Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Ghosts

Hmmm...thinking somehow the trip away is not a good idea...

:-(

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 11:50 PM · On: The Ugly

Oh heartfail....but different than expected....INTENSE chapter OME!!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 11:24 PM · On: The Bad

I'm gonna run outta tissues!!!!! I knew I shoulda gone to bed and left this chapter and the 12 after it for tomorrow...but no...I stayed up to read cause it's so damn good! And now I can't stop crying and I have to read on to likely read more heartfail....UGHHHHHH!!!! Hafta read till everyone's happy....

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:44 PM · On: The Good

OUR PLACE?!?! SAWEEEET!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Serious Sunday

OMG they were each others first times!?!?!

And she let her brother know he needs to try and it was so dramatic and so fucking great and OME so much was happening and the chapter was WIN!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

OH WOW!! Edward wants to meet Jordan!?!? EEEK!!!

GASPS!!! They both had the same visions during the whole encounter with Becky! SQUEEE!!!

And she tried to come clean already...and he wouldn't let her...this will not be good when it comes out...you're setting iit up...sniff, sniff...I don't like the heartfail...better get my tissues....le sigh,.

 

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Falling Friday

Ok she knows now he's fallen for her...well she knew earlier but she told him she knows...and now he clearly knows....will she have the strength to leave him? Le sigh...

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Emmett throwing them in the pool? PRICELESS!!! ALL WIN!!

The cops?!?! HOLY HALE!!!!!

Waking up together...WIN WIN WIN!!! And they BOTH admitted to liking it a lot! SQUEE!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Dinner Divine

OH HALE dinner was....WOW...but oh so sad...they died on her birthday?!?! EEK!

And WHAT!?! Jake and Bella were engaged? Who threw in that monkey wrench?!? And woohoo on Eddie calling her love in front of the whole family...LOVE it! Of course they would all notice and immediately gasp!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Wanking Wednesday

OH HOLY HALE!!! Naughty naughty!! During dinner with the family! LOL. SAWEEET!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Temptress Tuesday Part II

hmmm worries about Daniel...perhaps edward will show up a little earlier? just in case...

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Tempting Temptress Part I

Elevator ride....priceless! LOL.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:28 PM · On: In Her Room

LMAO funny how he says to himself that she doesn't taste like alcohol, but bet he doesn't think on it further.....yet.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Margarita Monday

My thoughts....Edward will be the good guy. Maybe snuggle up with her even....am I a sap? Or just delusional? LOL.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Our Song

Nice jesture with the SIM card....but numbers can be saved to the phone as well...LOL. Still...WOW WTG EDDIE!!!

Jasper and Emmett betting was priceless too!

And Alice the scheming pixie! LOVE IT!!!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Round Two

Oh snaps AGAIN! Sparring is hardcore! And a first kiss! NICE!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

DUN DUN DUNNNNNNN!!!!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Gym

Oh snaps! LOL they believe they're playing each other! LOL.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:52 PM · On: The Line

OME love how she's going to use his number one rival to bring him to his knees! And so glad she's already noticed he's already questioning himself! AFTER JUST ONE DAY!!! SWEEET!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Torture 101

DAMN she's already falling....I thinks he is too...but no doubt he won't think that right away...away about getting some...men.

ALAS...FANTASTIC chapter!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

WOW! Fantastic start!!! Love the premise to this story!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Hahahaha!  Loved the "Neh ne heh ne heh heh"  I love this story!

Reviewer: achelle131 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Hey! this chapter rocks, Erica! ISA VIRGIN was a clever name!

by the way, your writing is wonderful. You've grown tremendously, and you seem to have a better beta this time as well! Can't wait till the next one!

Reviewer: keslook (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Is there more to come or is that the end????

Really enjoyed this.

 

Reviewer: 4Eva (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

What an unexpected and GREAT ending!  You had me crying, cringing, laughing, holding my breath (which I didn't even know I was doing).  Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.