Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Crazybee3 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

I really love this story! Its been a long time since you've updated and I hope you haven't given up with completing this fic. I also hope you are well.

Thank you for the story!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

good story will it be finished i hope so PLEASE

Reviewer: Hidden Treasure (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, lets be honest here. This is like the best idea for a story EVER, and you abandoned it?? I understand RL can get in the way sometimes, but no updates in two years?? Pretty please update, I'm sure plenty of us will be waiting!!!

Reviewer: pcdogmom (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great lemon. Terrific story. Keep it coming.

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

Pleeeeease keep updating and not abandon this story! I'm dying to find out what happened! :-) It's simply fantastic, so original and romantic - clearly one of the best stories I've ever read on twilighted and fan fiction in general!

10 out of 10.

/Catherine

Reviewer: jingles4thestorm (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 9

Hey hey! Where's the rest of it? You can't just give me my absolute favourite type of story and just not finish it! I thought we had something since I've been reading your stories all night long. I thought it was real between us. 
You fiendish thingy!

Thank you, now my mood will be bum until you bring the rest of this to my face. And just to make sure I won't miss anything, I'm stalking you on FF too. So be aware, I'm lurking through the intertubes.

BTW Congrats on getting a MacBook I love you so much more for it. See we have so much in common. 

Hahahah that's super creepy. I think I just outdid my regular amount of creepy. 

Reviewer: This Shattered Disaster (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

I found this today after your Losing Faith update and I have to say I absolutely love it! Please tell me that you haven't abandoned it!

Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this story, but suffering withdrawl.  More pirates and lost petticoats please?

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

You write beautifully

Reviewer: PPV123 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait to read more!  Good job!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

I would totally use the blinkie! Great job!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 9

I think the only way they'll truly be happy is if theyre all at sea. Bella had a new found sense of adventure. But, he and emmett are right about the fact that his mind would be elsewhere now with Bella. He has to worry about her now. Curious to see where you'll take this.

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8

YESSSSS!!! and edwards sucha romantic!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

she can save him!! lets go bella prove women are stronger than men!!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 6

AHHH!!! knew james would figure it out hes such a jerkkk!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

Edward to the rescue :) loved that it was sad and sweet and i loved the whole "i havent kissed you in 72 hours" thing.

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

AHHHH NOOO!! *quickly goes to next chapter*

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

loved the lemon, mmmmm ;] and liked how bella said she'd hide below deck under a blanket hahaa

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 2

i figured he would draw her at some point. and edward seemed all ready to go and then stopped.. wonder what the reasoning is?

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very curious to see where this is going :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter. Hope Bella gets better soon. Hmm... how to resolve their seasick/baby issues... that's a hard one. Could they alternate? Or maybe Bella could go with Edward until they get pregnant. A baby might be able to live on a ship.... maybe. I don't know, I'll leave the storytelling to the experts. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 8

Yay they escaped! Finally! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter. Glad James is dead. Hope Bella and Emmett can save Edward. Will Clarke try and stop them? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, E/B just can't catch a break can they. Will Bella get out safely and will James survive? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh thank God Edward came back for Bella and he's still alive! Almost had a panic attack at the beginning of this chapter. Can't wait to read more, glad they've been reunited :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.