Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:11 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Very interesting way to teach and coach people.  Working through problems and finding solutions to better the performance and pleasure.  Edward got to have one of his fantasy fulfilled of the librarian.  At the end Edward was doing his best to fulfill one of Bella's fantasy of Tom Cruise in Risky business.  Be interesting to see her reaction when the dance is completed.

Reviewer: Bethanne394 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:34 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Super cute way to end the chapter!!! Riskey Business style!

Reviewer: nslachey (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:23 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

I'm so glad that you updated because I love this story.

Man that was a HOT chapter. I love EPOV, it made me HOT!! lol

Love it.

Reviewer: doggie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:33 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

That is gonna be one heck of an outtake. Can't wait to see what more you have in store for Bella and Edward. Will there be more bumps in the road, or will it be smooth sailing from here on out?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:33 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Fantastic chapter - I love them playing out their fantasies. Glad you're still writing. This is a really fun story!

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:19 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Delicious Edward as Tom Cruise.  Does it get better?  

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:17 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

hey long time no hear..good to hear from your update! thats so cute the last bit..so cute!! lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:53 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

is this story almost done

not saying i want it to be its just what else is there

it was amazing as usual

loved it

well until next time

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:52 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Bella's fantasy was HOT. Can't wait to read the outtake.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:58 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Man, I love Bella's jobs. Also the EPOV is my favorite. I was surprised by Bella's fantasy but couldn't stop grinning. Good job!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:47 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Great chapter! That is one crazy job she has there.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:32 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

I was excited to see you had posted a chapter, I love this story and was wondering what was going with the two of them. My mother cancer so I am going to donating to the foundation. Can't wait for your next chapter :-)

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:41 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Great chapter!  HOT and sexy as hell...wait, are those really the same???  Nah ;)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

AWESOME!!!!!!!! I cant wait for the next chapter. i hope its up soon. i love the story.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:20 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Loved it!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:00 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

This chapter was amazing. Looking forward to the out-takes and next update. (:

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:58 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Oh my fucking god! I can only daydream about Edward Fucking Cullen doing that scene! Gosh! I even went on youtube to refresh my memory! (Niles' version is better than Tom!)

So, this Isa chick has a crazy life style.... nothing wrong with that, by no means... really cool indeed! Edward was quite a good boy, huh? But then, Bella kept Isa in check so his caveman didn't feel like coming to the party.

The chapter was great and just in time because I thought you've given up on our womanizer. Not that I am complaining because I know you've been busy with our purse snatcher and I am loving very second/word of it!

Thx for the update and I am looking forward to that outtake!!! haha

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:48 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

Loved it!!!!  I have been waiting for this update forever!  Looking forward to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:43 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

hey cool chap =] lol loved the ending =]

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:00 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:45 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

OMG  I feel so dirty after that!  LOL  I would never imagine such detail and crafty imagination skills put to hard work.  I am going to have to figure out how you write such work.  I can't get my mind wrapped around it but at the same time I am pretty sure I don't wanna know lmao!!!  GREAT Chapter Hope theres alot more coming soon!!!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:33 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

wow! i love role playing;)

Reviewer: Marianne_Northman_Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:25 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

I can't wait for he outtake!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:20 PM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

I was so excited to see that you updated this story!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:55 AM · On: A Night in the Life of Isa Virgin

can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.