Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Not Her
Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

please update soon, great story .want to see what happens when he tells her he started her change!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

Delightful story.  New twist on the accident and how Bella is changed into a vampire.  The feelings were already there for Bella from the beginning of her dreams.  Edward's feelings were based originally on her scent and his bloodlust.  But when she was hit by the van he rushed over to her, began to drink her blood.  He might have started it, but the extra venom was provided by Carlisle.  I enjoyed her rant to each and every member of the family.  Those feelings did need to be expressed.  I cried during the hospital scene with Renee and Charlie when Bella died.  Also when Bella was watching her parents on the front porch.  Tears streaming down my cheeks.  Surprised Rose took Bella aside to explain her story and to confirm her feelings were felt by all of them.  Rose said she could relate to those feelings because that was how she felt when she was changed.  Emmett taking her on a hunt.  Bella beating him in arm wrestling and pinning him twice to the ground.  Definitely has made Edward happy when she kissed him.  She has no problem walking into his arms to be held.  Her body and Edward's tingle throughout each when they hold hands, snuggle, and kiss.  Liked the kissing parts.  Edward will need to man up and tell her part of their connection is the initial bite.  I think Bella will be upset/betrayed by the truth not coming out in the beginning.  I also feel a part of her will be delighted that Edward wanted her to live with him for all eternity.  Looking forward to future chapters

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

Bump!!!!

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

*peeks around the corner* hello? Miss me? I just got all caught up and I love what I missed! I hope that you are still writing <3

Reviewer: baldtomato (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Heat

i just found this story thru TLYDF... will try to finish it tonight i can't stop LOL

good one on Bella thinking she'll get a book on dreams.  That's so in character, just a bookworm LOL

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 8 -Ager and Rocks

Wow..this chapter was pretty intense! I'm actually glad that Bella freaked out.  It was nice to see her lose it for a change instead of just accepting everything and letting go.

I love how you had Rose talk her down off the ledge.  :) In this story, she was the perfect one to do so. :)

xoxo Lolli 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the spectacular review!  I'm glad you liked that Rose talked to Bella, I like Rose and think that she is missunderstood haha.

♥Ally

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Heat

I just wanted to let you know that I am REALLY enjoying this! I was in tears during all of the parts so far when Charlie, Renee, and Jake came to see Bella. 

xoxox Lolli :)



Author's Response:

Hey!  Wow, thanks for reading, and reviewing!  I'm glad you liked it!  Sorry your crying :( 

Love ya girlie!!

xoxo ♥

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

I'm curious...what happens to the treaty in your story?

And I would really love to know what is meant by "Because her driveway has officially saw her Britney".  I'm so curious....

 

Heather



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!

About the treaty.. see I'm going to be an honest (and bad) author and admit that I forgot about it...  :P  I remembered it a few days ago when I was working on the next chapter and I was like aw poop I have to have the treaty have some play... right?

But I'm not sure about how or if I'm going to because the Cullens are moving so....  Ugh I'm not sure!  Sorry!!!

And thats... well... kinda hard to explain.  If you really want to know you can PM haha.

Thanks again

Ally

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh the angst! This was so painful because I'm as nervous as he is about how she'll react, ugh! Thanks for the chapter even if it is short. I love this story. And Congratulations on your title and sorry about your wrist!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Sorry it was painful!  Haha, it was painful writing it...  I felt really bad making Edward so upset!  Haha

Thanks for the congrats!  I'm so happy about it!  And don't worry about it :p it's nothing!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

he's gonna get himself in sooo much trouble...



Author's Response:

Mhmm yes he is!

Reviewer: Tudor1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 13

Update!!



Author's Response:

okay!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 13

I need more more more. I like it, but we hate angst edward, lol



Author's Response:

Im glad you liked it!  I can't promise there wont be any more angstward but there are some good fluff scenes coming!

Reviewer: morjin (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 8 -Ager and Rocks

i rather liked that talk with Rosalie =) very well written



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

I liked it!  I liked how Edward's composition changed from dark and menacing to light and beautiful as he thought of Bella.  I wish he'd man up and tell her--it's only going to get harder, I think, as more time goes by.  I hope Bella will take full advantage of the fact that she can beat Emmett at arm wresting!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  I'm glad you liked it!!  Glad the composition did it for ya!

Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter!  I'm secretly hoping he never tells her, because I'm looking the sweet fluffy moments.  But there has to be some conflict eventually...



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  Haha he does tell her...  eventually ;P and there are plenty more fluffy moments coming up :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh, come on, Edward!  If you're really that worried about how she'll take it, decide to do it and ask Alice to see what Bella does.  But she needs to know sooner or later, or someone else will slip and tell her, or she'll figure it out on her own.  If she does figure it out on her own, I hope Bella decides it doesn't matter.

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Sarah!  Glad you liked the chap!  Sadly Edward isn't as smart as you and doesn't think of using Alice's power to his advantage.

Edward does indeed tell her what happened... but not by his own will...

♥Ally

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Emmett

I love me some Emmett.  He's definitely the big brother I have always wanted.  Great chapter, you captured the character really well, and good use of the quotes!

xoxo Sarah



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you liked it!!  If I had a big bro he would be the one I want!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

He needs to be honest. I have a feeling that she knows something is up anyway...awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  Bella doesn't know anything yet, but the truth is coming!

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you for updating. I'm starting to wonder if Bella already knows - if Edward let something slip thru when she is reading his mind, but he doesn't know and she is keeping it to herself. That'd be awesome. HA HA.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  I'm sorry to say thatBella doesn't know.  Not yet atleast :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 13

This was so sweet.  They are really building a strong bond together.  I am eagerly awaiting more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glad you liked the slow bond :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 13

Nice chapter love the moral conflict in Edwards head!  I can't wait to see how well she handles the truth.



Author's Response:

Thanks Sarah!  Glad you liked it!!  Yeah Edward has quite the devil in his head :P

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 13

I WISH EDWARD WOULD STOP TORTURING HIMSELF!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!!  I'm glad you liked the chap!

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Bloodlust

Okay so first chapter sooo good okay enough typing more reading to do.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

i do so love seeing edward beat himself up. i appreciate how you set it up so that we can see how slowly the blocks of their new happiness are all going to fall, and the longer he waits the harder they'll hit.

 

great chapter and i can't wait to see where it's going!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!!  Glad that you liked it!

I hope to have an update up soon...ish!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.