Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sinnerman
Reviewer: twiobsessed (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 30 The Actus Reus

I started reading this yesterday and was obsessed until I read through it.  I am thouroughly enjoying this story and can't wait till the next update. Thanks!

Reviewer: just4dee78 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 30 The Actus Reus

This is an AMAZING story!  I can't believe no one is reviewing.  I was sucked in from the first sentence.  Your characters are so well developed, the plot is SO deep....You are an amazing writer honey!  Keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thank you for making my day. I appreciate your kind words and support.

DK

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 26 Reveling

what? theres no more? You're evil....   :) 

seriously, i am very much enjoying this story, and am awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 17 Green

i thought for sure you were gonna tell me Jess was upset because SHE had a crush on Bella, and was heartbroken because Bella had found herself a guy.



Author's Response:

oh gosh, no one suggested that theory before. Wouldn't that be something? :)

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: gatamona (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 13 The Line of Saturn

 

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 Prevarication

I was wondering if maybe this chapter was loaded wrong...all that comes up is your beginning and ending author's notes.  I've been so looking forward to this update! 



Author's Response:

It looks right on my screen, I'm sorry! If you can't read it here, feel free to check the story on Ffnet, here is the link, I'd love to hear what you think:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5816837/1/Sinnerman

Have a great day and thank you for reading my story.

DK

 

Reviewer: dustybritches (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 8 Pound Foolish

"For who could ever learn to love a beast?" Beauty and the Beast

He's beautiful.  I've been breathing shallow with a tight chest for two chapters.  He's beautiful.

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 24 Soft-play

Really like this story. But I do hope you're providing a HEA ?

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 23 Contritus

Ok - so I have spent the better half of today reading this and NO regrets!   It is Hands down one of my FAV stories!  I have to admit that I so wished that our sweet bella did get man handled by tyler, mike, or even some random at prom...just to see edward in protective hot headed mode!  Protective edward is just too SeXy...LOL!  How bad is that????  Please, oh, please update soon!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 21 Compunction

OMG!  I totally hate Jasper!  Alice does not deserve an asshat boyfriend....I so hope there is a happy ending for all ...Alice too

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 20 Limerence & Ignorance

The kiss...Ahhh...*sighs*....FINALLY!!!  Yay!  P.S.  I love Alice -- she always rocks!

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 16 Ace of Cakes

These two are seriously killing me!  But I Love it!  :-)

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 Warbucks

This story is so addicting!  Just can't seem to stop reading!



Author's Response:

aww, so nice to hear! Thank you! I love it when I get reviews like that! 

 

Have a lovely day!

 

DK

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 Acedia

oh WOW!! I just found this story after seeing a random youtube link to the fan video someone made for you :) I am SOOOO Hooked!!! It's amazing.. such a different story from everything else I've read. I'm still left wondering what Jasper's deal is... ANd also at first I was worried about the age difference between E & B, but it makes more sense now :) WHat can I say? I'm totally hanging out for more !!!! :)



Author's Response:

If I could rate reviews here, yours would be a 5 star ;)

I very much appreciate your kind words and the support.

 

Thank you!

DK

Reviewer: alegranotes (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 22 Acedia

Today I am most definitely guilty of sloth, I have yet to change or even get out of bed and it's almost 11:00. I loved the chapter and can't wait for the next update. Thank you 



Author's Response:

Hi there!

At the time you sent the review I was busy. Very busy, spending money on shoes. Yep, guilty. Very guilty. It's a disease, actually, and am taking full responsibility for it, although I'm convinced that there is no cure. 

Thank you very much for leaving me a review, I appreciate the support!

I'm working on the next chapter and liking what I've wrote so far :)

Take care,

DK

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 22 Acedia

ohmygossh! i absolutely love this story! please keep writing! its so cute that age really doesnt matter! 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for your review. So great to know that people are reading and like it. 

I appreciate your support.

DK

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 21 Compunction

liked it...thanks for the update....AND update soon, please

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 Limerence & Ignorance

Please update soon...i cant wait for whats coming ..



Author's Response:

I am working on the next update. Thank you for reading and reminding me that there are still people who care!

 

DK

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 19 Omnia Vanitas

When are you going to castrate Jasper? (He's such a douche.) and have Alice grow up?

I can only see bad things happening in this story. Jasper is bound to find out about Bella, which will only give him more blackmail material to keep Edward under his thumb.

When are they going to kick his ass?

Argh...it's so frustrating...and Rose isn't coming across very sympathetic either.



Author's Response:

omg, I didn't respond to you, I'm sorry! 

Jasper. Jasper. I can't do the thing you suggest, Alice loves him and I love her... sigh...

But I also love it that you care. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

DK

Reviewer: cruiz107 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 11 The Covenant

It's about time they got somewhere. They're both maddening.



Author's Response:

Man, they drive me insane too! :)

Reviewer: cruiz107 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 7 Pecunia Non Olet

Ok so Jasper is very OOC from the book. It didn't really bother me in the other chapters, in fact I kind of liked it since it was so different from other stories. However, in this chapter he truely pissed me off. Hopefully, my opinion of him will change later in the story.



Author's Response:

Hi,

The good news to me is that you did recognize Jasper, so thank you for paying attention. :)

Yes, you're right, Jasper is very OOC from the book, and he will remain such for the rest of the story. It's safe to assume that he will continue pissing you off, but I truly hope that I can show that he has more dimension than a typical villain. 

I appreciate that you're giving the story a chance.

Thank you,

DK

Reviewer: alegranotes (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 19 Omnia Vanitas

Loved it, I'm looking forward to the shopping expedition.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing and loving me story. I'm working on the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 9 Redraw

I like Bella being all antagonistic and snarky...

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 Pound Foolish

Argh!  Such a twisted and dark place Edward and his family have gotten themselves into.  And Jasper - you've really painted him as a dark dark character.  Is he redeemable at all?

Anyhoo, am still loving this...



Author's Response:

I am so happy you are liking my story, thank you. Yes, Jasper is dark and complex and very difficult to like, but Alice does! :) Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: SkyBel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 5 Golden

Just started reading this fic and am finding it very intriguing.  I loved this interaction between Jazz/Ed/Bella.  Great introduction, but now I am really curious as to Edward's backstory.



Author's Response: Thank you for giving my story a chance and for the kind words. Edward's backstory will be revieled with time, and I hope you'll continue reading. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.