Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HeartlessMagic (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 07:38 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

That was really interesting! I quite liked it =D Especially that we know it is Edward and all =) I can't wait to see where this goes! Update soon!

Author's Response:

Yes, of course it is Edward and I am sure that helps ease your tension and excitment, knowing it wasn't Mike or Jacob. Although maybe... *he he*

Thank you very much!!!

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 05:40 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

WRITE MORE~!

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 04:32 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

please update soon!! i really like it so far

Reviewer: Peachsilk (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 03:29 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Ooh! Please continue... looking forward to chapter 2!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2008 12:13 AM · On: Spin the Bottle

Awesome, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2008 12:09 AM · On: Spin the Bottle

Wow, great start. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 11:41 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

holy crap that was soo hot.  please update this soon, i definitely can't wait to read what comes next!

Reviewer: Jasper4Me (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 10:35 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

I am expecting a LOT more because I really enjoyed that =)

Reviewer: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 09:49 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

I love it so far. great start.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 09:42 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

I'd say that's a hell yes I enjoyed it.  Although not quite as much as those two in the closet!  This is really good so far, an hot!  Please update soon....

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 09:41 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

After this Bella's going to owe Mike a great big fruit basket or something.  And I hope Rosalie tells Bella who that was in the closet with her, and not torture her with it.

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 09:30 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Oh boy, I really, really enjoyed that. This is exciting, and I wonder what theories Bella's going to come up with this closet guy. ;) I hope you continue soon!

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 08:52 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

umm, HOT!  need more!!

Reviewer: Venus (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 08:49 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

 So far its sexy, fun and intriguing, I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 08:39 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Really good chapter! Update soon?

Reviewer: Little old me (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 08:01 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

That was really good!

I look forward to the next chapter!

And this gets a..... 10!

Reviewer: twilight4evr (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 07:51 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

I really, really am enjoying this story so far, I hope u continue writing this story!

Is your story on fanfiction as well?

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 07:49 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

HOT. seriously really hot! MOREMOREMORE!

Reviewer: junz (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 05:01 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Good stuff. More please!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 04:46 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

HOLY SHIT MORE PLEASE

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 04:02 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Ooh. I definitely like so far.

Reviewer: Syndie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2008 03:54 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

Hell yeah!!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.