Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Torture 101

wow this bella is a good player. she knows all the tricks. awesome!

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Assignments & Introductions

hahahahahahaahahahaha!!!! emmett spilt the glass of water on her white blouse perfectly! poor edward doesn't stand a chance.

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:11 AM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Iinteresting swift :)

I liked it so much...great chapter!

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 03:00 AM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

finally..!!!!

I check your sory daily, you know...

and today, after lotsa robsten pics showed up now your story have a new chapter...

yay!!! love this day!!! (it's independence day of my country also, wonder why)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 02:36 AM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Hey cool chap =] lol the beggining was funny =]

Reviewer: ForThe Love of Edward (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Falling Friday

That was fucking amazing!! So happy they are both finally admitting things to themselves! I only have one problem, which you may have read from others considering this was posted long ago, but Bella's concern for condom usage confused me.  She seemed so concerned about wanting a condom before they went farther in his bathroom because of being worried about STD's, yet she gave him head with no worries and then they didn't use one when they finally had sex.  Nothing major, but one little detail I or some reason found odd.  Can't wait to see where the rest of this goes!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 01:37 AM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

great chapter! im really excited for the next one! update soon!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:52 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Ah Edward, I can't imagine what the poor man is feeling. He is going to have a heart attack if Bella keeps this up *giggles*. And I am nervous about their future. I do hope Bella and Edward find away to have it all. Thanks, I love it all.

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:48 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Good chapter! Bella has so much going on. Can't wait to read more! Update soon por favor.

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:08 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Yeah at least Moronicus Edwardus is trying to make it better by communicating. Also realizing you have no control in the relationship and that trying to take it is a dumb ass thing to do. Though Bella isn't much better, I mean come on the woman is a shrink for craps sake. She should realize that communication is very important. Well I'm glad your back on this story.

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Love the FRIENDS moment -  although Rosalie = Phoebe ?!?  LOL!

Great chpater!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Horrendous Holidays

Freaking Brilliant!.. That last line had me laughing so hard, I was hyper ventilating*giggles*. The whole chapter was amazing. You gave us drama, fluff, jealous Edward, fatherly Edward and oh Yeah! The best one caveman Edward, YUM!. Oh and I would love to also have Edward Cullen as my emergency contact *sigh* only in my dreams*pouts*. Thanks, I love it all!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:00 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Holy SHIT!!!!Awsome chapter, but Bella I think that Bella really needs to find out where her priorities lie and she needs to stop keeping things from Edward..I'm afraid that one day Edward is going to draw the last straw.. ;D

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:42 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Paid observer at a swingers' pleasure party.  Yeah...tough job, but what can you say?  I mean, somebody's got to do it, right?

In the words of Edward..."Fuuuuuuck".

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:33 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Hot chapter!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:22 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thats it I am done take me off teh grill to chill I am well done squee!!!  That was a hot chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can't wait to read more I love this story !!!!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Margarita Monday

I have no idea at this point, Edward seems like he really wants to hold on to his asshole persona!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:19 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Edward has got to be thinking his woman has the best profession in the world!  Well part of the time anyway.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:13 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Of course Edward wants to join her!  LOL He is a man after all!

Reviewer: hanachan89 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:59 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

hahaha! awesome!

cant wait for more!!

<3's for you!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:56 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

edward is way in over his head....lol

can't wait for more

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:50 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

OMG!  Can't wait for the next chapter!  If making them a little shorter means they come sooner (giggle) then do it baby!!!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:46 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

intresting chapter. i cant wait for the next chapter to see what is going to happen.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Gifts

Awww... The meadow, I love it. I do see Edwards point. He is not happy she is leaving. I hope he doesn't freak out. Thanks, I love it all!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:56 PM · On: A Day in the Life of Dr. Swan

Seems like a fun job! LOL

Excellent chapter, although the more I learn about Isa Virgin, the more worried I am for her relationship with Edward. Also, isn't it all a little much? She's basically some huge giant in the sex industry now!

But I know I'll like this story any direction it goes, until she becomes some porn star.

Please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.