Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter One: In The Dark

Is this fic going to continue? It's one of my favorites!

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

I love this story! I really hope that Bella starts opeing up to Edward more. The club scene was great :)

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

MORE!!! NEED MORE!!! love this story i truly do!

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter Nine: Old Friends

Ok i've been reading for a while and I must say i simply LOVE the story. I enjoy all your POV's they are pretty well written though the fearsome foursome are my favorite aka Bella, Ed, Jazz and Alice :)

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

oh loving this!

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 05:57 PM · On: Chapter Six: The Rules

Inlove love love with this story!!!!:) it's amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Reviewer: JESmakeup (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

 

This is an amazing story!!!

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter Two: Wednesday

This story is the epitome of awesomeness!! I don't know why it doesn't have a bigger following !:)! I love it and it's only the 2nd chapter!:)

Reviewer: LiLi82 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

love it

Reviewer: Mortuary_Girl86 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

Loved the chapter! Cant wait for more. Loved what the girls did to Jasper and Edward. Classic.

Reviewer: kergan468 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

great story.   caught up in one day.  looking forward to the next updates.  loved this chapter.  will james be making another appearance next chapter?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

LoL...that was one hell of a night! God god almighty...Alice and Bella's dance was damn HOT!!!! Those poor boys were so close to orgasmic death....LMAO Jasper was even closer. Alice and her boots have done a job well done. Poor Edward was gaga as well. Brilliantly done my dear!

Reviewer: sweetnees75 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

enjoying this story :) can't wait to read more... i laughed alot so funny moments 'jules

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

Wow - thatwas sooo hot. Now the boys need a really cold shower. I'm glad everybody had fun and no James-sightings: that's extra good.

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

Hottness! Edward & Jasper will never forget that little stunt! Bella & Edward NEED to have sex...and soon!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

ROFL, those girls certainly know how to tease and get their own back on the guys, Jasper and Edward don't stand a chance, lol.  I can just see their faces as they all watch the girls dancing together, lol, us girls are absolute mistresses at this and blokes are just so gullible and easy to wind up, I think it must be every males fantasy.  Anyway, I loved this chapter it was so funny and it was good to see Bella let her control slip away for a while.  Can't wait for the next one.  Jane x.

Reviewer: Laine Quinn (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

Lol!  This cahpter was absolutely hilarious.  Gotta say I love Lords of Acid.  My best friend and I play them on the jukebox in our favorite bar in retaliation for some of the awful stuff other people play.  I've never tried the lesbian thing to them though.  Gotta give that a shot.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

have i told you lately that i love you :D no seriously you are uberly amazing and you make me so happy :D i love every time i get an update notice :D i laughed so hard reading the effect alice and bella had on edward and jasper and their performance was hilarious but the personal fav was "Yes, I read it on the bathroom wall. The wall never lies," that sounded like something i would have said to my best friend haha we always liked pretending for the hell of it at the gym haha i can't wait for more of your geniusness :D hope rl is treating you well and you had a great thanksgiving and black friday haha :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen: Night Out

I love that Lords Of Acid's song! Win! Can't wait for Bella/Edward and Alice/Jasper to get their shit together and start with the sexing lol

Reviewer: HeartStopsBeating (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: Downtime

another great chapter and too true emmett, Heathers is great. whats not to love about a movie that is basically mean girls with murder and shoulder pads? dear diary: my teenage angst bulshit has a body count.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter Thirteen: Downtime

God I love this story, I think I may have mentioned it before.  I'm all caught up now and I can't wait to find out what happens on this night out.  Is Jasper going to be able to contain himself when he sees Alice in her outfit.....I don't think so, I think a few eyes may be popping out when they see her, lol.  James seems to have been a bit quiet, is he going to turn up and ruin the night?  Please post again soon.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: Moving Forward

So we've found out a bit more about psycho James.  I'm sure that Edward is not going to be able to control himself around James, after all he's fallen big time for Bella and I'm sure he'll do anything to protect her.  I can't believe I'm nearly all caught up.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter Eleven: Rum and Coke

Wow that James is some piece of work, I hope he's not going to keep popping his unwanted arse up everywhere.  Bella certainly has nothing to be ashamed of, nobody really sees manipulation and mental cruelty until it's bad, really bad.  I hope all the guys and her friends can help her finally see this and come to terms with it so she can leave it behind.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter Ten: Ghosts

Hmmm, so what happened in Bella's past that is causing her to pause now, and has that past just turned up at this concert????  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter Nine: Old Friends

God I love the story, it's soooo funny.  Wouldn't you just kill Emmett for coming out and spoiling your viewing, lol.  This conversation between Edward and Bella could be interesting, are they just going to gloss over everything or actually admit how they feel for each other?   Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.