Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Songlines
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 - WhyNot

A+

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - WhyNot

awesome!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

Go Edward!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

awesome!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great Beginning!

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 5

I like very much!  Just read all five chapters in a row, great storyline, perfect pacing.  Not too fast, not too slow.  The Tyler/Jessica thing is interesting, as well as the Angela/Ben thing.  I like the story from Edwards side, and as always Alice is hysterical...the whole "when can I talk to her" is great.   

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was awesome!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

JUST FANTASTIC

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love the chapter. Alice is great. No over the top. Love it!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love the chapter. Great job. Your Bella is great!! I know I review on FF but this is a great story and you needed more numbers!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 4

Eddie is so sweet. Love Emse reaction to Edward finding someone. Great story!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

Really like your Bella and Edward. Great Banter!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!! Love the story line. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Tsherm (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 4

good story- Can't wait for more

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

This was a very cute chapter. Edward and Alice always make me crack up.



Author's Response: Hiya I'm really happy that you're enjoying the story. I have to say I'm enjoying the banter between Edward and Bella, as I'm trying to keep Edward showing a bit of 17-year old behaviour here and there. Jasper really wins me over in this one as well ... Thanks for reading! Cheers Sandy x

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

Gotta love Alice.  She is great.  I like having this story in EPOV.  Thanks.  :)



Author's Response:

Hey Amber

I'm so pleased that you're enjoying the story, and yes, it will be entirely from Edward's perspective.  I re-read Midnight Sun a while back and then started to play 'what if', which turn turned into Songlines.  I'm not sure if it was you that asked about university, but yes it's loosely modelled on Dartmouth.

I've deliberately not named any specific place names so that it's up to the reader where they're all located.  I figure that people can use their imaginations when it comes to filling in the blanks far more effectively than I can.

The next chapter is well underway, but if you're wanting to read ahead it's all up over on FF too.  It's great to have the story here though, and I'm having a blast finding new readers.

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Sandy

x



Author's Response:

Hey Amber

I'm so pleased that you're enjoying the story, and yes, it will be entirely from Edward's perspective.  I re-read Midnight Sun a while back and then started to play 'what if', which turn turned into Songlines.  I'm not sure if it was you that asked about university, but yes it's loosely modelled on Dartmouth.

I've deliberately not named any specific place names so that it's up to the reader where they're all located.  I figure that people can use their imaginations when it comes to filling in the blanks far more effectively than I can.

The next chapter is well underway, but if you're wanting to read ahead it's all up over on FF too.  It's great to have the story here though, and I'm having a blast finding new readers.

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers

Sandy

x

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Excellant writting

Going into my favorites



Author's Response:

Hello and thanks so much! i'm glad you're enjoying it, and there's plenty more to follow ...

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am unsure if I missed it, but do we know what college they are at?  I would assume Dart., since that is where Bella wanted to go in Twilight, but I was wanting to make sure.  :)  Again, another well written chapter.  I look forward to interactions.  I am unsure if you plan on moving POV's, but I like how it has been only Edward POV.  I adds a level of mystery.  

Also, I think they all seem more laid back and not so stressed.  I like that.  Being relaxed suits the Cullen's well.  And I LOVE how Angela is Bella's roomie.  I loved her in SM's Twilight, and I think her personality is perfect for Bella.  

Again, great job!

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

I really like having them in a college setting.  It adds another element that you don't get in the HS sphere.  Again, nice writing and flow.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like how you have the characters yet have it different enough since they are on college.  This is great!  Nice writing style, too.  It is east to follow and has great flow.  

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Yay, excited about your story. I like this more laid back Edward, well laid back for edward.

Reviewer: raquelnjake (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

i loved the converstaion between these three, it was really good. looking forward to edward and bella meeting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.