Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Secret

Loved this chapter!! Can't wait for the next, please, please update soon!

Reviewer: shawnd (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Secret

How did Rose & Emmett find out? Pass the butter, ha ha. Edward is very possessive of Bella, that why he was acting like a 5 yr old who doesn't want to share. Hope you update soon.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Secret

This is the most FANTASTIC story! You are AWESOME!!!!  Keep writing!!!!!

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Secret

How did they know?

Reviewer: Synecdoche (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Secret

wow! amazing... simply perrrrfect!

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Secret

Wow! wow I love your writing! Great chapter. I can't wait to see how Edward reacts to Bella when he gets her alone. I had a feeling Em knew something was up when Edward didn't meet them at the club and Bella disappeared at the same time. Something tells me there's going to be some heartache before things turn good for them.... Can not wait to read your next chapter!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Secret

yeah

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Secret

Oh my GODDDD how did they figure that one out, great, great cliffie, sounds like Em and Rose compared notes and put two and two together

Reviewer: hluvsdogs (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Secret

I cheated and read at ff first.. but then I read here, AGAIN!  Holy revelation dipped in awesome sauce!! 

He's a pinball wizard.. their has to be a twist...

How do you think he does it?? I don't know... what makes him so good??!!

The butter, please, pass it!! LOL! *Snort* Guess who's coming for dinner?? Always fun in the Cullen house!! OMG, please explaine how Rose and Emmett figured it out!!!

FREAKIN' LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

Well, he does have such a supple wrist. ;-p

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Secret

nice!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Secret

Fantastic work!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Secret

Ha!  How did Rosalie and Emmett know?  did they see them in the car in the parking lot the night before?  Oh, and Edward is an ass, WTF?  He should be happy that Bella fit in w/the family, isn't that what he had wanted from Tanya?  Geez!  How long until he's done w/his period?  :)  Update soon!

Reviewer: lmkf (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Secret

i was not expecting that ending.

Reviewer: Odenc (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Secret

Love it!!! Excellent chapter!!

Reviewer: nic5872 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Secret

this is great!  you're about caught up here on twlighted.net...I love to follow you on twitter and anxiously await every delightful update to your story.  This was a great chapter (if only a little short) and I am also wondering how the heck Rose & Emmett figured it out.  Can't wait to hear how they ambush the kiddos to get the real dirt from each of them.  how many more chapters do you expect to write?  are you still keeping in line with the movie (which I still have not seen)?

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Secret

oh my...they just can't stay away from each other

Reviewer: thetimelady (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Secret

You are brilliant! Simply brilliant! This chapter was good on so many levels, and has left me walking my house with a goofy grin on my face. Just can't wait for more!!!!!!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Secret

SQEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!  This chapter was AMAZING.  The tension between Edward and Bella had me curled into a ball. So good! And Rosalie and Emmett, there at the end, I did not see that coming.  LTiF just keeps getting better.

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Secret

Congrats on the Golden Lemon!!!  It is hilarious that Bella and Edward were so obvious that Em and Rose could see through their act.  This next chapter should be very interesting, lol.

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Secret

i love love love your story

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Secret

They know! I mean Emmett and Rosalie! You are awesome, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Well, I can guess, but I really think Edward and Bella need to talk - and I mean a heart to heart, so they can just sort everything out. She needs to tell him she's leaving Jake and he needs to tell her he's in love with her. Thanks so much! I get a little thrill every time I see you've posted.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Secret

Oh I like angry Edward...  this story gets better and better with each update.  thank you

Reviewer: cemcclelland (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Secret

Such a happy surprise in my inbox! Can't wait to hear how Emmett and co. know about Bella and Edward...

Reviewer: signy33 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Secret

Good game girl ! That was exactly what  wanted. And you shouldn't apologize for the delay, because you update way quicker than every other author i'm folowing. Just continue at this rate and with such good chapters and i'll be totally happy...

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Secret

Ha, I knew they'd figure it out ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.