Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Little Lion Man

Emmet hurt my pretty's face !  Other than that, I like the way this story is headed.

Congrats on the latest award, and deservedly more to come.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Little Lion Man

i like that emmett got through to him though i think his reason for leaving still makes absolutely no sense at all,,,h needs to be closer to his family and i hope he gets that back...he needs to get back to who he was before tanya ,,,

Reviewer: kreds06 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Little Lion Man

sigh......... it's about time he got his ass out of his head

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Little Lion Man

Awesome!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Little Lion Man

yayyayyy! hes finally goign 2 her

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Little Lion Man

I love Emmett...Can't wait for the renuion!!!!!!!! post again soon please

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Little Lion Man

Edward got called stinky. he he he

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Oh love it! Can't wait for the reunion and I hope he fucks her brains out like NEVER before!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Finally someone smacks some sense into Edward...  I hope its not too late. Thanks for a wonderful update...  looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mksims1 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Little Lion Man

can't wait for the next chapter. this is really a good story and i would be caught reading this in public

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Doing a happy dance.  Thank God Edward is going back.  Hope Bella gives him hell......then rocks his world.  LOL!  "Forbidden Fruit" indeed.  Congrats!

Reviewer: madzee (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Little Lion Man

way to go emmet!!! our edward really needed that wake up call, thank you very much!!!

can you please have alice slap him around too? please...pretty please!!!!

Reviewer: elless (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Little Lion Man

So good! Thank you again for writing this story. It's one of my favorites!

Emmett is pretty awesome. I love that he punched him right away! Edward is such a fuck-up, but we love him anyway.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Yay!!! Emmett saved the day!

I am SO looking forward to their reunion. Great to see another update from you. Don't leave me hanging too long please!!!

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Gotta love Emmett! 

Well I hope Edward is ready to have his ass handed to him.  By Bella.  Painfully. 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Thank God for Emmett.  Hell, I was ready to crawl into my computer and punch Edward!  Loved it.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Thank God for Emmett.  Hell, I was ready to crawl into my computer and punch Edward!  Loved it.

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Little Lion Man

WoooHoooo

Go Edward. Go to Forks. Face the Firing Squad. Getcha woman. Go Edward.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Emmett is awesome! Man, what I wouldn't give to have HIM for a brother instead of the loser I really have! Funny how a punch in the face means "I love you but you're a dick"..LOL

YEAH EDWARD'S ON HIS WAY BACK TO BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda xo



Author's Response:

LOL! I love you but you're a dick. That is EXACTLY what Emmett was saying!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Little Lion Man

I love that Emmett kicked Edward's ass a bit.  I think that was the only thing that would have worked in the state that he was in.  I know it will rocky, but I can't wait until E & B make up.  (not to mention the explosive 'makeup'/'I really fucking missed you' sex.)   Hope Edward has a blast next chapter getting his ass reamed by his family.

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:54 AM · On: Little Lion Man

I wil always hang in there with you! I love your writing and always look forward to your updates! Great chapter! Can't wait for the reunion. Keep up the great work...I'll be waiting as always!

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Little Lion Man

go Emmett he should have punched him again lol... what a cliffhanger cant wait to see what bellas says maybe she will  give him the matching set to what emmett started  

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Is there only one chapter left?
Nuuu!!!
I can feel the smexiness of this story leaving me!!

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Is there only one chapter left?
Nuuu!!!
I can feel the smexiness of this story leaving me!!

Reviewer: DecoyDream (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Little Lion Man

Is there only one chapter left?
Nuuu!!!
I can feel the smexiness of this story leaving me!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.