Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Newborn Fame
Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2015 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 27

Nice to see you back!

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 26

Rob's definitely scored some major points from Taylor's dad.  I love how he was shocked by Rob's request.

I think I'd finally run for it if I saw a bear cub, I mean, surely mum won't be far behind, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 25

You're back!!!  After not being on this site for months myself I was so surprised to see an update of Taylor and Rob.  Glad you're back flower.

Pregnancy hormones are the pits, trouble is they seem to carry on afterwards, lol, I turned into a proper softy.  

Jane x

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 25

Looooove it!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 24

Well you wouldn't catch me camping with the mutated bugs, lol, the cabin is as far as I would go.  At least it will be the wildlife keeping them all awake and not Taylor and Rob, haha.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 23

It's always a risk setting friends up with people you know, I think Nikki is right to just leave that well alone.  I'm glad that Taylor and Nikki are getting to know each other better.

Fried Oreos.....eugh!  Whoever dreamt that idea up, are Oreos not fattening enough as they are?  Lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 22

I think everyone should boycott Tessa's wedding, you just don't do that to your family.

Lol, I can only imagine Taylor's face at finding out that everyone hears when she and Rob are together, but then again she is kind of loud, she really shouldn't be surprised.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 21

What really happened with Caleb?  Am I missing something?

Poor Rob he can't get a minute with Taylor can he, lol.



Author's Response: No one knows about Caleb yet...I'm getting there. Everyone will know soon. :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

Love it

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

He might as well get used to it, that's the way it is when you have kids, too.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hmmm, is this a dream that is predicting the future, like when Devon dreamt about the baby, or is it a dream borne from an anxiety shared?  Would Kristen take things that far, or is there some creepy stalker fan out there?  Is Nikki going to the cabin with them all?

Ooooh questions, questions, please post again soon I need to find out what's happening.

Oh my god, my brain is going off into all sorts of wild scenarios.....help!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

Well, I am caught up. This is a great story, totally unique from everything else I have read. I love the end of the chapter. Now, what will she say? I can see a few possibilities.

Reviewer: logano_gurl12859 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 19

OMFG i can't believe he said that to her at the end!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 19

Yay an update!!!!!

Wow, oh my god Rob proposed.  Aaaarrrrggghhh please update again soon, I need to know what Taylor says. Whether she just says yes or whether she feels that things are moving too fast.

I'm still dying to know what Kristen wanted and I'm so glad that they told Nikki officially and she was so pleased for them.

Jane x



Author's Response: I will! I have more chapters that are done so I will soon :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love it

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 18

WOW



Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 18

Finally she has come out and admitted she's pregnant, now she's going to be pestered to death to tell who the father is, hmmm.  I want to know why Kristen was ringing and what she wants, has she tried to get hold of Nikki too?

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm glad they finally talked.  Why is Taylor so stubborn?  I would have thought that after seeing the photo's she would have been on the phone demanding to know what was going on, instead she carries on with her life internalising what's happened for over a week, she's so frustrating.

Jane x

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 18

Next question - Who's the father?!



Author's Response: It's Robert Pattinson...

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 10

It's about time. I really don't know how anyone can hide a 5 month pregnancy. And she's small, so it would show more. And they only did it once? Cool.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

Why does "he" never have a name? I know it is her story, but even secondary characters have names.

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 17

I KNEW KSTEW WAS CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 16

What's Kristen up to?  Does she really want Rob or has she figured out he's seeing Taylor and just wants to split them up?  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Jane x

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

uh oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

This is a really good story!!!!! Please update soon!!!! I hope nothing happens to Taylor and the baby!!!! When do we get to meet the Pattinsons?



Author's Response: Thanks!!! It means alot...and don't worry you'll meet them soon :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.