Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Blizzard
Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 22

You know, I always wondered how you were going to end this story. If you are still on this site, let me know!

 

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 22

Im in love with this story is there any where i can read the rest is it done im soo sad that its not all here ;

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 22

truly adore this story its unique ive read alot of excellent stories on this site and this is one of them thanks for sharing your talent

Reviewer: Jaspersumbrella (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Such an amazing story. I'm so interested in seeing what happens next! Please please update soon!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 22

thank you

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

yea! im with ya i really want mikes dick to fall off

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 22

I hope this story gets finished.

Reviewer: sasha24601 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

From all the lemons I have encontered on this site this one is by far the best!!! We can feel the passion and jet it's so real! Your caracters are so touching... I just can't wait to reed the rest:)

Reviewer: cookiesandcream411 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

I started reading this a year and a half ago I waited a white for an update but it never came. I came back to this story and read it again and it still captivates me. Please please if it's not too late, can you continue this story? It's too good to give up on!

Reviewer: NinaWright (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was one of very few stories I stuck with lately and actually got really excited about seeing an update to. PLEASE don't abandon this story!! PLLEEAASSEE!!??!?! ;)

Reviewer: Botanee (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic story! I really really hope you do plan to update soon.

Reviewer: kjhawks00 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 22

Are you going to finish The Blizzard?  I would like to know before I start reading.

I really hope you do!

Thanks

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 22

I reas this story again and i'm still so blown away by your ability to be creative regarding the ways of communication.It also has a enough change and continueity in the text.

I hope you're still going to update this story :) It's totally worth reading - and writing too!

Reviewer: Ryanne 187 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 22

.Sorry this story is 86ed, it was a good one and Ill miss it. .

  R

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please, update soon!

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please, update soon!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 22

please update soon

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 22

Uh oh! Edward, alone and untrained with kitchen appliances! ;)

Reviewer: writinginthemargins (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 11

BAHHHHHH I should have guessed!  Bella has to tell Edward!  or Joe better find him and tell him ASAP.  I'm not always a huge fan of the pregnancy line in E/B fics but I think it works well here.  I hope Edward finds out very, very soon!

Reviewer: writinginthemargins (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 10

OMG I am so close to crying right now, it's ridiculous.  I am completely hooked on this story.  I almost never get this emotionally attached to a story and its characters but my heart hurts for Edward and Bella!  Stupid Edward!  But I do understand his reasons even if I don't agree with them.  I am going to keep reading as fast as I can and Edward better reappear ASAP.

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2011 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 22

Whew!!!! There's some thick tension going on!!!:)

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 22

THEY ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOTTTTTTTT TOGETHER, OH MY...

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 22

i bet he kills the house! my hubby dosnt help me anymore do to suds covered floors!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 22

OMG....I just love this Edward....he just seems just so hopeless.  I hope that they will be able to have that talk when she gets home because I really love the reading about them making love as he is just so sweet and always wants her.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 22

Absolutely love this story!  Can't wait for Edward and Bella to get back int he saddle again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.