Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Stand by you

Wow...yes that was powerful.   I can't imagine the nightmare that she had to endure, and to lose her virginity that way, just unbelievable.    I loved hearing how both Alice and Edward were fighting to see her, and how protective Jazz was over her.   He is truly a good friend.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Malady

Of course the chapter is a little dark, but reality is that there are very sick and bad people out there, and women are constantly in danger of things like this, especially when they think that such evil people would ever have a true guilt complex.  They are evil through and through, and I just pray that my daughters never meet up with such sick and twisted people.   I hope that Edward can put her back together.

 

 

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

WHAT THE HELL IS HE HIDNG?

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Farewell

Love how Edward rescued Bella and how uncomfortable he is when he had to say goodbye to Bella.   I also found it so sweet, hearing how Jazz is so excited that Alice said "yes" to a date.   Love it.   Know there is going to be a lot more going on between Bella and Edward and can't wait.  Great job!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Smoke

It seems like at least Edward was able to sense that Bella was upset and tried to save her from the wrath of Lauren.    I wonder why he was so upset outside.   Was it because of Bella or was it because of having to be at the party in the first place...hmmmmm.   Great story.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Surreal

Go Bella.....take the bull by the horns....

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

The story is progressing wonderfiully.   Keep up the great work.   I see where they both share some type of connection, possibly electrical, lol, and can't wait to see where it all goes.

 

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love the little comments between Jazz and Bella.    I also look forward to seeing that wall fall between Edward and Bella that is already apparently starting to build.   Keepn up the great work.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Look forward to them discovering each other after being thrown together in such an unconventional way. I don't mind a slow burn but hope there is a bit of heat coming up soon.....I think they both need that. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

No I did not think that it was cheesey at all, I loved the ending where she finally understood that he did have feelings and that for someone like Edward who is very reserved and emotional self contained HIS actions do speak volumes..  This is so good.  I realize that it's been 2 months since this chapter and I am sincerely hoping that you are going to post more soon  I for one really love the story... Please pretty please. 

 

Laters Kathy xoxoxoxoxo



Author's Response:

Hi Kathy,

Thank you for your kind reviews. I am glad you have enjoyed the story so far and hope that you continue to do so as we progress through it. Fortunately, the next chapter is complete and currently with my betas. So you can expect an update to come soon. Here is a teaser for you:

Before I could think more about Edward's strange behavior, the car stopped. I glanced outside to see that we weren't even at the departure entrance to the airport. As Edward opened the door, I stared up at him in confusion. With a determined look he held his hand out, and I carefully slipped my hand into his as he helped me out of the car.

"Edward, why are we getting off here?" I asked, looking around at the unfamiliar surroundings. It seemed as though we were at the airport, but in a completely different area.

"I'll explain," he said calmly, although his eyes tightened around the corners. Turning to Franco, he said, "Franco, you'll get the luggage on the flight, right?"

Franco nodded stiffly. Seeing his worried expression, I felt my stomach tighten. Something was wrong.

"Bella, here, put this on," Edward said, removing his jacket and handing it to me. This worried me even more, but I put it on wordlessly.

Unable to wait when Franco drove off, I spoke abruptly, voice trembling, "Edward, what is it?"

Edward took my hand, before speaking, "Walk with me. We need to get to the terminal fast."

As we began walking, Edward took a deep breath before turning his burning, green eyes on me.

"Bella, there's a problem."

------

See you soon!

emerald

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Yes Bella getting drunk well Hell I would too if I was her.  Her Dad hung up on her, and we don't really understand that full dynamic going on there.  Jazz her oldest and dearest friend won't stand beside her, and Edward is the Coldest of Cold so it would appear to her.. Yup I would get drunk too!!!

But heres to having faith in the story and your vision.... 

One more chapter to go before i am caught up..

Laters BB ~Kathy~

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 10:43 AM · On: A/N: Summaries for all chapters of story

Great summary, but I will go back and read 14 again...

 

Thanks  ~Kathy~

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Okay great so next chapter, see I am glad I decided to continue going forward rather than start over again.. You are awesome anticipating our needs as readers...

thanks

~Kathy~

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

I am so loving his story but I think I have to start over again, I must be slow to understand because I am confused, you are a wonderful writer, it's just me sorry!  But I am really loving this,  Edward is just very cryptic...I know he is falling in love with Bella but ... I'm just confused..

 

Ready for more chapters!!

~Kathy xoxoxoxoxo~

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Declaration of Fate

Slick, very slick Edward!!! So Proud of him for playing the media that way

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

this story has really captured me, i cant wait for the next chapters,please let me know when there up.abk

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have had this on my favorites to read list and am just now getting to this story, looks very interesting..  Here we go!!!

Kathy xoxo

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

So much more I want to know!!!

Reviewer: publix (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Good chapter, thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Awww, she did it and the realization of Edwards feelings finally hit her!! Thing is, I don't think she has any idea how deeply he cares for her!!!!  Can't wait for more!!!!!!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

cant wait for the next chapters, please keep me informed. abk

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

really enjoying this story.  looking forward to more!  please update soon!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

it was perfection.  he gave a lil, be stregthened a lil....cant wait to watch these two morph.   BRAVO

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

Deeds are better than words and Edward’s doings speaks volumes.  Glad Bella understood it .  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.