Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

I FUCKING LOVED IT!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Toxic

This is ripping my heart out!!!!

Reviewer: Edward_love (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Whoa that was so angsty and intense. Nice work!

Reviewer: LilleLilo (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Horrendous Holidays

I have just read all of the chapters of this story. I really like the story, and the way that you make sure they are not too happy. It really makes me wonder how they will solve different things. I hope they won't just forgive and love eachother and that's that. We really need more fights where things come out. Jeez I would have a hard time accepting all his former fucks.. but thats just who he was (is ...), but still....

Uhh, I can't wait for your next update. Thanks for entertaining me :)

Reviewer: wazzgud (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

THIS IS THE BEST STORY I'VE READ ON HERE AND THERE'S A LOT OF GOOD STORIES. WHAT A GREAT WAY TO VIEW EDWARD AND BELLA. THIS JUST GOES TO SHOW THEY CAN COMPLIMENT EACH OTHER IN EVERY VIEW. WHETHER THEIR WAITING TILL MARRIAGE TO HAVE SEX OR JUMPING EACH OTHERS BONES THE MOMENT THEY MEET. THERE'S NO DENYING I LOVE THESE TWO AND WHAT YOU'VE DONE HERE IS SINSATIONAL AND SENSATIONAL. LOL. PLEASE FINISH OR UPDATE OR SOMETHING. I'M FEELING LOST BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW HOW IT ENDS. =[ LOVE IT KEEP GOING!!!!!!

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

great story I could not wait to read each chapter.  The sex was really hot, it turned me on

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Gifts

warm hearted story loved it

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Torture 101

Im hooked already!

Reviewer: TwiDi812 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Left Behind

Ok this story has been all over the place the last couple of chapters but this one was the best. It looks like our two star crossed lovers are on the road to recovery.

You did a great job with this one! Off to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Toxic

really heavy stuff can not wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Black

very emotional but good

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:24 PM · On: The Gala

a good twist to the story

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Triste

interesting with a bit of drama



Author's Response:

This chapter is nothing compared to the ones that follow. Enjoy and thanks for the review.

 

erica

Reviewer: darkangel1 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

when are you going to update? im dying over here!

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 03:40 PM · On: The Bad

good and sad as I know whats to come

Reviewer: Polly (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 08:55 PM · On: The Good

amazing

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Great chapter!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Gifts

Awww

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Ready To Forgive

Yay for things starting to come together!

Reviewer: vbfb1 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Horrendous Holidays

wow i only just found this story but i absolutely love it and i can't wait for the next chapter.

this is the first fic that has actually made me feel like i was haivng my heart ripped out i know they still have a long way to go but i know they will get there in the end.  Also some abosolutely fucking fantastic lemons they had me so tightly wound i thought i was going to burst keep up the good work

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Left Behind

Good chapter!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Toxic

Awww... he's getting there!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Black

Poor Edward!

Reviewer: nowayjose (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

HOLY SHIT, I just found this fic and i am (nearly) speechless. i am so impressed with the story and the writing - i absolutely hated having to go to sleep because i couldnt stop thinking about it. you are a magnificent story teller. keep posting

- ly

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 02:52 PM · On: The Gala

!!!! again!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.