Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chances Are
Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2017 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Home

WE can only continue reading if you can give us more chapters.

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just started reading. Really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: connor105 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2016 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

awesome storey ive ben reading it lol

 

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2016 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

Hi there, yes I'm still reading... If you have any other chapters please update! I haven't read anything in such a long time and I'm thoroughly enjoying this story :-) I would also like some closure with this Aro business, that bastard's gotta go lol

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2016 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yes please finish this story its amazing and I would like to know what happens to Edward in the end. Thank you!

Reviewer: Shi_Nom (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story so much.  It is great to see Edward opening up.  I hope they catch Aro soon and that Vitalli doesn't make things too difficult for them.  Please keep writing this.  I want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Shi_Nom (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story so much.  It is great to see Edward opening up.  I hope they catch Aro soon and that Vitalli doesn't make things too difficult for them.  Please keep writing this.  I want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Ameliane (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2015 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hello,

I find your story wonderful, I love the whole idea of Edward being adopted as a true teenager who still needs comfort from his parents. Besides as a Frenchwoman, I am delighted to see you write in my mother tongue!

But just so you know -and that is not at all to criticize you because I am sure that I have already made major grammar mistakes in this very review- in French we would rather say:

 - "par les contusions" instead of "avec"

- "vous ne parlerez plus jamais" instead of "de nouveau"

-" say that you will "would be translated by " Dites moi que vous le ferez"

- and "il est tard. Pourquoi ne pouvez-vous pas dormir?'

 

I let all the sentences with "vous" but using "tu" would be much more natural in French. Nevertheless, i am always glad to see that people want to write in French!                      Thank you

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: bellaxeverxafter (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2015 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Omg please continue im new here first one I have read is yours and I love it

Reviewer: Ronieblack77 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2015 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

When will you posting again?

Reviewer: undervalued (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2014 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hey love your story and can't wait for the next chapter can't wait to read it soon

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2014 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

That god damn bastard. I'll rip him to shreds myself, update soon!!

Reviewer: slippery (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Home

Love this story! I just found it and absolutely love your writing. Please update soon. . Thanks

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for updating this was a powerful chapter I hope you continue to update.

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

Just found this story and did a binge-read to get caught up. I love it! Please post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Just found this story and did a binge-read to get caught up. I love it! Please post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Me...I.m reading it!!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

What a wonderful chapter. So completely unexpected. Great angst. I do so hope Edward tells Carlisle what happened.

Reviewer: Christar (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 16

looking forward fot the next chapter

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2014 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for coming back to this story. I had to reread it all as I had forgotten so many key points but as I read it I realised why I have loved it so much from the start. Hopefully you will be able to continue to add more chapters in the coming weeks.

Reviewer: pumpkinmykitty (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2014 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hasn't Edward been through enough...I mean much more and the poor boy will end up killing himself one way or another.  There is NO light in his world, and at this point I wouldn't blame him wanting to end all the pain that is continuing thrusted upon him.

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow what an amazingly well written story. Can't wait to read more. Please please don't take long with the next chapter.  So emotional! 

Reviewer: jenact64 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMG, PLEASE post the next chapter *soon*! I am so happy you're back on this story-it's amazing! I seriously love angsty-Edward, especially when you throw in Papa Bear Carlisle to make it all better :) Hoping to see Carlisle kick that lawyer's butt all the way back to Manhattan!

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just found your story...enjoying it very much. :-)

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2014 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just found your story...enjoying it very much. :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.