Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ashleybobashly (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 19

freeking A i HATE cliff hangers!!!!!!!

Reviewer: eyeofthehurricane (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Still love it and even though I just want Bella to be happy, I still feel empathy for Edward. Could James ever really provide a life for Bella? Im just still so torn! Eekkkk!! Update soon!! 

Reviewer: brittanymichele (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 19

aw, gotta say i feel bad for james.... i really grew to like him in this story  :)  by the way the story is pretty damn awesome!!! love it!!!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 19

i hope she tells him

Reviewer: 98765 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great job as usual! Please keep the chapters coming and fast!!

Reviewer: ashleynichole10 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 18

she's making me mad.....james need to come back now! :) update soon

Reviewer: Rainbow12 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 18

so maybe it was stockholm syndrome them???? This story is getting better and better. 

Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 18

Finally Edward lets go! Excellent writing

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 18

Whta about this: what if Bella is peggers with James' kid? (or Edward's for that matter)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 18

great chapter!!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

interesting story idea...looking forward to seeing how each chapter progresses

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 17

wow...im at a loss for words and that doesnt happen often.  I almost feel sorry for James.  Excellent update...cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Moonliteclipse (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 17

OMG! This is story is so weird, crazy, and AWESOME all at the same time. haha I don't know how you made James seem good but you did and I like it! So update soon or I'll have Victoria come after you! 

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great.
An interesting (but not very realistic) twist would be if Edward wanted to leave like in New Moon. I hope that James isn't giving up.

Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 17

NO! Edward is trying to be all noble and typical Edward and is crushing Bella's spirits in the processes and then comes along James, the one she really needs, and she sends him away?!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 17

stupid bella

Reviewer: Rainbow12 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 17

:( this made me sad a little..... Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 17

Loved it!! Though I'm surprised she didn't ask him about what he said when Victoria came back.. Can't wait for next chapter!!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 17

That was sad. I actually felt sorry for James. Update soon. :)

Reviewer: beckyandtyra (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 17

that was the most gut renching ending i have ever had to encounter in my entire life. If you dont bring them together you should be ashamed of yourself. Im in tears. My heartbroe with James'.

Reviewer: Babygirl0204 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved the ending to this chapter.

 

Reviewer: Sweet_Alchemie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

interesting plot....cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: ashleynichole10 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 17

awhhh poor james! bella needs to get a hold of herself and go back to james. edward is dumb and needs to leave lol. update soon. go james and bella! hhah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.