Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: tonya030303 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2017 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

Are you gonna finish it?

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2017 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Stunning Revelations

I have a hard time thinking a break would be a good thing.  United we stand, divided we fall!  Oh, Bella... he needs your support more than ever; don't leave him!  Sigh.  I'm wishing the best.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2017 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

My suspicion is that Aro raped Edward's mother, and he was the result.  :(  Looking forward to what healing can be found.  I imagine Bella will be able to provide helpful perspective.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2017 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

Sad as it is, I worry that Aro had something to do with 'that night'.  I don't really know how that could be, but all the vibes are there.  And I suspect Tanya might be working with him to some degree.  Her treatment of Bella, though subtle, seems to point that direction.

Sigh.  I'm glad E/B love each other... even if they don't recognize it yet.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Nice chapter!  Nice progress, though Edward should know Bella doesn't have a clue what might be problematic about the door she's trying to open.  He's not so detached from errant emotions as he seems to think.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

:)  Progress!  I am enjoying watching E/B growing closer.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

Nice perspective.  I'm looking forward to seeing Bella defend Edward to Jasper, because he deserves it.  And she won't ignore that.

Good stuff!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Surrender to Destiny

I'm so happy for E&B, as far as one can be happy for their situation.  They're caring for each other, enough to be able to grasp hold of this somehow-best-option for their future.  I have confidence it will be very good for them, and healing, even if difficult.

This is the beginning of something beautiful.  :)  Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2017 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Letter

Wow, nice letter.  So unfortunate that they've been separated by emotional reaction to the events.  I wonder if the need coming up for them to get married will be that it is the best way for all involved to move forward positively with their lives?  Stop the deterioration.  I hope the best for them.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: tonya030303 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2016 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

when are you gonna finish the story. Its really good but readers wanna know how it ends

Reviewer: blessy (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

Plzzz update!!!!!!!

Reviewer: tonya030303 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

Are you going to finish the story? Its really good.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2014 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

Looking forward to more!!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2014 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 30 – Harsh realities

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2014 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

i LOVE this story! *.*

Reviewer: blessy (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

plz update it as soon as u can.......... getting impatient........... u r an awsome writer

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Great chapter!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Revenge

Thanks good chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.