Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

LOL WHO'S APARTMENT WAS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AH I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Ready To Forgive

I just love it.  Although I'm concerned that she is having way too much activity and emotional baggage so early in the pregnancy.  Wouldn't want anything to happen to those babies!  Also, I haven't been able to get into the forum.  I was never activated and can't get anyone to return my emails.

Any suggestions??

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Dinner Divine

I lOVED jacob and alice!!! Oh my GAWD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soo HOTT!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Left Behind

OMG!  Can this get any better????  Because right now, it's GREAT!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Toxic

So intense!  Gives me a lot to chew on!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Black

This is sooooo good!  I can't stay away!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:48 AM · On: The Gala

This was intense!  I'm crying!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Eye of the Storm

Help me!  I can't seem to get into the forum!  I know I'm reading this later but I would still like to get into the forum!!

I honestly did not see that coming.  What a horrible way for him to find out!!

Reviewer: LoriLP (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Phew!! I have spent the entire day sitting on my arse, with my eyes crossing from staring at my computer screen because I just HAD TO KEEP READING! I am so emotionally invested in this story! Not only has it taken on all these delicious, frustrating, exhiliarting plot twists but I am LEARNING stuff too! I want some of those vibrating panties and I definitely need to pick up a Kama Sutra manual! But seriously, I don't know if you had this planned out from the beginning or it just unfolded on it's own but I love how everyone is sort of connected. Like Bella & Edward's "First" in college or Elizabeth & Renee being friends and Elizabeth's paintings of the meadow & the art supply box - just loved how those little things came together. Please don't keep us in suspense any longer - I need more chapters to fill in the blanks!  whose apartment are they in? Is Edward ever going to propose for the 3rd time? Are there twins? I NEED a happily ever after...QUICK! .....Pretty Please!?

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Triste

Yes, you are evil, evil, evil!  Did not see that coming at all!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 12:20 PM · On: I Need You

I'm learning quite a few things myself!  Great!! :)

Reviewer: LoriLP (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 12:17 PM · On: The Bad

AGH! NO! I am afraid to read the next chapter!...sorry, I haven't reviewed until now, I was too caught up in the story. I don't want to read it but you know I will because it's gotta end up good, right? this is just the precipice, right? right? agh, I am one tormented reader!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Ghosts

This was really intense but great.

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:00 PM · On: The Ugly

Wow!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 04:32 PM · On: The Bad

No!  NOT FUckward!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 03:37 PM · On: The Good

I love it but I'm just waiting for the other shoe to drop!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Serious Sunday

This chapter was amazing!  Even I'm crying!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

Great chapter.   I can't stop reading but I'm afraid to keep reading because she still has to tell him .....

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Falling Friday

Wow!    LOVED it!!

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Too much?  Are you kidding?  Can't get enough!  

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Dinner Divine

OMG!  The fingers at the same time as the oysters and spring rolls!  I'll never look at this food again in the same way!!  GREAT!!



Author's Response:

You know what they say about oysters...

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Wanking Wednesday

Whew!!   No, it was just perfect! 

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Not their apartment?!  Then how the hell did they get inside?? LOL!  Shit that's too much, I loved it.  You know I have learned a lot of new positions thanks to this fic.  I looked up the ballerina, only to be lead to a site where they show you in animated 3D! How awesome is that?  I just laughed and laughed.


Yes, their communication really sucks a lot, but what can you do, it's how they roll.  I'm just worried now that Edward will lose his mind with her being gone.

Isa Virgin was a great penname.  I almost want to change mine on here! LOL!  I enjoyed that entire scene, especially the mock ballerina with Mark.  Well done!

The connections between Edward and Bella are uncanny too.  These two were clearly destined to be together.  Now, why am I worried about this pregnancy?  Please don't let her miscarry...I'll be devastated :(

UPDATE SOON!!!  I'm all caught up, and needing more already! lol

Reviewer: Carolyn81 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Gifts

Oh...my...goodness.  How the hell is this going to work?  I'm sorry, but they should see if he can meet her intermitently throughout the tour.  I just dont see things working out if they keep being torn apart.  UGH!

Damn this story has gotten bloody angsty.  It's great though.

Oh, and the tantra chair adventures?  They are FUCK AWESOME!  I hope you post more to it soon.

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Horrendous Holidays

What an amazing story!  Please post more soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.