Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: twilight_illusion (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I just wanted to drop a quick review and say I really like this fic! It took me a little while to get into, but I was soon sucked in! I'm definitely intrigued as to what happens now. I don't think this chapter was cheesy at all. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Please tell me that he will kiss her after the husband/wife declaration. Great story.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I'm glad that Edward and Bella talked and that she finally realized that he genuinely cared about her. 

Also, I was so thrilled that Jasper came to the wedding.  Bella deserved someone to be there for her.

I am looking forward to seeing what happens next. 

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Perfect.  I loved it.  I am going to ask for one thing....a longer chapter for the next one.  But this was perfect!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

i didn't find the wedding cheesy at all. i did find that Franco not giving his real last name a bit confusing...i think i may have to read this all over again. i'm glad that jasper showed up for her, and i was seriously surprised when edward told her he took those vows in earnest...which i took to mean that he will remain married to her after the 2 years...if she so chooses. drunk bella was hilarious..lol. poor girl. i hope she gets some confidence soon. and i hope that edward learns she's a lot more than just a scared girl who needed his help!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

It was depressing, but it still was realistic. Looking at this as an observer and having known what has transpired between them, it is some sort of marriage of convenience. Despite that there are feelings developing between them both. I wonder if they will be brave enough to even consider admitting to them. I also wonder how Bella's life will be with Edward and if we've seen the last of Mrs. Mallory... I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I love drunk Bella lol. I'm surprised Edward confessed all that to Bella about the marriage. I knew Jasper wouldn't let her down.

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Hi there! The cheesiness or lack there of, is just right - considering the situation and the fact that they don't really know each other. The feeling of distance from each other is actually appropriate, especially for Bella, considering her age and what happened to her. It should help you build an emotionally charged climax and then, hopefully, a happily ever after for Edward and Bella. Great job!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Really well done! It showed all the feelings that they were going thru and I enjoyed both points of view. I liked the fact that Jasper showed up. I am looking forward to finding out what made Edward so totally damaged feeling. Oh the plot thickens.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: jonjessie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

I'm confused.  Why did Edward sat Bella's address out loud?  Is she driving?  How was Bella able to see Leah touch his arm if she was in the backseat?

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

wow that was some strong ending, i loved it! ty for updating!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

It wasn't cheesy. I enjoyed your take on the situation.

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

It wasn't cheesy! I liked it. He seems to be a little more open with her.  I hope it is a Happily Ever After story in the end of course.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

This was a great chapter! I'm glad that Jasper showed up. It helped Bella a little bit, I think.


I think at first this marriage might be convenient, but eventually, they will learn to love each other.


I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Powerfully written!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I hope she finally sees that he is not above her and not just pitying her.  Hopefully they can forge a true partnership and even passion.  Wow - - now what kind of honeymoon could they have?  I hope they are honest and let go and just have fun together!!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

it wasn't cheesy !!!!!!  can't wait to see whar happens now !!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I think you did great... can't wait for more :)

Lonna (ecandme - Crooked Halo's & Ink Junkies)

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I can't wait for their romance to get... thicker! :) haha can't wait!!!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

You managed to capture Bella's apprehension admirably.  Thank you for the update!

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Thanks for the update, and no, it wasn't cheesy.  please update soon, curious to see how these two get to know each other.  Glad you threw in an EPOV with this update.

Thank you.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

well lets see what happens 

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Very good chapter.  You really gave us the emotions.  Bravo.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I'm just glad Jasper decided to show....I think that made a big difference for Bella.  She must feel so overwhelmed, I think it natural that she had a moment there in the church. Clearly she got her act together. Look forward to a little heat....or how about some warmth?? LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.