Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Little Lion Man

Yesssss Emmett did his job as a big brother should.

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Caramel

W-O-W!!!!!!! oK, i seriously DID just have to have a cigarette break before reviewing!!!  **wipes brow**

I was sat here, reading that chapter with 'confusion' pumping out along with the words i was reading at double quick pace, and my husband jumping around in the background loving the music blaring out whilst having no clue what i was reading.....that was the most surreal experience of my life to say the least!!!

Love love love it, hawt damn, i need a cool flannel for my face! :-o

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Chasing Cars

AWWWWW pretty much says it all! Can't wait for the night to proceed and see Edward make good on his promise.

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Let Go

Whoa, just started reading this story and i'm hooked already!

Damn fine sexy meeting with a tall handsome stranger **wink wink nudge nudge**...........and love the end of this chapter.....WEDDING..gah!!!

;-)))))

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Chasing Cars

Good thing my desk chair is not fabric...I think I need to give it a thorough cleaning after reading this chapter....I think you outdid yourself this time.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I was worried i had lost my touch!

 

Reviewer: WiltshireGlo (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 02:00 AM · On: Chasing Cars

Oh. My. God.
Phew, the emotions, the tension ... the loving. I need a nap. It was beautiful. "perfect".

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Come Undone

I loved this chapter. I loved the pain of this chapter and hopefuly the turning point.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chasing Cars

I think we all need a breather. That was some serious shit. Good story!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Sick of Myself

Very Hot!!Bella has to drop Jake like a bad habit! Even if it is only a temp. sex thing she has to know she can't keep living the way she has been. That is why she is so pissy.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chasing Cars

Loved it!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chasing Cars

Whew! Now I need a smoke!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chasing Cars

The art show with all the paintings of Bella.  Each painting an aspect of Bella and Edward's devotion to her.  From memory and his inner soul came forth onto the canvas for Bella.  Bella could see Edward's depth of feelings for her.  What woman wouldn't be touched to the heart?  A grand gesture of love and adoration showed through all his works.  A wonderful evening and surprise after surprise for Bella.  By the time they could finally leave both Edward and Bella had so much pent up sexual tension I'm was really amazed they made it to the hotel before the tension exploded.  Once upon entering the hotel room the eruption of sexual desire was released until both parties were exhausted and fell asleep together.  Bella telling him she would be his for as long as he wanted her.  Edward's reply forever.  Definitely an AWWWWW moment for them.  I actually thought he would propose to her either during the showing or once alone in the hotel room.  I guess I'm a little over anxious for the romantic and glorious proposal of forever together between Edward and Bella. 

Reviewer: NinaQ (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chasing Cars

Always amazing!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Oh My God

Holy Fuck me! That was super hot!!!!!! I like he is getting to know her too.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Just One Fix

Just put the movie on my netflix Q. Very hot chapter!

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Chasing Cars

Great night for Edward  with show, family, and Bella.  Glad they made it to their room.   You deserve the awards.  Congratulations

Reviewer: TGDofATL (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Chasing Cars

O. M. G.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Caramel

she nneeds to break it off with Jacob. She can't be with someone forever that is barely ok. even if there is not a relationship with her green eyed sex god.

Reviewer: Lowana (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:39 AM · On: Chasing Cars

God I have loved this story! I love sexy hot Edward, he's so insatiable! I hope they get married!

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Caramel

Why is she cheating on Jacob? She should just break it off.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Chasing Cars

Phew! The tension was getting too much for me! Glad we are seeing normal service resumed!!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Skin

WTF!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 08:13 AM · On: Chasing Cars

Holy crap...I need a cigarette!  Fantastic! 

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chasing Cars

“But I'm going to fuck you now... and it's not going to be gentle.”And it felt so fucking good that she would have sold her soul to Satan himself if he had offered to never let it end."


MY thoughts..EXACTLY!! Holyfuckinghotshitsex. NO ONE does sexy like you darling!!! Sweetjesus. 


Emmett..gawd how I love Emmett! So crass, so honest, so awesome! Loved his family coming to support him.  Most Excellent chapter..love every word.


Linda xxxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooooooo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, bb!

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 06:33 AM · On: Chasing Cars

Holy smokes, that was just wow!  Romantic and then just full blaze hot. Love this story LOVE IT

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.