Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

Really appreciate the sweet treat - and it's always better for me when I hear it from Edward! 

Thanks for sharing! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whew, that was so hot! I wish I had in service days with a smexy music teacher! What's for dinner? 



Author's Response:

Hahaha Thank you. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Goings on like these make a person think about going back to school! Only if you could run into Edward in the supply closet, of course! Wonder if they had scrambled eggs or pancakes?



Author's Response:

Hahaha Totally wish I could go back to school & meet Edward there! ;) *laugh* Thanks!

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg! Are you tyring to kill me? All of your one-shots are cliffhangers! I need to know what happens! lol



Author's Response:

LOL Sorry! Just use your imagination and dream up what happens next. ;) Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. Hope he wasn't commando, would be really messy.  ;-{



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks.  ;)

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Definitely yummy!  I loved that he went after her... True Edward Style.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: sacaco (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh! this story too! this should totally be a full on story! omg, i love it! 

I personally love all your one-shots. But they're just so gosh-darn good, so I want to read more!

maybe when "Could it be destiny?" is wrapped you could add on.

anyways, just food for though!

lots of love!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  :)  Yeah, I'll definitely consider it once Destiny is wrapped up.  :)

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow! j'adore!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was really cute.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is nice....I would love to read this again once it turns into a story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  If you  have any ideas, I'd love to hear them!

Reviewer: lilcatfish72 (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)  Don't forget to go vote!

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh!  I want more!!  This has definite potential for multiple chapters.  Kudos!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  If you have any ideas, feel free to send them my way!  :D  Be sure & vote!

Reviewer: La Tua Cante (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this i'd like too see it as a longer fic if you get a chance x



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  If you have any ideas, let me know!

Reviewer: sweetstarryeyes (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this little one-shot--good luck in the contest!  I'd love to see it turned into something longer, but that's only if the inspiration strikes you :).



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)  If you have any ideas, feel free to send them!  ;)

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

i say go for it. It is a great story and can stand by itself but you could definately expand on it as well. It wouldn't be without conflict i mean technically is she his boss? So yeah...i think you should really consider the possibility of expanding it. But i loved it all the same.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it.  I'm definitely considering expanding it later on.  :)  If you have any other ideas (cause the boss one is great!), please let me know.  :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whoo-hoo!  Very hot!  And yeah, I'd LOVE to see this one continued!  Yum!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  I'm glad you liked it.  ;)

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice. Now if only the teachers did this while I was in high school, there may have been better grades lol.

Author's Response:

roflmao  Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was really hot. I hope you turn this into a longer story. It would be a fun read.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :D  I'm definitely thinking about it.  ;)  If you have any ideas for it, let me know!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

And I thought Alice and Jasper were HOT!



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: whitt96 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.