Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Wait, wait, wait....please explain what Ness did again, I don't get it.  Also Edward would hurt the baby?  Is Ness pregnant? 

Damn, what a cliffy, Bella and Ness have more powers, Aro & company on their way to destroy everyone...ahhhhhh!!!  I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!  ahhhhh!!!!!  lol

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Nessie is a sponge as they believed when in Volterra. She found a way to absorb powers and the ability to ring out some as well. She somewhat gave her second sight as Alice had to give back sight to Alice.

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

oh I hate cliff hangers :( Can't wait to see what happens with this "war" and the girls new discovered powers. Please update ASAP thanks



Author's Response: Updates soon! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

That is EVIL.

 

EVIL. EVIL. EVIL.

 

Good news is they seem to have some defense now, and we can basically tell Caius to have fun in hell.  I wouldn't be surprised if Caius was behind Felix and Demetri, and not Aro.



Author's Response: We shall see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Ah shit, Jacob and Nessie got down and dirty. Daddyward is most likely coming out full force next chapter. Ha! Jacob screwed up big time this time. And, not to mention that the Volturi is on the way.



Author's Response: Have a little faith. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Why am I not surpriosed the Volturi are being led by that evil bastard, Caius? Somebody needs to tear off his head and burn it , I would imagine Bella will volunteer for that job. She has learned another use of her gift and Renesmee did a great job of helping Alice regain her vision. I can hardly wait for those last words to sink in to her parent's brain. Then we'll see the feathers hit the fan!



Author's Response: LOL Feathers! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

How could Alice possibly know that already!!! OMG! And I would love to know exactly what happen to alice to make her go blind. I can't wait for the next chapter. You have me on the edge of my seat! Keep'em coming



Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Twist and turns will come! Updates soon!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

That is EVIL.

 

EVIL. EVIL. EVIL.

 

Good news is they seem to have some defense now, and we can basically tell Caius to have fun in hell.  I wouldn't be surprised if Caius was behind Felix and Demetri, and not Aro.



Author's Response: Updates soon! And an Aro's POV as well...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

ARGH update QUICK!!!



Author's Response: Updates will come soon!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

I love the fact that you solidified Bella's power and made her even more powerful... plus, what Nessie did for Alice was cool as well.  It'll be awesome when Caius and the Guard arrive... for they're not going to know what hit them.

Bella will be kicking some Volturi ass!

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review! I thought the twist with Bella's power was cool.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

So I guess it's safe to assume that Nessie is pregnant.

The big question is why is Caius acting alone?



Author's Response: Twist and Turns are coming...and an Aro's POV! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

Great Chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you! More to come!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

Awesome Chapter!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

I think that's the way Jake and Renessmee should pledge themselves to each other. Good job.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

That was so sweet!  Jake is so good to Ness.  I'm glad Jake was able to work some...hmm...stress out of Ness, I'm sure she will be feeling a little better now! lol

I love that he asked her to Marry him.  Gee I wonder what her answer will be? lol 

Loved the chapter, love the story!  Take care, dixie



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! Hehe!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 25-High Alert

A chapter from Aro's POV would only be helpful if it gives some idea of what the hell he wants withHarry. I can understand why he wants Renesmee, but  can't figure  out the need to take a little boy, probably a shape shifter, but still a kid. It sure sounds as if everyone is sick and tired of being on alert all the time, but I'll bet if they drop their guard , they'll be in trouble. Hell of a situation to be in, year after year.



Author's Response:

I agree! Explainations on the way! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 25-High Alert

Poor Ness, come on Edward give her a break, she is sort of 21 now! lol  Seems like a really good dream was interupted at the end of the chapter....poor Ness! lol

I think a view into Aro's mind would be good.  He must be waiting, building his army befor he strikes?

Update soon, take care, Dixie



Author's Response: Thank you for the great review! Updates soon!

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Does Renee think that Bella is dead--or still away at school?



Author's Response: Renee calls to talk to Bella and for Charlie's funeral, Edward and Bella were "out of the country."

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Just curious, how much time has lapsed since Felix & Demetri were killed? Wouldn't the Volturi move immediately to retaliate?



Author's Response: Be patient! The Volturi are patient as well.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Bella grieves as anyone who loved her parents would. Of course, revenge is certainly on her mind too and she won't rest until she gets justice for her dad and Sue. Amen to appreciating your parents while you have them. My mom has been gone ten years and I still miss her.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for sharing. My dad will be gone 17 this December. Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

I'd love to see the reaction of Aro when he sees Felix and Demetri's ashes.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your talent - for I'm really enjoying this tale and it appears the best is yet to come!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I may include Aro's reaction...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Was Leah watching Harry?  If so it would be hard for her to give him up.  I hope they find a middle ground, maybe Seth and Leah moving into the Cullen house (if they can stand the smell, lol) and all help raise him.  Seth andf Leah deserve to have him as much as Bella does.

Bring on the war, I hope tey pay dearly for what they did!

Take care, dixie



Author's Response:

Have faith! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

I like this Bella



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

It is well written . I was on the edge of my seat while reading it then the tears. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I am sorry for the tears I cried as well :( Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

Oh man poor Charlie and Sue...thank God Sue had the forsight to call in the wolves and save little Harry!  At least Charlie went down fighting!  What will happen to Harry, Will Bella and Edward care for him or will there be a fight over him and the wolves?  I hope not.....sniff, sniff...I loved that Charlie and Sue got together and that Charlie had another chance at being a dad....and now thats been cut short....so sad!



Author's Response: I felt bad and I cried through the whole chapter and the next...it just hit too close to home.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.