Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 02:15 PM · On: Falling Friday

Whoa........

 

Hehehe Eddie has fallen and so has Bells, but now whois going to say I love you first? xDDD
loved it

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 11:26 AM · On: Falling Friday

Whew! That was hot! I might sound strange saying this (I feel strange saying this because I consider myself to be a feminist), but I love when you described Edward's fantasy of Bella being pregnant with their son. My heart just melted. Much fun with the karate scenes - you're very good at writing (and may I say) perverting them! Can't wait to see more! P.S. - I'm sure everyone has told you this, but his calling her "love".... *sigh*

Reviewer: twilightlover8706 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2008 08:56 AM · On: Falling Friday

Is This story complete or is there going to be more chapters and if this story is complete if was a really grat story

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 02:22 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

I just love how you pack so much into a chapter! Awesome

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 01:58 AM · On: Dinner Divine

I'm wondering now if this is actually possible. Must ask my husband to try the next time we eat out. Hmmm

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 01:31 AM · On: Wanking Wednesday

Now THAT's what I'm talking about. HOT! I love this back and forth between them.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 07:01 PM · On: In Her Room

Okay, I'm beginning to feel a little cockblocked. I'm happy, but frustrated

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:34 PM · On: Margarita Monday

Take advantage! Take advantage! Take advantage! Pleeeeeeaase.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 02:11 PM · On: Our Song

Best fanfic I've read in months. Good job. I'm totally hooked, although I'm sad it's almost to the end. You have to update. I won't be able to go a day without this story.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:40 PM · On: Round Two

I really appreciate the long chapters. You're really doing a great job with this!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:23 PM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

Hmmm....Jacob. We'll see where this leads. You did say he was engaged, right? No triangles. Love it.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 01:02 PM · On: Gym

This is so friggen hot!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 11:40 AM · On: The Line

HOT! I'm giggling like a school girl reading this. Love it.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 11:22 AM · On: Torture 101

I'm so into this already. I like "fiesty" Bella! Great writing!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.  Enjoy the rest and thanks for reviewing.  I love reviews

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:41 AM · On: Assignments & Introductions

AWESOME! Oh my God, I'm dying laughing over here. My kids think I'm crazy.

This is going to be good!

 

 

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 09:27 AM · On: Falling Friday

OMFG!! TOTALLY HOT AND SEXY!! LOVED it!! I am glad that edward stopped lying to himself! I look forward to more!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:34 AM · On: Touchdown Thursday

OMG!!!!!!!!! That was fantastic!! Oh the cops are pulling them over!

Reviewer: MissPsychotic (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 12:15 AM · On: Falling Friday

I'm in love with this story!

you're such a great writer!

can't wait for the next chapter.........do they finally do it soon??? (poor edward)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 05:07 PM · On: Falling Friday

Wow.  Imean, literally,WOW.  I just discovered this story and I spent the last few hours glued to my computer screen, reading this story.  I am hopelessly addicted.  Also, I am in need of a cold, cold shower.  This story is so hot.  The chemistry, the heat.  I love the storyline.  I can't wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: nicoleraychelle (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 04:31 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

I have to admit, you have me on pins and needles with this story. I started reading this on my cell phone at work and now I am at home chuckling and laughing at the antics of human Bella and Edward. I was wary of reading Human fics of these character but hell, you put my fears to rest! Good Job!

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 11:18 AM · On: Falling Friday

yay! its about time edward gave in :)

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2008 10:58 AM · On: Falling Friday

What a great story, and chapter!  Whew!  So flippin hot!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 10:53 AM · On: Falling Friday

I so loove lemons... and that girl could so be edward and bella's daughter *---*

 

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 09:14 AM · On: Falling Friday

Ah, I absolutely love this story, and this was my favorite chapter yet.

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 05:31 AM · On: Falling Friday

Damn that was good.   I hope Bella comes clean to Edward though.  I think he deserves to know.  He is growning up and falling for Bella, her too, so the truth shall set them free.  Not without some fall out first, probably.

Really wonderful chapter.  I love how Bella can see Edward lie to himself.  And how sweet was Jasper giving Bella her first kiss.  LOVE that.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.