Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For My Never
Reviewer: amydee (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this; it's different!  Off to read more...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Bella and Edward instant attraction from their meeting.  Both have been thinking of the other obsessively.  Bella writing some of her thoughts in her diary.  Edward avoiding listening in any class to think about Bella.  Both want to get to know each other better.  Edward is the bad boy.  It is no wonder based on his home life.  Pretty much been on his own for such a long time.  Probably figures why he needs school he'll just end up living with his street knowledge. Bella on the other hand has led a very protected/bubbly world.  She was has been protected from the seedy side of life.  Has been taken care by loving parents.  Two extremely different environments to grow up in.  Still the attraction is there and neither can stop from seeing each other.  Seeing each other is the highlight in their day.  Bella's diary dropped out her bag when she ran to her dad's car to go home after detention.  Bella worried it will fall into the wrong hands.  Little does she know the boy she has been writing about has found it.  She would be panicked and embarrassed.  Edward called her on her cell phone to talk and inform her he found her notebook.  So far Edward hasn't read it, but would knows if he will before returning it to Bella.  Looking forward to the future chapters.  Very different characterizition with Edward poor, bad boy while Bella is well off, stable, ms goody-two-shoes.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

eeek  that is sooo cute i cant wait for more :D this is just soo precious :D i cant believe that he found her journal i cant wait for more doll :D i loves you

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

What I want to know is if Edward read her journal. I suppose I'll have to be patient.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm so glad Edward called. I can't wait to read their conversation.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

What luck that Edward found the journal!  I certainly hope that Bella decides it's worth a bit of upset in the home to get to know Edward.  She could be saving his life!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 3

GREAT JOB

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I concur with veggiegirl0601's comments. If his homelife is rotten, then he can't help how he is, really. I hope Charlie and Renee will be somewhat compassionate. I like your bold Bella. Thank goodness Edward found her journal. It'd be definitely worse if the mean girls had found it. I can think of worse things than Edward reading my journal, lol. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

Just read the first three chapters... wonderful! Makes me wanna run out and find my own juvinile deliquent!!

Reviewer: veggiegirl0601 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ah don't leave it here! Just found this story going through most recent updates and I love it so far!  I'm adding it to my favorites so I know when you update.  I hope Bella's family ends up helping Edward.  Is his mom a prostitute or something? Xoxo

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

so far I like it. Part of me thinks it would be great for Edward to turn his life around because of Bella, the other part of me though thinks it would be really cliche. I know that parents can have enormous pressure on who you hang out with and what you think, so I forsee a battle or estrangement between Bella and her parents if they are against this.

Reviewer: roxxidoll (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is interesting, I'm liking it. I like reading from differents points of views, but it gets a bit tedious when I'm reading the exact same thing in just different points of views, that would be the only thing that I don't like very much.  But I'll still read cause I like what the story is about. Update soon, please!

Reviewer: dmh2006 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awe, I loved it!

Reviewer: rita263 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story. It's such a nice contrast from all the others. Their characters are mixed up, and i find that very refreshing. It's nice to see another side of Edward, where is life isn't has easy. Continue with your amazing job. I'm looking forward for the next chapter.

 

Ana

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wonder if he knows what he has, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh sheeze  Did he read her diary? Ummmm Wonder what happens next??

Reviewer: masochisticlion7 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great start!  Can't wait to keep reading!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love the good girl, bad boy story.... it's made even better by the fact that Edward is the bad boy here!! LOVE IT, can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

Bella may be the good influence that Edward needs in his life.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

I got chills....   You know, the song from Grease!  Glad you put out chapter 2, I'm looking forward to more.  Bella has a little bad girl in her!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

this story is awesome i love it i love this edward and bella edward from the wrong side of the tracks is hot as hell haha :D i cant wait to see what happens :D you are brilliant doll :D cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 2

Excellent story, I can't wait to see more. I'm a sucka for a bad boy

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Excellant

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.