Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Chances Are
Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am very glad that E&B love each other through thick and thin, but I could wish that they wouldn't keep making careless mistakes that exacerbate their drama.  (A little loose on the hormones, there?)  Compared to this, I guess I can't blame their fathers for overreacting.  Sigh; Esme's been reasonable, at least.

I'm a little worried about what Vittali will try to legally do, but at least I feel confident that the evidence is on Edward's side, and Carlisle/Esme would support him.  I'm also glad there's such a nice alternative for where the money would go.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 14

Hmm... I wonder if Bella's jaunt to Edward's house could have let Aro know where Edward lives?  Will Aro come after him when he's all alone and injured?

Looking forward to them being back together again.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

So they're leaving him tied up?!  And without Bella allowed?  How is this at all fair or right or loving? It's horrendous!!  If Carlisle can't see this... well, he's pretty immature... and isn't very well earning the trust of his son.  (Not that he was doing great at that already.)  Argh!

:)  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

Not wise to do it on the sly, but it's cute that she overheard Carlisle's inquiry.  :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

Really sweet!  It's wonderful seeing B&E together.  I like watching the healing happen.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like what you're doing here.  Neat perspective!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is neat!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 1 Home

Interesting!

Reviewer: mousekitty (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2017 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Home

WE can only continue reading if you can give us more chapters.

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2017 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just started reading. Really enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: connor105 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2016 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

awesome storey ive ben reading it lol

 

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2016 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

Hi there, yes I'm still reading... If you have any other chapters please update! I haven't read anything in such a long time and I'm thoroughly enjoying this story :-) I would also like some closure with this Aro business, that bastard's gotta go lol

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2016 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yes please finish this story its amazing and I would like to know what happens to Edward in the end. Thank you!

Reviewer: Shi_Nom (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story so much.  It is great to see Edward opening up.  I hope they catch Aro soon and that Vitalli doesn't make things too difficult for them.  Please keep writing this.  I want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Shi_Nom (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story so much.  It is great to see Edward opening up.  I hope they catch Aro soon and that Vitalli doesn't make things too difficult for them.  Please keep writing this.  I want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Ameliane (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2015 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hello,

I find your story wonderful, I love the whole idea of Edward being adopted as a true teenager who still needs comfort from his parents. Besides as a Frenchwoman, I am delighted to see you write in my mother tongue!

But just so you know -and that is not at all to criticize you because I am sure that I have already made major grammar mistakes in this very review- in French we would rather say:

 - "par les contusions" instead of "avec"

- "vous ne parlerez plus jamais" instead of "de nouveau"

-" say that you will "would be translated by " Dites moi que vous le ferez"

- and "il est tard. Pourquoi ne pouvez-vous pas dormir?'

 

I let all the sentences with "vous" but using "tu" would be much more natural in French. Nevertheless, i am always glad to see that people want to write in French!                      Thank you

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: bellaxeverxafter (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2015 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Omg please continue im new here first one I have read is yours and I love it

Reviewer: Ronieblack77 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2015 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

When will you posting again?

Reviewer: undervalued (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2014 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hey love your story and can't wait for the next chapter can't wait to read it soon

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2014 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

That god damn bastard. I'll rip him to shreds myself, update soon!!

Reviewer: slippery (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Home

Love this story! I just found it and absolutely love your writing. Please update soon. . Thanks

Reviewer: londonluv (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2014 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for updating this was a powerful chapter I hope you continue to update.

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

Just found this story and did a binge-read to get caught up. I love it! Please post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: elsiemanville (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Just found this story and did a binge-read to get caught up. I love it! Please post the next chapter soon!

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Me...I.m reading it!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.