Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Truth Is A Whisper
Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

Great story but Reneseme confuses me I dont understand how Emmete is her uncle and how the woman is her mother  don't understand Bella's reason for leaving Forks either

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

Nice chapter.  I'm anxious to see how the chat with Esme goes.  :)

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Today's Damage

Holy Crap...  Wow, what a dinner.  :D  I can't wait to see how everyone is going to handle this.  Goodness...  :D

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 4: Expect the Unexpected

Interesting...  I'm curious to see how all of these people are related or connected - the Masen's and the Cullen's, and why Bella knows the Masen's, and if she knows that they know the Cullen's.  Interesting...  :D

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 3: Nate the Angel

Oh boy...she saw Edward and Alice...  Can't wait to hear the story there.  And who is Renesmee?  Just some girl she knows?  I can't wait to see.  :)

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 2: Antiques, News & Children

Oh boy...she's a mama.  This is interesting, I'm really enjoying it so far.  :)

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: A Long Day

Very interesting, I like it.  :)  I'm anxious to see just why Bella left and what has happened in the three years that she's been gone.  Nice job so far.  :)

Reviewer: beegurl13 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Prologue: Intersection

Ohhhh, interesting. I love these kinds of stories.  :)  I can't wait to see what you do with it.  Nice job so far.  :)

Reviewer: CrescentHeart (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 12:00 PM · On: Prologue: Intersection

omgg i'm dying to know what's gonna happen! please Please PLEASE update soonnnnn!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 5: Today's Damage

I am on edge reading this.  Lies never help the situation.  Bella should know that by now.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: twilightgirl98 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

OOOHHHH! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really am enjoying this story!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

i love it i can't wait for an update

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

Can't wait for the meeting with Esme to begin! I love Nate. He is adorable :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

well i think this is going to be the turrning point for her cant wait till the next chatper

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

I love your story and can't figure out why Bella ran. Must be something more then just being pregnant. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

okay well from the first chapter i loved your writing. or should i say the combination of your's and your cousin's writing but now I must admitt to you that I am left very confused. Who know's maybe i'm just a little slow. I mean I understand the main concepts but i think it would be easier if you kinda 'layed out a map' of who's who to who. like who people are related  to and how others know eachother. actually come to think of it. I think I am just mostly confused about who the masen family are. i get that liz and edward are nessie's parents and obviously friends of rose, bella and i'm assuming esme? oh well i'll stop writing before i get even you confused with what i'm trying to say.

love your avid reader,

jazzy<3



Author's Response:

Hey Jazzy!

Aww, thanks so much for the compliment! And as for who is who, I'm actually deciding to make a map similar to a family tree. Do you think that would be helpful?

xx
Raisha

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

I am all caugh up and I am interested to see how this all plays out like the why and the WHY lol  Post again soon

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

Really enjoying the story! Can't wait to hear Esme & Bella's conversation!

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

I really hope Bella reconsiders because she only thinks she knows what is best for her son and she is being stubborn. Unless Edward is a bad father how is keeping the father away from a child ever good for them. This should have nothing to do with the feelings she is feeling this should only be whatever the child is feeling.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to know that you feel the same as I do. Frankly, Bella has always been stubborn so sometimes her actions leave us feeling 'wth?' But, hopefully, you stick around to find out WHY she's making those kind of decisions. 

xx

Raisha

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 6: Parents & Their Child

This Bella by far is the most selfish I've ever read. I don't like her and I'm not sure at this point she can be redeemed. To deny a child it's father is wrong. She made a big mistake and refuses to admit. I hope they take her to court and take Nate away from her. She deserves it. Shame on her.



Author's Response:

Wow. You are the first person who has extremely spoken about your extreme dislike of Bella. And, hey that's ok. I'm not mad or anything but actually happy that you're open about selfish Bella x) But I just hope that you stick long enough to find out why this Bella is selfish. :) 

xx
Raisha

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Long Day

Now I have to know what happened that she HAD to leave! Was she pregnant? Was that even her kid? Was it his? Onward....

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Prologue: Intersection

Oooh, sounds interesting! Can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: redshoes (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Nate the Angel

I like the story- it reads really well. I am confused how she is not taking care of both her kids...how did she wake up not with them? Is she only a part-time parent? Sadly, parents of small children rarely make spur of the moment plans with friends, who would never dream of waking them up (short of life and death situation) on the one chance they have to sleep in. So that part confused me. Other than that, my only real criticism is that the baby talk seems inconsistent. I've heard kids replace their R's and L's with W's but randomly adding W's throughout their speech? I'm not saying it's not possible, all kids are different, I just never heard that type of baby talk. I spend a lot of time with kids so I may be more conscious of this than most readers. I guess "dialects" are really difficult for all writers. Even when they get them right, plenty of readers are sure that no one could possibly sound like that. Anyway, Kudos for the fun story, I'm enjoying it, if perhaps taking the parenting issues too seriously : ) Perhaps that will all be revealed in the next chapter anyway...

Author's Response:

Redshoes,

Yes, I know that with the kid's language is totally weird. To be honest, I'm underage so I try to like study my one and only 3yr old cousin, and that's how she talks sometimes. And don't worry, I plan on taking the parenting seriously because that's one of the main plotlines here =) And I'm glad that you're enjoying yourself x)

Now to answer your question, Bella only has one kid, Nate. Nessie is Liz's daughter. No, she's not a part-time parent. It just so happened that Nate slept over at a friend's house (though I didn't mention it because I felt that it really wasn't needed). Oh, and like I said, I'm underage so the whole parenting thing is new to me which is why I'm actually looking for help in that area. 

Thanks for your thoughts! I truly appreciate it :)

xx
Antevorte

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Today's Damage

WOW Im a little confused but already hooked!



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying the story. And don't worry, most readers are confused as well because it's part of my devious plan...hehe!

xx
Antevorte

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 5: Today's Damage

Please update soon...I can not wait to see where you take everyone.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.