Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Needs
Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

awww :) loved it

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

I sooo love this story-team jacob!! darce

Reviewer: MelanieBlack2014 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter Eight---Almost

"I'm one click away from Travelocity", how origional. I laughed at Edward and Jacob's whole conersation. I love it!

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Chapter Six---Waffles

Oh, love this story-team jacob all the way-drool-a little:)  Darce

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

Very sweet. I really enjoyed your story and hope to read more from you in the future. Congrats on a great fic!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter Ten---Mistake

Well, gee, I can't imagine why she would feel like she was going to regret today. What a dumb butt. Favorite lines so far:

"You know what? I don't give a fuck if you lie to me because you're such a shitty liar I can always tell you're lying anyway. Just stop lying to yourself."

Classic Jake.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter Eight---Almost

I love the Jake/Edward interaction. Too funny. I really like the way Edward is showing his jealousy about Jake. I thought the books really repressed that aspect and, for me, it didn't do Edward any favors. Just made him seem more secretive, manipulative and less honest.



Author's Response:

I agree. I thought it was pretty obvious that he was very jealous of Jacob and Bella's relationship when he wouldn't *allow* her to visit Jacob in the beginning of 'Eclipse', but I hated how his jealous feelings were never really touched upon.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Chapter Five---Argument

How sweet was that? Loved it.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Chapter Four---Ticket

Great but short chapter. She's right. There is really no choice about it and she has been an incredibly self-absorbed shit. Too bad it took the death of a parent for her to get her head out of her ass.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter Three---Funeral

Man, I can only imagine the guilt she must be feeling. I'm sure you know how guilty you feel when someone dies, thinking back on every little slight you may have given throughout your entire life. I can't imagine what it would be like to have really fucked up the way Bella did with her mom. So sad.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter Two---Apathetic

I'm loving your story so far. Favorite lines:

"Bella hadn't eaten in twenty-seven hours. She knew this because Edward kept reminding her."

Sooo Edward. It was great. I'm really interested to see where this is going.

Reviewer: occaquokka (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

Im totally team Edwatd, but nice story non the less



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter One---Call

sequel of some sorts please??



Author's Response:

I don't think I'm going to do a sequel only because I'm very satisfied with the way it ended. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

WOOOAAAWW GREAT ENDING!! =))



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

Please say it ain't so.... the last chapter...awh... loved it!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

I wonder how far into their futures you plan on taking this story. How will Jake adjust to all that Arizona heat? Patiently awaiting your next chapter. =)



Author's Response:

This chapter was actually the last one! I figured I'd leave Jacob and Bella at a happy place :)

Reviewer: cynthia (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter Fourteen--- Together

awwww so sweet !

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen---Break

Wow really nice chapter!!thank you for sharing it with us!! =)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen---Break

Awwh...so sweet....and Edward was very gracious....

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Chapter Twelve---Forwards

OMG... I hope Charlie is ok....

Reviewer: MZmanda (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter Twelve---Forwards

'Captain Cockblock'  LMAO I love that! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! What a cliffie!!

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 04:10 PM · On: Chapter Twelve---Forwards

OMG!!!No don't kill Charlie!! =(

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter Twelve---Forwards

Darn deer always jumping out into the middle of the road.  What's up with them, anyway?  Hope Charlie is alright.  Losing a parent is hard enough as it is, but it would be terrible to lose two parents in such a short time period.  It was nice to see Bella finally make a good decision.  Now, lets just see if she sticks with it.  Till next time...  :-)

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter Twelve---Forwards

Wow, I didn't expect Bella to stay in Forks. I was sure she'd be on the East Coast with Edward for at least a few chapters. Good chapter and can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter Eleven---Backwards

Oh goodness..she's gonna leave...this is so sad... my heart is breaking for Bella and Jake... awwwhhhh...update soon....



Author's Response:

Update is coming! Thanks for reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.