Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

Great Chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Well, the time has come and we find out all about Ella Hope Black. It's the pits Bella had to find out about her mom and Phil. A pox on the Volturi, forever. they seem to bring nothing but sadness, misery and death.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and LOL on the curse. HAHA! It will be alright. Patience will be rewarded.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

Water broke! And mid-wife Bella is upset and a messy bloody birth in a house full of vampires....interesting. Dicey, spicey, I can't wait!



Author's Response:

That is so true! Thanks for the review! Updates soon!

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

really enjoying the story so far...can't wait for the baby :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! Ella is on the way!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

I like how you did this chapter from Nessie's view...Might be interesting to see the next chapter, the birth, from Jacob's view.  And is ness's visions what could happen, like alice's, or something that is immediate, like now?



Author's Response:

All will be revealed in time...I will do what I can with the POVs but won't post unless I love it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

I have spent the last two days catching reading this story and I'm sorry I didn't stop to review each chapter but you have created a masterpiece that is so intriguing and compelling, that I couldn't stop!!!

Amazing characterization, and I usually don't like Jake in any story but you have made him a very sympathetic character and I can say he dosen't bother me much at all.

Bella displays a fury and power that is mezmerising and Edward well he's Edward waht's not to love!



Author's Response:

This is probably one of the best reviews I have received so far. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

I've just started reading this story but I already love Daddyward, you have nailed his dedication and love for his daughter and wife. I'm looking forward to reading the remaining chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing it.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

He's as twistyin his own thoughts as he is to others!



Author's Response:

I agree...Thanks for the review! 

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

What do I think?  AWESOME!  Enough said.

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your great review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

What do I think? I think Aro is the same evil, sneaky son-of-a-bitch he's always been. Why he can't leave the Cullens and the Quileutes in peace, I'll never understand. This story is giving me ulcers(figuratively speaking) and I hate for the good guys to be in constant danger. What's wrong with a little happy ever after?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! It always gets worse before it gets better....Have a little faith.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Wow she is going to be one powerful little girl!  I can't wait to see whats next!  This is a really good story line, very interesting!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn't leave the Cullen's helpless and I wanted it to be "real" for the powers to progress...more to come! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Aro, amazingly enough, is the voice of reason here. Caius needs to be burned by the heat Nessie is feeling, and then some. That evil bastard is crazy into the bargain. This whole mess could be straightened out, if he wasn't mixed up in it. Jacob and Renesmee's daughter will be the uniting factor, if Caius lets her alone.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review! I hope the next few chapters help you out! Thanks!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Ilike where you're going. Perhaps we'll be lucky and Aro will murder Caius himself! Looking forward to where you go next...



Author's Response:

Don't jump ahead more twist to come. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Wait, wait, wait....please explain what Ness did again, I don't get it.  Also Edward would hurt the baby?  Is Ness pregnant? 

Damn, what a cliffy, Bella and Ness have more powers, Aro & company on their way to destroy everyone...ahhhhhh!!!  I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!  ahhhhh!!!!!  lol

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Nessie is a sponge as they believed when in Volterra. She found a way to absorb powers and the ability to ring out some as well. She somewhat gave her second sight as Alice had to give back sight to Alice.

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

oh I hate cliff hangers :( Can't wait to see what happens with this "war" and the girls new discovered powers. Please update ASAP thanks



Author's Response: Updates soon! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

That is EVIL.

 

EVIL. EVIL. EVIL.

 

Good news is they seem to have some defense now, and we can basically tell Caius to have fun in hell.  I wouldn't be surprised if Caius was behind Felix and Demetri, and not Aro.



Author's Response: We shall see! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Ah shit, Jacob and Nessie got down and dirty. Daddyward is most likely coming out full force next chapter. Ha! Jacob screwed up big time this time. And, not to mention that the Volturi is on the way.



Author's Response: Have a little faith. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Why am I not surpriosed the Volturi are being led by that evil bastard, Caius? Somebody needs to tear off his head and burn it , I would imagine Bella will volunteer for that job. She has learned another use of her gift and Renesmee did a great job of helping Alice regain her vision. I can hardly wait for those last words to sink in to her parent's brain. Then we'll see the feathers hit the fan!



Author's Response: LOL Feathers! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

How could Alice possibly know that already!!! OMG! And I would love to know exactly what happen to alice to make her go blind. I can't wait for the next chapter. You have me on the edge of my seat! Keep'em coming



Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Twist and turns will come! Updates soon!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

Awesome Chapter!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

That is EVIL.

 

EVIL. EVIL. EVIL.

 

Good news is they seem to have some defense now, and we can basically tell Caius to have fun in hell.  I wouldn't be surprised if Caius was behind Felix and Demetri, and not Aro.



Author's Response: Updates soon! And an Aro's POV as well...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

ARGH update QUICK!!!



Author's Response: Updates will come soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.