Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beyond Repair
Reviewer: reckybecki (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 17

why would Irina's mate be imortant, unless......it's Lucas?!?! If it is how will Bella react?



Author's Response:

Hmm. You'll just have to wait and see!

Reviewer: nastia (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 17

can't wait for the next chapter! you sure know how to let us all wondering about Irina's mate



Author's Response:

Lol the next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: sarah85 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 17

$10 says her mate is Lucas. Lil' obvious...? Unless its Riley... that might be different.



Author's Response:

We'll see....

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 17

Can't wait for the Denalis to show up.

Author's Response:

Next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: gracebella (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 17

Uh-Oh!! I guess Bella will meet Laurent and it will lead to James? can't wait for the next.



Author's Response:

Maybe... maybe not ;)  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Nbelle (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

love this chapter, love this story :)

my guess is irina's mate is lucas.

update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm keeping Irina's mate's identity a secret though!

Reviewer: Jadiona (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 17

He may not have prefferred the kiss over the damn laugh, but I sure would have. Why do I have a feeling that Irina's mate ISN'T Laurent

Please get a kiss in really soon

http://www.hawaiieats.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/ice_cream_dog.jpg

 

(Ice-cream being a kiss between Bella and Edward in this case)



Author's Response:

B and E will kiss very soon (since you must keep torturing me with the sad puppy pics!) As to Irina's mate, I'm keeping his identity secret! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 17

Just a small mistake-Edward kissed her forehead, not her cheek earlier.

So why do they have to go home now when their guests won't arrive until tomorrow? Does Edward have to clean his room or something? Lol

I wonder what happened to Bree? It sounds like she genuinely tried her best to protect Bella.

Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

*hides face in embarrassment* Going to fix that right now! Thanks for pointing it out to me! And yes that's exactly why Edward had to go home. Esme wants her house more than perfect when her guests arrive lol. There's also a little story of what happened to Bree back in chapter nine. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 17

lovely chapter, but i have a bad feeling that Irina's mate is Lucas...oh my!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm keeping Irina's mate a secret though!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

aw. and naw. but what will happen when the denalis arrive? im thinking that a confrontation would be nice, with a dash of fluff and a sprinkle of conflict all over. im also thinking that a cherry tree is the perfect thing to give the author. it is almost spring where i live and the blossoms will be beautiful. much like this story.



Author's Response:

I'm keeping what the Denali's visit will result in a secret. Thanks so much for reviewing though. I love Cherries! I try to keep them in my fridge. If you don't mind me asking, where are you from? Where I am (Michigan) we're in the middle of Summer.

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 17

Sigh. They are wonderful. You are completely answering all my ff romantic needs, when I didn't even know them myself. I can't wait for the next chapter! I hope Bella gets territorial and protective of Edward around Tanya! yay!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Your review has made me smile! The next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hmmm... so either Laurant (who would have been around during the Southern Wars) or Lucas is Irina's mate?



Author's Response:

Interesting guess....but I'm keeping Irina's mate a secret

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 17

Uh oh...I'm thinking that Irina's mate might be Lucas. That would be a very interesting development!



Author's Response:

Hmmm. We'll see what happens soon!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

wow!!!!!!!!  very powerful!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

ergh...i'm so ready for something to happen between them already.........it's like get off the freaking seesaw already!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 16

I loved everything about this chapter!

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Aw thank you!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 5

i think it might have something to do with her feeding on that guy.

but who knows...

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 16

*sigh* that was wonderful.  I love them together, especially your version of them because even though they felt the 'mating' they haven't completely accepted it, and are gradually (bella really) trusting each other. love the mt. lion hunt... very hot. Bella wasn't the only one lusting after Edward.  ;)



Author's Response:

Lol thanks so much! I'm so glad that you are enjoying!

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 16

Well, I'm glad that she ate an animal.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

awww..i think they just officially emotionally bonded..



Author's Response:

Lol Yep!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

liked it

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 14

WOW! This was a crazy chapter and never did I imagine that that wouldve happened..how did you come up with that Lucas idea?



Author's Response:

Lol I guess I'm just a little on the twisted side.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

great ending...ohhhhh yea!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

i kind of thought that Edward would try to convince her not to kill the girl...And im feeling confused about whether I like Bella or not...and if/when are we going to meet Lucas.



Author's Response:

You are not alone. A lot of readers felt the exact same way. Edward didn't want to upset Bella anymore than he already had so he kept his mouth shut. Bella wouldn't have listened anyway. Bella's a product of her environment. All she's knows is violence and pain. I'm not sure if we meet Lucas or not. I've planned two endings for this story. Both deal with him but only one allows for him to actually surface.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 16

That actually felt like a fairly intense chapter in the end, even though B&E didn't really get "far" into the physical side of their building relationship. Or maybe "because" of not getting too far.

It's good that Bella's letting Edward in so they can both find the way to make things work out :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.