Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Food for Thought
Reviewer: Jasmeen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward and Bella as chefs? I would never have thought of that. It's a great story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I love food and I love Twilight, so I guess it was inevitable that I'd combine the two at some point. *grin*  Thank you for reading, and for letting me know what you think.  I'm so glad you liked the story!

 

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yummy, I can't believe they hadn't tasted that before this :-)

Author's Response:

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Uhhh that was sooo cute! lol Loved it!
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Food and Edward are two of my favorite things, so it was fun to write this.  I'm glad you liked it1

 

Reviewer: rubyred21 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

hehe
strange take on lust but cool



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

And thank you for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

:) love it! No hesitating, no overthinking, just sweet and to the point!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you!  I'm trying to get better at editing my own writing, so yes, I did my best to keep it short and sweet.

Thanks for reading, and for reviewing!

 

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

yumm Chef Edward!!!



Author's Response:

I know...doesn't that literally bring on the most delicious thoughts?

Thank you for reading.  I'm glad you liked it!

 

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh... you got all human on me .. . I first was puzzled than remember the propmt challenge ... Is the brine recipe going to work if I try it?



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Yes, if I'm going to write about food and E & B, I guess I have to make at least one of them human, unless the feast involves blood.  Ick.  

The brine definitely works.  I copied the ingredients from a recipe that was included in The French Laundry cookbook.  (That's a famous restaurant in the US which is known for its excellent food.)  I can get it to you if you'd like.  It's a bit of a pain in the ass to prepare, but it's unbelievable, how tender it makes the chicken. 

As always, thank you for reviewing, and for always supporting me.

 

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it.

 

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

i loved it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it.  And thanks for the review!

 

Reviewer: none (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Mmm, tasty.  Eggs Benedict? A hearty breakfast! (AmyM)



Author's Response:

Hey there!  Great to see you again!  It's so sweet of you to review this little story, since I owe you a review for your update.  (Of course I read it!) Thanks so much for always being so supportive!

 

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I did enjoy it! (And I wish I could try that side dish of beets! It sounded delicious to me - I love beets, lol!) Thank you so much for this lovely story.



Author's Response:

Another beets fan - yay!  I think they're very underrated.  I had Edward create a recipe with beets because I thought that if anyone could entice people to eat more of them, Edward could.

So glad you found my little fic.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.