Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:17 PM · On: Love Is A Dangerous Thing

Cute!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:02 PM · On: Love Is A Dangerous Thing

I'm not sure why Bella is having such a hard time with this - I mean, the only possible explanation other than Edward likes her would be if it were a cruel practical joke of some kind.  Why else would a guy do all the things he was doing, including try to kiss her in a movie theater??  Anyway, he's been doing all the risk taking here, I hope Bella gets her act together and starts to branch out of her shell!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 04:25 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

sooo goooodd

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 02:59 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Love it... That was my most favorite science room scene in all of the fan fics. I am excited to read more.

Author's Response:

Why thank you very much!

It means a lot to know that that is your favorite!

Give me a day or two!!!

Reviewer: Sophiegirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:53 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

This story is toooooo Awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Reviewer: starsandthemoon (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:36 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Fabulous story!  Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!

More hopefully in a day or two!

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 03:02 AM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Love it! Can't wait for them to spend some more time together but Bella better be prepared for all the shit talking from Jessica and company. I wonder how long it'll take for her to realize who he actually is.



Author's Response:

They will be spending plenty of time together in the future, don't worry about that. And really, I can't think of many times where she is with Jessican's group that much....

And it won't take too long, really, I promise!

Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: bspest04 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 01:26 AM · On: Spin the Bottle

yay another chapter so soon!  that was awesome. can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!!!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 12:36 AM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Love it. Write more soon. Edward is soooo  hot. >squeal<

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Give me a day or two and more will come!

*squel right back at you*

Reviewer: im your density (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 12:23 AM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

i LOVE him!!!! that was so cute and sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!!

Reviewer: readwritelove (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 09:48 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Great chapter! Looking forward to the next!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Hopefully the next chapter will be up in a day or two!!!

Reviewer: ahhelga (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 09:43 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Oh dear goodness, this is getting so wonderful. I love how Edward is trying to get to know her. I loved the whole lunch scene. I love this story! Plus, "Let It Happen" is one of my favorite songs, so you definitely get kudos for that. :D I cannot wait for the next chapter! Please continue soon! Hurry!

that's me
ahhelga
AKA Pauline



Author's Response:

Well, I try. The lunch scene was one of my favorites too. Came out just like I pictured it in my head!

Yes, "Let it Happen" is a wonderful song! Good sing-along song.

Post in a day or two.

Thank you so much for your review!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 09:05 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Like this a lot.  Nice job.  I like that he knows who she is but she doesn't realize who his is.  Interesting.

Author's Response:

Wow, that hurt my head a little bit. But, yes, that is it, in a nut shell!

Thanks for your review!!!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:53 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Wow, her and Edward already have sparks, what a suprise, lol. Was he who was in the closet with her?

Author's Response:

What a suprise that is? And I won't tell you who was in the closet with her, but come on...? *wink wink*

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: TwilightChicky (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:44 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

This is so cute. I love how formal Edward is and how typically shy Bella is also. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

I try to stick with the orignal characters, I suppose. Which means personality too. Plus, most of this stuff goes on in my head before I actually write it and I can't help but have Edward all formal and poliet.

Thanks for your review!!!

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:36 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

This story is lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Bre (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:33 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

*GAH!* I loved it! I adored Emmett and how flustered Edward is with all the attention, it's so cute! You are writing Bella's point of view very well, I love how stoic she's coming off and the entire interaction between them during the movie was beyond adorable and awesome! I can't wait for more, for more making out, for finding out who she made with - :D! - and I hope you update soon! :D

Author's Response:

God, some of you are so sweet! Thank you very much for you comments on my writing ability. What can I say? I try. I try very hard to stick to SM characters and their personalities. Like I have told other people, these scenes come from my head, so when I write, I have already been there. If you get what I am saying.

Hopefully another day or two!

Thank you so much for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:44 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

WOW!! Loved it! loved the interaction between them!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

The interaction is the main thing here. Makes their characters develop more and hell, that is what makes it so intersting!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:30 PM · On: High Hopes

I cannot wait to see when Bella finds out who her mystery man is!

Author's Response:

It soon, promise. Maybe not as soon as you wish, but you'll be happy I waited!

Thanks for you review!!!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 06:52 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

 

Wow! You can totally feel the chemistry! i can already imagine how the rest will go, but that doesn't mean that I am not anxious for updates!

I imagine that Bella and Edward's relationship will grow, but Bella finds out about Edward as the spin-the-bottle guy, and gets angry...

I am a bit irked by one part: I have never heard anyone refer to their own eyes as orbs, as Bella did, but whatever.

Please update quickly!



Author's Response:

Feeling the chemistry, so much that it seems like you are there, is one of my biggest things I strive for. And yes, you have the basic idea I suppose, although there is much more too it than that. A lot of more bumps, I guess you could call them.

I guess, I don't see how I can help your... irk. But I understand how sometimes description can be annoying in your mind. :)

Thanks for you review!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 06:11 PM · On: Spin the Bottle

OOH! That was hot!!



Author's Response:

Good thing to know!

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 05:14 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

OOOOOOO!! I like this chapter!! PLEASE WRITE MORE! Can't wait till she figures out who it was!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

And it will be soon, promise. (maybe not as soon as you wish, but hey can't help it....)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:57 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

I love it.I cant wait for more. I did my job now you do yours write more



Author's Response:

Okay, I'm working on it!

 Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:40 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

Aw, Edward's adorable!  He just wants to be left alone.  I guess it's rather uncomfortable for him to go up to Bella and say, "hey I'm the guy you kissed the other night, remember me?". 

Author's Response:

Yes, that would be a tad akward, wouldn't it. Plus, there has to be a bit more drama than that, right?

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 04:00 PM · On: You Have Me Intrigued

aw he is adorably awkward haha i love it, update soon please!

Author's Response:

I will!

Thank you very much!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.