Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 05:53 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 4- What Is This Feeling?

Great Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm so happy you liked it! Chapter 5 should (hopefully) be finished soon and I'll submit it as soon as it is. Thanks for reading and especially for leaving a review! I'll send you a teaser as a little treat ;)

~Rae

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 4- What Is This Feeling?

The end was cute and sweet :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :) I'm right in the middle of Chapter 5. We'll have some drama, some fluff and maybe a lemon...or two ;) Thanks so much for reviewing, and thanks for sticking around to read; it means a lot to me. I'll send you a teaser as a thank you ;)

~Rae

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 3- Are You Kidding Me?

Just read all three chapters. Love the chemistry between Edward and Bella, along with the sexual tension you can cut with a knife. Poor Bella can't catch a break, can she?



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!! Chapter 4 should be up soon, so keep your eyes peeled. And no worries...Bella will get her turn ;) Thank you SO much for reviewing! It means so much to me.  I'll send you a sneek peak at the next chapter as thanks :D

~Rae

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Fun and Flirting

can't wait for the next chapter, mainly a bit longeR?



Author's Response:

Hey! I'm glad you liked it :) Chapter 3 is definitely longer, and I think much more interesting. Now that we've got some details out of the way, we can get on with the plot! I'll send you a teaser right away :) Thank you SO much for reviewing, it means so much to me :)

~Rachel

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Fun and Flirting

It was nice to learn more about the characters.  Edward and Bella seem to have it pretty bad for one another.  And Felix?  Well his is just creepy.   I hate to thoink that he will be stalking Bella at every turn.  Maybe Edward and Emmett put the kibosh on that from the get go?  Yeah I didn't really think so.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked learning a little more about them :) Hopefully now that we've gotten some of the details out of the way, we can get to the good stuff, ya know? Felix isn't going away that easily, though. BUT, he will get what's coming to him. I like to think there's a sense of justice in my little world...

Thank you for reviewing again. They make me smile :)

~Rachel

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Home Sweet Home

Judging by the story summary and prologue it appears we have a bit of angst to look forward to.  But if I were to judge by the first chapter I would have to say we are in for pleasant ride.  So what will it be?  I look forward to finding out.



Author's Response:

There'll be a decent share of drama and heartfail, but I'm a HEA kind of girl in the end. But we all know that life's not always sunshine and roses :) I really hope you enjoy the journey! And thank you SO much for reviewing, it always means so much to me.

~Rachel

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Fun and Flirting

I love possessive Edward.  He's hot LOL!!!  Anyway this is a really good story and I'm really excited to where you're going to take it. Good luck with this story.

Penny

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

Fantastic first chapter.  You have so many possibilites with this story.  I'm looking forward to where you take this.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so excited to write this one, and I love that people like it. Thanks for taking the time to review, it always means a lot to me :)

~Rachel

Reviewer: jammieface (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Home Sweet Home

love it

:)



Author's Response:

YAY! I'm a little nervous about this, but super excited. Thanks for taking the time to tell me what you think, it means a lot to me. Chapter 2 should be done soon.

~Rachel

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.