Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Repercussions
Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Endless Silence

Soooooooo - Bella wants to have it both ways?? She see's that being w/ Eddie isn't quite the way she imagined it in her empty little head. That it isn't the way it is like in those storybook romances she reads. Now she 's going to go see what Jacob can do for her?? Thats just amazingly selfish to point of abject cruelty. Sounds like Bella to me!! 

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Welcome to the Family

Thank you to all of my readers, and I'm so glad so many of you have enjoyed my stories :) Personal issues and real life completely took over, and caused me to have to put my writing on hold for way longer than I would have liked..... but I am hoping to soon be able to get back into it and get some more chapters out (fingers crossed). Thank you so much to all my loyal and faithful readers. I do this for you! Love you all :)

 

Sarah

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Welcome to the Family

This is so good! I can't wait for the rest!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: T-Bout (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 21 - You're a dumb ass. And a jerk.

I'm sorry but I have to call complete BS!! Everyone is blaming Edward for this mess and no one has thought to look at Bella for her part in the situation. It takes two to tango. It is not okay to go from one man to the next in the span of a few minutes and then not even recognize your own fault. She was married and she made the conscious decision to sleep with someone else and the person whe slept with also knew she was married and allowed it to happen. Yet no one wants to heap the blame where it should lie. Yes Edward wouldn't sleep with her but she made her vows and she should have kept them. Frankly, I can't read anymore. You are a good writer but I am just too disgusted to continue.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Welcome to the Family

Are you ever going to finish your story. It was really touching. And please don't kill jacob off. Aww please don't thanksen the story and all your hard work. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Pure Ecstasy

<3

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Welcome to the Family

I loved it, what a fun story to read!  Thank you for sharing it with us!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Ch. 23 - I Don't Want the Money

10 million...and she just tore it up?  OMG how upopity of Edward, really he thought she would except that outragious amount of money? lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ The Letter

Very interesting letter.  Bella loved her family very deaply, it makes some sense that she might regret her choice after everyone had died.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Talk

WTF is Edward doing?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ The Showdown Part II

You gotta love Leah! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ How Do You Tell Your Father You're Pregnant? At Eighteen?

She must be having one boy and one girl?  I'm glad they're Jakes!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 14 ~ What?

OMG twins?!?  It has to be Jakes!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Well This Just Screwed It All Up

Oh crap, who's the father.... Jake or Edward?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ What To Do

Very good chapter, poor Jake...he's been through so much and now he has to wait and see who Bella chooses yet again....

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Pure Ecstasy

Pretty hot!  Poor Jake will go crazy when he reads the note, thinking Bella just used him...... again!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 La Tua Cantante

Oh that hurts.....I do feel bad for him.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ My Jacob, My Sun

Damn it, she better not hurt him....again!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Endless Silence

"Was this how it was always going to be? Would he promise me things, only to rip his promises right out from underneath my feet, leaving me hurt and confused?"

Bella has a very good point about this aspect of Edward too bad she didn't realize it befor she married him.....

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Painful Denial

Ok lets see what happens next....

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Welcome to the Family

I really like this story and I'm bummed that its over already. You done good (lol!) and I realllllllyyyy want to read more!!!!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Pure Ecstasy

I swear, if this was a movie, it'd be rated XXX... Loved the lemon though. It was beautiful. Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Pure Ecstasy

I swear, if this was a movie, it'd be rated XXX... Loved the lemon though. It was beautiful. Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ I Shouldn't Have Come

Just what she needed to hear. This is amazing, by the way!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ My Jacob, My Sun

Awww..... I love Jake!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.