Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: genna14 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 11:37 AM · On: Falling Friday

i love this! you have to keep going!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 11:22 AM · On: Falling Friday

Wow, it was really, really good. I'm glad we got to read Bella's POV again, I was really wondering what was going through her head, a lot has happened since you last gave her POV, but I wished it has been longer. I like EPOV and how he is "changing" but there's a lot going on with Bella, and how all will come out. Also learning more about Bella's past was good, Eric being the police officer was fun.

Please update soon, this is really good stuff.

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 11:11 AM · On: Falling Friday

Awww its about time edward woke up lol! great update :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:57 AM · On: Falling Friday

wow hot just freaking HOT!  I love your story its awesoem I think of britney Spears womanizer when i read it but now I think bringing sexy back by JT LOL  so hot and so well told hope you post soon...

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:44 AM · On: Falling Friday

Good that he isn't lying to himself, but is Bella still lying to herself? She needs to get out of the deal she has with his siblings. She really needs to just come clean to them and tell them she has fallen for him and cannot continue for him to be her client, then she just needs to be with him!

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:42 AM · On: Falling Friday

Bravo!!! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:29 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Have to drop some kudos for the "Friends" bit... it's only my favorite show ever. ;o)

Reviewer: jjc (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 07:35 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

fantastic!

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 06:10 PM · On: Gym

I love this story! It rocks!!

Reviewer: tooblu96 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 06:09 PM · On: Gym

I love this story! It rocks!!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 04:05 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

I cant wait for the next update!!! :) great story! im addicted :)

Reviewer: kochanski (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:11 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

I am absolutely LOVING this story!  There is something so familiar about it, like a movie that I've seen before -- although I know I haven't.  I think its like certain songs you hear for the first time and could swear you've already heard, those are the ones that become hits and instant classics.  I really think this story should be a movie, I can totally visualize this story being played out on screen -- you should really consider making a R version, naming the characters your own and giving it a shot. 

The one thing I've been thinking about is Bella is such an amazing person in this story; she's got an MA and PhD, has her own businesses, is selfless and involved in a lot of charities, she's athletic and beautiful, with a tragic past she's had to work through (showing she's strong) - all of these things keep coming up about her that not everyone realized and that only make her more incredible.  What, then, does Edward have that will make him incredible to her?  Other than being arm-candy that's good with his hands, shouldn't Bella find out something about him that makes her re-evaluate what she thought she knew or had analyzed him to be?  I know he's supposed to be a cad that she's trying to break and so far she's finding him falling out of his old habits and for her, but since that's her job its really sort of par for the course.   I was thinking she should find out something about him that's sort of an eye opener - like he's deeply involved in helping his best friend's from college widow who is raising two kids by herself...or he's got some special relationship with his own grandmother that he goes over and takes care of... something to show Bella that he is capable of deeply caring relationships that he's not getting anything out of.   Maybe you're already planning something like this - its just a thought.   Love your story!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 06:15 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Eeeee. Im so enjoying this story. what will the cops say? will ed and bella go to jail ?*sqeuak* and the sentence "If the three of us were in prison, you two would so be my bitches"  you removed it from friends right, when monica and rachel were fighting and phoebe took them by their ears and said that. i laughed so much.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 08:51 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

just read this story this afternoon. i'm really liking it.  i will be checking for updates so please update soon!

Reviewer: willistongirl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 10:56 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

haha, i love it!   :D  the police are exactly what we need to make this a little more awkward.  

Reviewer: psymom (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 05:40 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

LOVING this! :)

 

*hugs*

 

psymom

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 02:00 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

lmao and it turns out too be one of Charlie's old police freinds who got relocated!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 09:00 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

This is very good. Totally OOC, but really good. There are some minor spelling and grammar errors to correct, and Busta Rhymes is on the PCD "Buttons" track, not Snoop. Looking forward to additional chapters. =)   

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2008 12:14 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

awesome! i hope there is more.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 02:59 PM · On: Round Two

this is HOT!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 02:27 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

This is getting too good!  I am LMAO right now!   They're in towels and getting pulled over!    Are they going to get arrested for indescent exposure! (HA,HA)  Emmett no sex for 14 days, he'll be a wreck!  Rose can do it too, especially for that car.  Update soon.

Reviewer: LovelyLola (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 01:56 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

That's awesome! I was hoping they would get pulled over. lol

I love this story, and I'm excited to see the changes in Edward.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 12:30 PM · On: Touchdown Thursday

They are soooo busted!!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 10:59 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

Too funny. I can't wait to see what the cops say. Please update again soon. I can't wait until their night at the Falls.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2008 10:40 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

I'm completely hooked. Into the favorites you go. Really nice. Wish there was more and update soon and all that. Seriously. Thank you for this well written, funny, wonderful story. Better by far than my original expectations.

 

~Mia

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.