Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Closed
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 04:17 AM · On: 2: Saturday Morning Blues

I love little Seth. He's cute :)



Author's Response:

Thanks <3

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 11:06 AM · On: 1: Ho Ho Hum

I love the comparison of Alice and the organ grinders monkey! It was an apt discription ~LOL! Good start!



Author's Response:

Thanks <3

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 03:10 AM · On: 1: Ho Ho Hum

interesting. please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 05:36 PM · On: 1: Ho Ho Hum

Well, this is clearly excellent. I'm loving your Bella. More please!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you... :)

Reviewer: jewelsbyers (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 04:36 AM · On: 1: Ho Ho Hum

Wow! This is shaping up to be interesting! I love your writing style, it always seems so believable and I was glad to see the AU rather than the AU-Human tag on this story, it leaves the plot open for a supernatural twist. Also, I loved your little Stephanie Meyer thing, it was great. I can't wait to read more!

jewelsbyers



Author's Response:

Thanks, jewels! I'm writing the next chapter. Also, for Wanted, my beta's looking over it so I can get started on the next chapter. A lot of readers were telling me it was getting a little wild... :s

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:54 AM · On: 1: Ho Ho Hum

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Prologue

interesting start



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Prologue

ooh very interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Prologue

this first chapter looks good. I can't to see where you are going with it.

thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: BethyBoo (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting.

Looking forward to seeing more.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: evrythingmusic1 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Prologue

Hm interesting first chapter. One question WHY IS EDWARD DEAD. Please, please tell he is a vampire! And that Bella doesn't end up with anyone but Edward. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.