Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chibi_estefy (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 04:59 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

wow, great one shot!!!

Reviewer: Rileigh (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 02:39 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

woah! (in a good way!)

Author's Response:

Haha, glad you like! Even the one word review means a lot :)

Reviewer: Randi1857 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 10:31 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

Can I get a link to this contest "Best Domination Ever"?

I know--I'm a freaky chica, but this shit's hot! It was definetely a good read over all, and I hope you won the contest.



Author's Response:

Votes are still open for a few more hours i think!!!! Im Australian, "they're" American....i don't know the time differences! Thanks so much for the review, and here is the link to the contest page where you can find all the other fuckhawwwwwt entries :) xox

http://www(dot)fanfiction(dot)net/u/2284419/Best_Domination_Ever_Contest

Reviewer: ShutUpAndPlay (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 11:25 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

Wow. I think I was almost offened for a split second there, and then I finished the story. That was.... that was fucking hot, in an odd sort of way that I didn't know I'd enjoy. Hmm... Yes. I love you.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 09:41 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

Wow!  That was wicked!  In all the most fun, frolicsome ways!  Rosary beads up the ass!  Where on earth did you come up with that?!  <woot!>

Imma start prayin' now!  :-+

Thanks for sharing!  That was wild.



Author's Response:

I honestly have no idea where i came up with it. It was originally inspired by the opening scene of the pilot to Californication, but obviously i took it to a different level. I also wanted to do something different, and not the usual D/s stuff that we have already read (and loved) I wanted to stand out, so i took a chance and ducked out of the way of the flames :)

 

Thanks for the review xox VOTING IS NOW OPEN!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:28 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

ha, rosary beads! thats gold!!

Reviewer: MZmanda (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:24 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

Geez...*fanning self* remind me NOT to read stuff like that on my breaks at work.....  ugghhh.... 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:38 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

oh my god xD

Your summary made me chuckle, so I knew I had to read this. Are all priests as hot as Jasper? Hahah. If I was a nun, I'd be having fantasies about him too! Hell, I'd be dragging him into the confessions booth! This was so hot xD And 'I'd much prefer you call me master' *grins* Oh yes.

Reviewer: Joshly (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:23 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

:-) perfect

Reviewer: naeo99 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:00 PM · On: The Sacrament of Penance

This was awesome. Very hot!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.