Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2014 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this story. I was well-written and very captivating. Great job!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 20

awwww..... i loved ur story!!!!! and i kinda guessed it was the titanic when you said a boat,and two ppl, and how it was long, and in the end, the guy died, and the girl didnt. i luv that movie. is there a sequil or smething to this story? again, I LOVED THIS STORY!!!!!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

Whiskey. Tango. Foxtrot.

That's the end?  That's IT?  Girlfriend, we need an epilogue or SOMETHING!

Does Bella ever slow the fuck down?  Does Renee ever grow up?  Do Edward and Renee ever speak to each other again?  Do Bella and Edward get over the hurdle of Edward's molestation and their mutual virginities?  College plans?

What is the meaning behind the band name?  Why did you call Teresa by two names - Aini or something like that?  Did this happen in Phoenix or Los Angeles?  Why was Edward in the system as a child in California when he was abused and how did he get to Arizona?

No stars for YOU this chappie!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

Holy Shit, Batgirl!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

LOVED Autumn's sharing concept!

Also loved Edward at church.

Who is Sierra?

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

O.M.G.  Okay, this chappie brought me to tears.  Edward gets to see good, loving people in action FOR him.  *sniff*

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wow. Awesome Story! loved it!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

I LOVED loved loved this story!! I am really hoping there is an epi coming

Reviewer: mrebeccan (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

Just read this in one setting and I just wanted to tell you what a truly amazing job you have done here.

Well-written, not drawn out, though I'd love to read more, but isn't that part of any great story?

You really have created a masterpiece here, and I'd love to get it in pfd so I can read it over and over again, if that is okay with you ...

Good luck with everything you venture onto

Lots of love and hope for more from you.



Author's Response:

oh, you're so sweet. in fact, i just got a new one validated - "Not to Pass On." check it out?

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! Can't we have an epilogue? Pretty please with cream cheese frosting on top? We need to find out where Emmett goes to college, after all.



Author's Response:

hahaha - he goes to northwestern. rosalie goes to NYU, and jasper ends up at cornell.

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

That should be nominated for best first kiss.  And yes, I'm still awake reading.  One more chapter... ;)

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

This story is drastically under-reveiwed, because it's really good!  I should be in bed, but I keep telling myself "one more chapter."  Morning me will be very upset, but such is life.  Thanks for sharing your work!

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 20

:( pllllllleeeeeeeeeaaaaassssssssssseeeeeeee do another :) x

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thank goodness, Bella and Edward are moving forward despite the mess all around them. I love this story!

Reviewer: ColdFire (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

no i hate you now.... just kidding
^_~

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

For some reason I find this very OC. - as in the program, Marissa - Ryan style.

Not as in OC - original character :P

 

But it's really quite good :)

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

Ok, I seemed to have missed this chapter somehow?? Maybe it was the holidays? It was amazing! I didn't know who was going down and bless Edward for being pommeled as a distraction to get Bella out. Love Edward!! <3 I can see where this would be tough to write. Awesome!! Great job!

Joanie

Reviewer: missy77 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

Will there be an epilogue?  Thank you so much for sharing your story with us.  I really enjoyed it.  It was a wonderful ride.

 

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 20

Aww, that was really sweet. This is a great story; I'm sad that it's over.

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 19

nawwwwh :)

Reviewer: TheFirstLostGirl (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 19

lovely! ;))

Reviewer: amanda1 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 19

So sweet! Got a little scared when Edward woke up. I was like "Don't forget Bella. Don't forget Bella" haha. Love how Esme and Carlisle kinda of think of Bella as there daughter...its very sweet. Its sad that theres only going to be one more chapter left. I hate when a good story comes to an end :(

Really REALLY great update! I really enjoyed reading it....obviously lol.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

This has been a most intersting tale of Edward and Bella!! There was never a choice of sticking it out!! I had to know the ending and what happened to your fantastic characters!! Awesome writing!!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awwww! That was crazy. The spanish was very crazy. I can't believe she held it together. That was intense.

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it so far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.