Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Lens
Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hugs to you too!  I wasn't expecting this to be up so quick...but it made my day =)  Again I love their banter back and forth, as well as how you incorporate tidbits from the news so effortlessly into the storyline.  I feel like this could actually be a secret diary of theirs, and we're lucky enough to get a sneak peek into it!

I love these two, and I hope they'll be able to see each other soon...it hurts me every time they're seperated...

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

*Sigh* beautiful mix of laughter and emotion, and TomStu thrown in too.

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

So cute. I hope you continue with this.

Reviewer: twilighter023 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

i'm super excited for this sequel and like some others i can't handle a long seperation :) and what chapter were the ties involved in BTR?

Reviewer: thebestkristi (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome chapter...like usual. :)

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

YAY!!!!

GREAT FIRST CHAPTER, LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE, AND JUST LOVING THE WHOLE FLASHBACK.

 

xxoo

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be so good! You did a great job setting everything up in the first chapter. Just do your thing...I love your writing. Thank you for starting when Tom was there with Rob. I love it!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the first chapter of the sequel so far. I enjoy all the sexual inuendos that creep into their conversation. Excited for more when it comes.

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwww!!! i cant wait for another update :) keep this going i LOVE IT!!!! best robsten EVAHH!!

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sweet. But i definitely can't take a long separation.  So you should definitely speed up time to August in the story. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Heather2406 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

*thud* TOMSTU!!!!! Baby, oh my...there are NO WORDS. You know how I love him...and you for that matter! *mwah* I am so proud of you for starting the sequel :) and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the new chapter...can't wait for more fun times!!!

 

xoxo

H

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

"Woman, they involve ties, leather, and fucking you," I added, the weight of my words went straight to my crotch

Ummm now I know what you were doing all day LOL, wow, so the ties, gosh gotta love those damned ties!

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

I gotta tell you. This is NOT helping my horrible angsty stress I was feeling when I bawled my eyes out the other night over BTR. I adore this story, I adore you, but I just gotta prepare myself...is the majority of the story going to be them separated? I am not judging either way, I love your writing probably more than I should, but I am an emotional gal regarding these two and I need to buck up if this is the case.
Anyhow, I am so glad you are continuing this. I love these two.
Micki

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.