Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Welcome Home
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2014 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ok so I just started reading this and would love for you to finish it but you have not written since 2010 please finish it. Thanks'

Reviewer: blackbee (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love it so far, I hope u finish it. I couldn't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: lalalala20101 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Prologue

ommmmmmg i love dis :D update soon ! 

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

please update soon! I miss your story! :)

 

Reviewer: twilight_illusion (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ah, I just discovered this and I really like it so far! Totally intrigued by the ending of this chapter - I hope you update this again.

Reviewer: gaetane (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

je ne sais pas si tu comprend le francais ,en tout cas il faut que je te dise que j adore ta fictions elle est magnifique et magique et tu sais maintenir le suspens j ai trop hate de lire la suite j ai vraiment accrocher elle est geniale j espere avoir bientot un nouveau chapitre merci a toi a bientot

Reviewer: japancheese (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

AHHHHHHHHHH! i love this story!!!!! please update! PLEASE!

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

hey, i really love this story.......could you please update soon? i am waiting for more inlook into Edward's life after Bella right now. maybe, you could do EPOV???? Pweeeeeaaaaze?

 

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ahhh...I can't believe you left it there!!  Please update soon, I see it's been two months and I hope you don't abandon it, seeing as a new semester is getting ready to start, well, mine has already-but whatever.  I really like it so far.

Reviewer: timi55 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

update plezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Reviewer: KatnissGale (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

I cant wait till the next chapter!

Reviewer: Mortuary_Girl86 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awesome story!! I love that someone is writting a ghost story, I do love them!! Looking forward to see this all play out!!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

thank god for Edward's soo appearance!! I thought for a minute that Bella was gonna end up all alone because Edward was just a ghost, and that'll be...well...sad :(



Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

aw!!! ghostward is getting softy!, I like it!



Author's Response:

thansk for reading!

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

ok...so maybe Mr. Masen likes to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night...jijiji

great story so far!



Author's Response:

thansk for reading!

Reviewer: Fatwidow (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

oooh am liking this one!

how are they gonna get together  hmmmm ? 

more please



Author's Response:

thanks for reading.....to answer your question I have no idea! hAHAHAAH

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 5

He went too far this time. He might be upset, but to take it out on someone, anyone, isn't fair. He didn't just take it out, he hurt Jacob and Bella. Something that wasn't nice. 

Bella had asked him to talk to her, to be nice. He did neither thing, until it seems like too late?

Good luck with school!!!!



Author's Response:

hahahahha thanks! and thank you for reading!

Reviewer: angelical daredevils (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

I must say that this story has a very interesting plot, but it kinda makes me sad that Edward is a ghost. It seems as if a HEA is out of reach.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading!!!.......heheehhe a lot of people say that but who knows what will happen......

Reviewer: foxytomato (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

I am so excited to meet ghostly Edward. Pls update as soon as you can!!! Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 5

This is great. I LOVE Ghostward! ;) I've never read anything with a plot like this before and I just love it. You've done a great job. I really like your characters, especially Jasper. =)
There were a few spelling mistakes, and some of the sentences didn't make sense. Nothing major. Anyway, this is awesome! Keep up the goodwork and update soon. =D

 



Author's Response:

heheehheheh thanks for reading!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

Amazing work!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Fiddle (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

Gah!  Contact - of sorts :)



Author's Response:

hahahaha......thanks for reading!

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Emo ghost Edward...

Good Chapter!



Author's Response:

hehehehheeh........thanks for reading!

Reviewer: OneSingleDropOfBlood (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow. I have been looking for a story like this for a long time. I really cant wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

yeahy! hehehheh......

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 5

=[ Poor Ghostward. 

He was just jealous. I'm always intrigued and disheartened by ghost stories. They can never truly be together and that always sucks. 



Author's Response:

heheheeh Ghostward finally someone calls him that (I've been calling him that with my friends).......thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.