Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

You really like the cliff hangers don't you...and each and evry time I fall for it thinking that perhaps you'll be kind and give us more, so like a lemming I cheerfully jump off the cliff!!

But it is still an excellent chapter and I love grandma, grandpa and great grandpa...I'm sorry I'm strictly a vampire lover, but I think the name they selected is really very cute Edward and Bella combined for Ella that was sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you. You are the first to pick out that I combined the names. Thanks for the great review! I am working on updates and hope to get one out to you soon. You ROCK!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

I just knew Aro couldn't be trusted, but had no idea how his evil would manifest itself. Still don't know, but I'm betting on it not being good for Jacob,Renesmee, Ella, the Cullens or the Quileutes . It makes me sick to think of the trouble the Volturi are causing and will continue to cause.  There seems to be no way to get the better of them, let alone save Renee.  I keep hoping there is some way to defeat them and let the good guys live in peace. Please ?



Author's Response:

I am a sucker for happy endings as well but I also think realistic but I will try to make my fans and reviewers happy. You are the reason I keep writing the story. I enjoy knowing what my readers think. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

ahhhhhh!!!!!! God your killing me!  lol  I'm taking deap breaths......ahhhhh!!!!

I love the story, i can't wait for the next update!  Please make it soon!!!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

I am working on it as we speak. Thank you for the great review! Next update soon!

Reviewer: Twilighted Lady (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

I ablsolutey LOVE this story!!!! I think you have done a wonderful job with and I love the Nessie you have created! I just ran accross this story a few hours ago and I read all 30 chapters, now I'm on the edge of my seat waiting for more!!! Please post soon!!! I LOVE IT!!!



Author's Response:

This is awesome! I love getting new fans! Impressive too! Thanks for the awesome review! I am still writing but will repost as soon as I can. Thanks!

Reviewer: Alice1290 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

I can't wait for the next chapter. I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you I am writing now but will update as soon as I can! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Oh, no ! Not that cliffie ! A lovely story, a bit violent but I think you capture all the grief and pain very good. Can´t wait for more chapters.



Author's Response:

Well thank you so much! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: Renesmeecarliecullen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

you should write a chapter 31 or something



Author's Response:

Well thanks! I will update as soon as I can...

Reviewer: Renesmeecarliecullen (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

i have been trying to find renesmee fanfictions and this is exactly what i wanted write more



Author's Response:

Well you are welcome. I love my post breaking dawn. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

ooohhh..... please please update.  Thisi s an awesome read



Author's Response:

Updates soon...I am still writing...thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

You are so devious and evil with the cliffie's!!!! I'm almost salivating that there will answers in this chapter and you pull the rug out from under all my hopes!!!

Well since that's the case, I have to concede that this is damn fine story!!!



Author's Response:

Well thank you very much! I will update soon!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Well, the time has come and we find out all about Ella Hope Black. It's the pits Bella had to find out about her mom and Phil. A pox on the Volturi, forever. they seem to bring nothing but sadness, misery and death.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and LOL on the curse. HAHA! It will be alright. Patience will be rewarded.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Water broke! And mid-wife Bella is upset and a messy bloody birth in a house full of vampires....interesting. Dicey, spicey, I can't wait!



Author's Response:

That is so true! Thanks for the review! Updates soon!

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

really enjoying the story so far...can't wait for the baby :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! Ella is on the way!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

I like how you did this chapter from Nessie's view...Might be interesting to see the next chapter, the birth, from Jacob's view.  And is ness's visions what could happen, like alice's, or something that is immediate, like now?



Author's Response:

All will be revealed in time...I will do what I can with the POVs but won't post unless I love it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

I have spent the last two days catching reading this story and I'm sorry I didn't stop to review each chapter but you have created a masterpiece that is so intriguing and compelling, that I couldn't stop!!!

Amazing characterization, and I usually don't like Jake in any story but you have made him a very sympathetic character and I can say he dosen't bother me much at all.

Bella displays a fury and power that is mezmerising and Edward well he's Edward waht's not to love!



Author's Response:

This is probably one of the best reviews I have received so far. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

I've just started reading this story but I already love Daddyward, you have nailed his dedication and love for his daughter and wife. I'm looking forward to reading the remaining chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing it.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

He's as twistyin his own thoughts as he is to others!



Author's Response:

I agree...Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

What do I think?  AWESOME!  Enough said.

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your great review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

What do I think? I think Aro is the same evil, sneaky son-of-a-bitch he's always been. Why he can't leave the Cullens and the Quileutes in peace, I'll never understand. This story is giving me ulcers(figuratively speaking) and I hate for the good guys to be in constant danger. What's wrong with a little happy ever after?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! It always gets worse before it gets better....Have a little faith.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Wow she is going to be one powerful little girl!  I can't wait to see whats next!  This is a really good story line, very interesting!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn't leave the Cullen's helpless and I wanted it to be "real" for the powers to progress...more to come! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Aro, amazingly enough, is the voice of reason here. Caius needs to be burned by the heat Nessie is feeling, and then some. That evil bastard is crazy into the bargain. This whole mess could be straightened out, if he wasn't mixed up in it. Jacob and Renesmee's daughter will be the uniting factor, if Caius lets her alone.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I hope the next few chapters help you out! Thanks!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Ilike where you're going. Perhaps we'll be lucky and Aro will murder Caius himself! Looking forward to where you go next...



Author's Response:

Don't jump ahead more twist to come. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.