Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Buterflikissezxo (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 2: A Sudden Change in my Plans

Fantastic. I can't wait to learn more about Amy and her special abilities.

Reviewer: Buterflikissezxo (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

I LOVE how descriptive you are with Jacob's feelings. Very well written!

Reviewer: GabiGabriela (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

Ch. 1= Why does Jacob have to be such a little bitch? Suck it up man!!!! anyway, im looking forward to the rest of your story.

Reviewer: cakes4547 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not Sure if I'm Really Ready for This

Loved her internet experience!  The fanfic thing made me laugh.  I just love that you have made Amy so unaware of human things, despite being alive for so long.  I really thought that was an interesting twist to have her be so sheltered from the rest of the world.  Very excited to read your next chapter!  Update soon! : )

Reviewer: cakes4547 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 3: Learning to Turn with the Wheel of the World

Great chapter!  I really like the Twilight throwback, "Just ignore her, I do." lol!  That made me happy to read.  I also read on your profile a little more about Amy - I missed that the first time- and that cleared up a whole lot for me.  This is a very interesting fic so far because you have set up the characters very nicely.  Aeon reminded me a lot of Jane, which I love because she is a great character as well that I have always wanted to read more about.  I also like that you have clearly made Amy a little unaware of traditional 'human' things like time, places, etc.  That also is an interesting twist.  Very well done so far!

Reviewer: cakes4547 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: A Sudden Change in my Plans

Very interesting so far.  Okay, so I get that she isn't mortal, but she has blue eyes and has visions...what is she!  She is obviously powerful/magical...This story is so creative and I can't wait to find out more about Amy.  You've built a really good/interesting foundation for her.  I already like her character, which is a definite plus.  Very nice! 

Reviewer: cakes4547 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

First of all, you write his agony extremely well.  I could really feel how miserable and dejected he felt while I was reading this.  I hate to see a sad Jacob, but it made for a great prologue!  Wonderful way to start the story!  Kudos to you for that. 

Also, I've never read a Jacob story that covered this part of his life - gettign Bella's wedding invitation.  It was very cool to see that you covered that, as I haven't seen it done before.  Very interesting!

Reviewer: Dr3a_Cullen89 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Learning to Turn with the Wheel of the World

The story continues captivating its readers. I love how you put your self in the story. The raw emotion that you feel as you being told what to do and being attack for a jealousy. The detail in the narration make it easy to put my mind as if i was sitting there watching what is actually happen. 

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

really good story but make ur banners smaller they r HUGE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Brandinm05 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 4: I'm Not Sure if I'm Really Ready for This

Ooooo, interesting cliffhanger there.  Sorry I didn't review for the last chapter, but I couldn't help myself, I had to keep going.   I love this world that you've introduced us to- it's so mysterious and dark... but why do their eyes change colors?! ah!  I mean- if they're vampires, shouldn't they be red? or does Argyle eat blue people?? lol.  Just wondering.  I'm sure all will be answered eventually.  Looking forward to an update!

Reviewer: Brandinm05 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: A Sudden Change in my Plans

Dude- what in the hell is Amy??? Is she vampire?? But she has blue eyes..... Very very interesting. 

Reviewer: Brandinm05 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

Wow.  Such pain and anguish.  Beautifully written so far.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 3: Learning to Turn with the Wheel of the World

I don't know what exactly is going on but it's interesting so I will stick with it until I get it. 

Reviewer: Dr3a_Cullen89 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: A Sudden Change in my Plans

I like it. The flow so perfect. The intensity of the thoughts are felt as I read and felt like i was sitting in her spot as the event unfolded. Questions build in my mind as i kept reading so just makes me anxious to wait for more chapters. I Love it X D

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

Reading Jacob's anguish makes me ache.  I'm looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: Miseria Cantare (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

Wow man this is just heartbreaking to read. I can actually feel Jake's pain in the way you're writing.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

I'm curious to see where you go with this!  It has a ton of potential :)  Kudo's for writing and sharing.  You've done a great job with the emotions.  Poor Jacob... he totally needs to be able to move on from Bella *sniff*  

I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Dr3a_Cullen89 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

This story has the aching rawness that one feels when you realize that person you lived for loves someone else. You feel Jacobs heart break and feel the frustration, anger, pain. and even tears build while i read this. I love it. The constant flow of emotion and how word fit perfect, like you can picture yourself there. two thumbs up!!!

Reviewer: buddhaman421 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

pretty interesting, good writing

Reviewer: jasmineflava (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

This is very interesting :).

Is there anywhere else with more chapters up?

xo



Author's Response:

Very soon! I just sumbitted Chapter 2 for validation!

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: I Can't Believe I'm Seeing This

Awesome Job, baby! I'm so proud of you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I owe you my life. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.