Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

This was awesome. Would have liked to have read some reactions from thier friends, and maybe some aftermath, like them going home together, but this was all around reallly fun to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I might have something up my sleeve concerning this one ;) Though, I make no promises. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

AWESOME!!!!! FUKIN HAWT!!!



Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it!! If you liked this one, don't forget to check out my other O/S. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

WOW!  Holy lemonyfreshness, batman!  This needs to be extended to more than a oneshot!  Yeah, definitely!!! At least a couple more chps if nothing else!  If not oh well it was a great read while it lasted!  Whew!

Hugs, Stephanie



Author's Response: Stephanie~ I'm so glad you liked it!! I am thinking about extending it, but in the meantime, you can always check out my other one-shot... its just as lemonyfresh :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! ~Nikki

Reviewer: Rie (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

I would willing bribe you to make this a story... :D



Author's Response: LOL! I'm going to be in the author auction for The Fandom Gives Back. If you go to www.thefandomgivesback.com info should be posted there. $5.00 buys 5k words on anything of your choosing. Auction starts the 26th. I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: PoisonedMind (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

FUCKING AWSOME

lol



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Bravo!  Had to check out your other writings, and this was fan-freaking-tastic.  It's late here and I need to get an early start tomorrow, so unfortunately have to leave my laptop, but I will definitely be back to read the rest! 

 

 



Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you liked this one as well! I hope you get plenty of sleep, my friend. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Great job AB.  Keep up the good work.  Love sexysingerward.



Author's Response: Thanks sweets! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you read reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Moldy1Kanobe (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

WOW, that was a really hot story, I loved it!!! I am adding you to my fav authors. 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: WshOnAFallnStar (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Fantastic! So wish I could read more of this story, because these two are too hot to retire! Can't wait to read your other stories :) Terrific job!



Author's Response: Thanks! I may keep them around so that I could play with them for a bit more... you never know! I hope you enjoy my others! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Wow!  That was amazing!  I'm kinda sad you ended it there.  I can easily see you continuing this.  Now, I have to go check out your other stuff.

~Susan



Author's Response: Susan, I'm so glad you liked it! I really suck at ending things, I kinda tend to leave them open. One never knows when some random idea will pop into one's head! I hope you enjoyed my other works! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ~Nikki

Reviewer: SheCrazy13 (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

I would love to have a continuation of this! I almost screamed when I saw where you cut off...you tease. (BTW, loved the story!)



Author's Response: Lol, I may have something up me sleeve concerning this one. I made you almost scream? Is that a good thing or a bad thing? I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

loved it!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: prattster666 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Excellent Nikki!!! will need a really cold shower after that one!! Good god!! Lets hope there is some of that gonna happen in Chances!!! :) Here's hoping!!



Author's Response: Thanks, Cat!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And yes, Chances will get this durty at some point... *waggles eyebrows*. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, sweets!

Reviewer: Sushi (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

very hot, very well written. i almost wanna see more of this storyline, but even if you don't continue it, its awesome as is :)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I may decide to continue it in the future ;) thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

i would really like this to be more. Im not that great with words, but i think this could turn into a great chapter story. all i can say is WOW!!!



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! I think your words were fantastic! I may turn it into something more... thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sunshinekiss (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

i swear you just read my mind with your descriptions of the boy in the band..  you aren't from charleston, sc, are you?  b/c it's almost like you wrote that about someone i know...  :)))))

LOVE IT.



Author's Response: Lol! No sweetums, I'm far, far away in McMillan, WA... this "somone you know", he's fuckhot, right? Yeah, I thought so ;). I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Thats was White hot... :~)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: foxster70 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

I loved it, will this be a carry on?



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'm not planning on making it longer than the one chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lauryl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Ooh please make this into a story!!! loved it!



Author's Response: I'll see what I can do, sweets! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Yummy!

Thanks for writing! :)



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! You're welcome. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Very hot! 



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Nice!!!!



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: msbf84 (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Really nice!

Please turn this in to a multichapter story! I would love to read more of it.

 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'll consider adding more to it ;). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bellanmontay (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Oh so hot! you must continue this! i loved it :)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I'll consider continuing it ;). Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jaltwilight (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Lose Yourself - One Shot

Wow, that was HOT! The best One Shot I have ever read. Thank you!... I want more now!! :D



Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it!! You're welcome! I'll try and work on another o/s shortly... thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.