Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sparkly1 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 9: To Be or Not To Be

Ok, here's my guess, though I know I don't need to wait... the story is already complete and waiting for me to continue reading...  Could Daniel Marks be a financial advisor of sorts???



Author's Response:

We love hearing theories, even now (when the story's fully posted).

I'd say, you are most perceptive.  :D  Happy reading, and thank-you for reading and sharing your ponderings with us!

~IslandWoman

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Epilogue

Wonderfully lovely. :)



Author's Response:

Thank-you so very much!  :D

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Epilogue

J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à vous lire... même avec Google Translate.  Merci.  Et votre réponse m'a fait grandement plaisir!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Epilogue

J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à vous lire... même avec Google Translate.  Merci.  Et votre réponse m'a fait grandement plaisir!



Author's Response:

[Review Trans for TA and other non-french speaking readers: I had a lot of fun reading . . . even with Google Translate. Thank-you. And your response gave me great pleasure!]

Certains des meilleurs éloges qu'auteurs puissions recevoir est d'entendre que leur travail est apprécié! Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires adorables, et aussi, pour avoir pris le temps de lire notre petite fic!

[Reply trans: Some of the best praise we can receive is to hear that their work is well appreciated!  Thank-you so much for your lovely reviews, and also for having taken the time to read our little fic!]

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Outtake

LOL



Author's Response:

*rires ravis de dos*

[delighted giggles back]

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 11: Charge of the Cavalry

wow!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 11: Charge of the Cavalry

wow!



Author's Response:

Tu est trop gentil! Merci!!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 10: Best Laid Plans

Youppi!



Author's Response:

Yipee, eh?!  ;P  Devrions-nous dire, vous êtes les bienvenus? *mwhahaha*

Merci, encore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 9: To Be or Not To Be

oups!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 9: To Be or Not To Be

oups!



Author's Response:

LOL!  Merci d'avoir lu!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Morning After

wow!



Author's Response:

Merci encore!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Morning After

wow!



Author's Response:

:D  Merci!

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 09:03 AM · On: Epilogue

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sparkle24 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 08:36 AM · On: Epilogue

I am sorry that I did not review every chapter, however, I printed it out yesterday and read it.  This was the most adorable story, I laughed at Emmett and Alice and "the tights", I laughed so much I cried.  I really loved B&E, of course, sweet love story.   Thanks for this story, I really enjoyed it. 



Author's Response:

No worries!  We love hearing from our readers in whatever way works best for them (all the shameless begging aside! lol).  We're chortling our own little pants off in delight picturing you laughing 'till you cried!!  TA's quite proud of those tights -- and rightly so!  ;D  

Thank-you for making our night with this lovely review!!! xoxo

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 7: Fairytales Do Come True

Superbe!



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes tellement heureux qu'il vous plaisez!!!

[Reply Trans: Thank-you very much! We're so glad you like it!]

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Moment of Truth

Magnifique!



Author's Response:

Tu vas nous faire rougir!!!  ;D  Merci!!! 

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Second Chances

wow!



Author's Response:

Merci!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Whatever Could Go Wrong...

J'adore!



Author's Response:

[Trans: I love it!]

Ravi de l'entendreNous vous remercions d'avoir lu!!!

[Reply Trans: Delighted to hear it!  We thank-you for reading!!!]

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

Je ne suis pas capable de vous envoyer une review en anglais mais je suis capable de lire vos commentaires en anglais avec la traduction Google, si il  n'y a pas de fautes, c'est très facile à comprendre.  Merci d'avoir pris la peine de me remercier en français, ceci est très rare et je ne m'y attendais pas du tout.  Une belle surprise!

 

Malheureusement, je lis avec mon iPad la nuit et on est pas capable d'envoyer un commentaire AVEC LE IpAD sur twcs et twilighted.  C'est possible sur ff seulement.

 

Je me reprend le lendemain sur mon ordinateur.  Votre histoire le mérite bien!

 

Montréal, Québec

15:15

 

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 3: Regrets

wow!



Author's Response:

Merci!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: Decisions

Départ canon!



Author's Response:

Oui, au fin il y a plusiers de petit moments au canon, mais l'histoire est AU (Alternate Universe Human) donc c'est tres different aussi.  Nous avons voudre sense comme tres loin de canon au meme temps que avoirs des moments qui sense comme canon au meme temps.  (J'espaire que mon francais n'est pas commpletement affreuse au cause de mon manque de practice!! lol)

Merci beaucoup pour lire et repondre!!!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

Google Translate. French.

 

Wow!



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup!  Thanks!  :D

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Epilogue

LOL I so loved this! 



Author's Response:

teeee heee!!  We're so glad!!  Thanks for the bright spot in our days with your reviews!!!  xoxo

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Outtake

*collapses in laughter* omg...I feel really bad for Bella!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 11: Charge of the Cavalry

HAHAHAHA The clown car! This was genius!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.