last year trick-or-treating, I've got to make it original.)



Author's Response:

SE:

Have you ever seen the Clue movie? One of my faves. Thank you for following this since its infancy. Did it turn out how you expected? Hope your H-ween was fab!

 

XOXO

 

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

i feel so bad for edward! if he had come back there might have never been a fmily for her. i wish that he could get another chance to see her, in the next life, i feel so bad for her. poor thing!



Author's Response:

Edward brought it upon himself, really. I think Bella had her happy ending; love, family, career...

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

well im glad that he finally got his happiness even though it took her dying to come to terms to it all ! i loved this story and cant wait to see what you have up next! 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It makes my heart happy to see someone else who doesn't see this an entirely tragic. They both got their happy endings, in a way.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

This is one of the most unique and best thought-out fics I have ever read.  The format is so interesting, I don't even know how to classify it among my favorites.  This has been such a wondeful journey.  I have always looked forward to your every update, and have never had to jog my memory about what had happened previously.  I truly loved every moment of reading it, and I can't wait to add you to my list of favorite authors to see what you come up with next.  Fabulous from beginning to end. 



Author's Response:

I cannot tell you how much I've enjoyed your reviews. I'm so very glad that you've read and liked my writing enough to leave me such lovely words. Thank you so much.

xoxo,

M

 

Reviewer: jbkb951 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

You are a magnificent and extremely talented writer. I look foward to future works by you.  The tears I cried at this ending..wow. 



Author's Response:

Wow. Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Epilogue: Sleep

I read your lovely story alittle bit at a time - I kept hoping that it would end happily and would abandon your story when i couldn't bear the thought of what was happening -

I finished your story this evening with tears running down my cheeks - I think this is probably what REALLY happened  to Edward and Bella not the happily ever after

Thank you for a lovely (if hard to read through the tears) story 



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and reviewing. I know it's not an easy story, but I do really think that this is what would have happened. I'm glad that you liked it.

 

XOXO

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 25: Happy Home

Weird.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 25: Happy Home

He killed himself in the forks house? OMG. So sad.

 

P.s. I hate that J&B ended up together.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 24: Deadwood

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 23: So Like a Rose

He has to come back!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 22: Drive You Home

Awww poor Billy, never got to see Jake happy w/ Nessie. Where is EDWARD?

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 21: Only Happy When It Rains

I hate Theo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.