Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Serious Sunday

gah, i love it.. cant wait for more!

Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Ok so one thing I dont understand is, why is Jacob such an asshole to Bella when he and Alice are the ones that are conspiring to set them up. I dont get it, unless its all an act. And does the whole family know of Alice and Jacob conspiring, or no.

Reviewer: jonquilemm (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Serious Sunday

This is a great story!  I particluarly enjoy the twist you've put on the situation with Bella's career, but now I'm nervous about what'll happen when Edward finds out, lol.  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Be nervous, be very nervous.  It's going to be an emotional roller coaster from here on out.

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Wow that was really powerful!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  More drama to come.  So far the next chapter is over 10000 words.  I'm going to have to break it up in two chapters.

Reviewer: ObsessiveCullenFan (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Margarita Monday

Bad guy! Bad guy!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Whew, that was a great chapter.  I think we had every emotion there was in it.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  I must admit I was a little nervous with the nature of this chapter or at least the end of the chapter.  Glad you like it.  More drama ahead though.

 

 

Reviewer: ObsessiveCullenFan (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

Hey. Good story so far, but I think its a little weird for Edward to be acting like that. I mean, he's human but he's meant to be kind and sensitive and stuff.

6/10

You lost points for Edward's backwards personality but otherwise, great idea and great story.

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Fabulous chapter. I'm proud of you. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  I do try, really hard. 

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Serious Sunday

I keep loving ths story more and more. keep it going!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I try to make each chapter better than the last.  But alas that's getting a little tough.

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Serious Sunday

YES! I love updates. This is my favorite story, so keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

Updates are always fun.  So are all the reviews.  I post this story on 3 sites and I get over 200 reviews per chapter!  I wonder if I should enter this in the TwilightAwards contest?

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Serious Sunday

oh wow. such. a good. chapter.

so much happened!! i can't believe edward and bella were actually eachother's firsts!!! so crazy, that's an awesome twist. i had the biggest grin reading that part, and then tears in my eyes reading the end where edward started tearing up.

 



Author's Response:

Their first times were over 11 years before, so they look different.  In the next chapter they will both re-visit that first time.  I thought it would be fun.  As for the end I'm glad you like it.  Sometimes watching or being apart of an intervention is very powerful and emotional, I've went through 2 in my lifetime.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Serious Sunday

I'm getting a little concerned that Edward is putting Bella up on too high of a pedestal.  No one is perfect, after all.  And when he finds out about you know what...

But the intervention was amazing.  Very difficult to read but still amazing.  I don't know if I would have had the guts to do that.  Even knowing it needed to happen. 

Very intense chapter, thanks very much!



Author's Response:

You're the first to point out the way he sees Bella.  And you are right for the concern.  It will make the whole betrayal all the more devasting.  It's going to be bad.  That's all I'm going to say.  But it's still some ways away.  First a mini drama from someone of Edward's past, Daniel will make another apperance, James is going to cause some problems and Edward's going to f*ck up because it's in his nature. 

 

 

Reviewer: sarah-jess (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Serious Sunday

:)

but she seriously needs to tell him sometime....



Author's Response:

There are three way the reveal will happen, A) Bella tells him B) Edward finds out by accident C) Someone else let's it slip.

Either way it's not going to be easy.

 

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Oh, wow. Bella had to do that, but it's still hard to read. Still, it was really well written!

Author's Response:

Thank you and it was based on 2 experiences.  One my brother and his drug problem, he's been clean for 4 years now (love you bro).  Then my cousin who lost the use of his legs when he ran a stop and his friend was killed.  He refused to try despite what the doctors said.  His sister and I had to do pretty much what Bella did.  But he was much more verbal!  He's been walking for 2 years now.  Love you cuz.  Thank you.

 

 

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Ahhhhhhhh...... *deep breath*

Okay. that was good.

So the fact that Bella was so sore... that was pretty funny.

And then getting caught on camera also funny.

And finally, the debacle between her and her brother--pretty spot on. He's a really great character. Great emotional energy.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I enjoyed writing this chapter and cried while writing the fight between Bella and Jordan.  And I think anybody would be sore after 18 times...count them 18 times.  At least for Edward it was 20 for her, yeah he's that good! LOL. 

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Please don't be insulted by this, but I never expected something that touching or beautiful. It was beyond lovely, Babe. Simple, graceful, beautiful and everything that you could want in a romance.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

Don't worry I'm not insulted.  At first I admit I wanted this story to be more funny than drama filled but the characters are taking over.  Love them for doing it because I have gotten so much response to this story.  I even have a screen-play writer that has been chatting with me for the past week interested in this story.  Who knew!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Serious Sunday

Did I mention how much I love this story? 

Did I? 

 

Because I LOVE it. This is by FAR my favorite story. Seriously. I'm going to print it out and read it!! I am wondering though, how Edward is going to react when he finds out that she was originally hired by his family. I hope he doesn't muck everything up, especially because Bella is genuinely in love with him. 

The last lines of this story are love. 

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Serious Sunday

That was an epic, powerful chapter!!  I was so worried that Bella's 'occupation' was going to come out during the dinner!  I can't believe that Edward was actually Bella's first!!!  LOL!  What a great twist!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Kmelia (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Serious Sunday

OMG!! I was shocked when i realize that Edward was the first in Bella's life that was an amazing twist in the story... keep going i love to read your story! I'm waiting for more!

Reviewer: jazzluvr (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Serious Sunday

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!  i love this story!!    please post again soon..... also i read the last chapter of Up To Speed that you posted and it was amazing too :)

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Serious Sunday

just read this story, great so far, keep it up, and update soon!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Serious Sunday

awwwn, its so fucking perfect. and so living up for my expectations...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Serious Sunday

I read this on FF.net and commented there as well, but I wanted to post here and say that this chapter was such an important chapter in their relationship.  I loved it!

Reviewer: vjrick (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Serious Sunday

just read this story, great so far, keep it up, and update soon!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Serious Sunday

Excellent chapter! Can't wait to read more.

I love the twist you put on them being each other's first.

The sceen with Jordan ... very emotional and very well done!

Keep up the excellent work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.