Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow! I'm 16 and jealous of your writing and bravery to share it too. Yes, I have shared Harry Potter fan fics, but that was when I thought I was a good writer.

 

You're also very good at cliffhangers. I really want to know what is going to happen next. Usually, I can guess, but you have been leading me off in a new direction. Once again, I envie you.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Cliffhangers are good because, even if people don't like my story, they still just want to see what's next. Lol :P

Reviewer: Nissa (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

This is really good. Did I see you say your only 14? Wow.



Author's Response:

Thanks. (:

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

Edward should have known Bella would get connected with Werewolves, she is drawn to the supernatural.



Author's Response:

You know Bella, ever the magnet for the non-existent...

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

great chapter. thank you for not leaving it on a cliffie. i thought bella was going to die after what happened to her and edward would have to change her. oh well im glad she lived.

edward didnt know about the werewolves in la push? wow i guess i didnt really think about them. wow, freaked out edward is not a good edward. he does seem to say a lot of stupid things when hes worried about bella (or so ive noticed in other fanfics).

please update soon.



Author's Response:

Haha. So true. Edward doesn't seem to be able to keep his mouth in check when he's taken by surprise, does he? XD

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

Edward didn't know about Jake and family yet, did he?  Wow!  Forgot about that.  What sort of monkey wrench will this cause now?  So exciting!



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your great reviews! I'm glad you're enjoying this story. (:

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

Is she dying?  Will she be changed?  Gah!  Nice cliffie and great writing.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 10

Victoria?  Scary.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

So, is he going to try to persuade her now that he lied and that he still loves her?  Gah!  You are a good story teller!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Fabulous cliffie.  I hope he gets on his knees and begs her forgiveness.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Victoria!  Ugh!  That clothes whore!--lol!  Anyway, nice sort of cliffie.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

Alice?  Great writing.  You have wonderful imagery.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love this story.  Very original.  I like the idea of him leaving her and then coming back some time later, still in love with her.  Nice writing.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am so happy that you are back!  This was a great chapter.  I hope you are able to update more often now.  This story is fantastic! 



Author's Response:

My English Honors project is finally finished! Yeah, woohoo! That was preventing me from updating sooner. Now I'll have much more time for this. XD

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

Michelle,

I just adore this story and I'm so happy to read you latest update. Love the part about the truce with Jasper - that's an awesome touch. And I love that you are making a strong Bella. Can't wait to see what you do with this next. :)

Books



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review.  (:

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yes, Ed. WEREWOLVES, you jerk. WAKE UP. You didn't help Bella; you put her in danger.

I hope Bella tortures Edward with what happened to her when he left.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

It's rather OOC of Alice to get mad at Bella. She was always angry at Edward for leaving her.

Reviewer: Luv_Twilight (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

HEY!

WHERE'S THE REST OF THE STORY?!?!?!?!

I LUV IT!!!

SO NOW UPLOAD SOME MORE!!!!!

NOW!!!!!!!!!!

:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Author's Response:

The next chapter will be out this week. (:

Reviewer: lilicullen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

really good story. I really like the cliff-hangers its just maked me want to keep reading. hope you add more soom

Lili:)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: MeggieBeth (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh no _ I am so sad to be done with what you are writing --- please get the next chapter quick! Love reading your stuff....

 

p.s i like high school musical and efron is a cutie --- but they have NOTHING on Bella and Edward.  

Reviewer: MeggieBeth (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love all your stories -- this one is especially fun to read.

 Also, all your songs are great too! 

 

Please keep writing, I'll be here reading! 



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I usually just pick a song that was playing in my head and inspired me when I started writing the chapter, and then I go online and play it on repeat the entire time I write the chapter. XD

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

umm... wow

Reviewer: francesca08 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

More please!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: francesca08 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love the song i'd lie...!! :) so glad it inspired u to write an awesome story

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 11

Edward came to the rescue!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 10

Great job! I hope they work it out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.