Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Torture 101

this is great so far!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it, enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 07:09 AM · On: The Good

i think its really cute how edward is doing all these little things without knowing it :)

Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 07:03 AM · On: The Good

aww it is sweet to see love struck Cullen!

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:59 AM · On: The Good

he does have it bad, and now i need a cold shower and one of those chairs wouldn't hurt either.  now only if it came with a free edward?...

 

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:29 AM · On: The Good

Very nice. Yet again, Edward distracted her from spilling the truth. I'm wondering how you're going to handle that when it does come up. Or rather, how you'll have Edward deal with it. Reactions and all that. I'm just looking forward to more.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:28 AM · On: The Good

I love this - I am concerned though that either she is going to pull away or he will be upset about her being hired to "settle" him down.  I hope you do not draw this out and make it painful!  Please let their love make it!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:05 AM · On: The Good

Edward's mental filter is so broken.  He just has no idea how much his brain is jumping up and down wanting him to admit how much he loves her.  It's kind of funny!  I'm off to google now.  *giggle*

Reviewer: Kmelia (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

Please!! we need an Update

Reviewer: paigecullen (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

Great story can't wait for more

Reviewer: MyCullen893 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Temptress Tuesday Part II

I love this story. i always find myself in giggle fits after reeading it. But you must update more often!!! My friend and i are dying to see what you put up next!!! please update!!! =]

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Oh my God! I so love this story! This last chapter was phenomenal - Edward finally admitting his love, the whole thing with Jordan, the story about Jacob and the tree! Seriously can't wait for more!

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 09:29 AM · On: The Line

Totally unbelievable, unethical, and unprofessional, but LOTS of fun!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Serious Sunday

Awwww - sweet appreciation for all that is Bella and Jordan.  I always felt that she needed a sibling, and his is a wonderful addition to the story.  Glad to see he is a larger part now.

Also, a HUGE thank you for not naming Bella's creepy stalker/patient James.  I am so very very over authors who feel that the have to use all the names from the original books.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Serious Sunday

That was a great chapter, very well written.  It was also very touching, I can't wait to read more.

Bella has got to tell Edward though about what she was doing and why she was doing it other wise its just going to kill him.

Great writing!!

Jace

Reviewer: twifanx3 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Serious Sunday

tears galore at the end of this !

and OMG i cant believe they were each others' firsts ! thats insane !

 

i loooove this story so much =)

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Serious Sunday

So Jordan approves? Nice. Not much to say, I guess. Great storyline!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Serious Sunday

I love that they were each other's firsts...the whole story almost deserves an outtake (wink) Great chapter!

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Gym

Oooo, it's hotting up :D

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 03:25 PM · On: The Line

mwahahahahaha, and it takes a turn LOL

I'm so loving this!

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Torture 101

Alice and Rose are such a hoot! I love them, and the way Alice pouted made me laugh :D

I love Edward! Our Edward's could be the same person!

 

 



Author's Response:

Yup except mine has a few years on yours.  But I still love your Edward.  This is what your Edward inspires.  *grins*

Reviewer: Emerald_Rosalie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

OMG, Emmett had me hooked from his very first line! I love it!

Your Edward is our Edward LOL

On to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

thank you sweet heart! Enjoy!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Serious Sunday

Wow! This story just got really serious. I loved it. You write very well.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Despite the seriousness of this last chapter I tried to have it's uplifting moments, hence the talk of first kisses and first times.  Next chapter Emmett is seriously going to try and get that kiss from Bella.  LOL

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Serious Sunday

WOW! Amazing chapter!! So many good things about it, but damn that ending was powerful! Strong emotions you conjured up there.

Great job, keep it coming! :)
~Cat~



Author's Response:

Thank you I do try.  Next chapter is going to be pretty much the same.  A roller coaster of emotions through out the chapter and it's going to be another 10000 plus word chapter.  I hopt you all like long chapters.

 

Reviewer: Lei-C (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Serious Sunday

this bella makes me so happy.. the only qualms i have is that she hasn't told him yet.. but i'm guessing.. obviously that the timing isn't right yet. i just hope she doesn't wait too long.

i really enjoyed this chapter.

bella and edward finding out they had already slept together was kind of cute! i thought there would be more of a reaction, but i know that the jordan intervention was more important to the story. i really thought she was going to spill the beans there on why she dates the womanizers..

can't wait for the next one.. as always.. great job!



Author's Response:

Don't worry there will be more mention of that first time in the next chapter.  Especially when Nessie shows up finally, and Bella introduces her first kiss Jasper, Edward her current boyfriend and Emmett McMcarty Bella's first time, at least that's what Nessie will think at first.  Should make for an interesting introduction.  Glad you like it.

E

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Serious Sunday

There are so many funny parts to this chapter. How Bella felt comfortable talking about her first time in front of her brother, boyfriend, and boyfriend's family I'll never understand. The story was pretty funny, but I think it's even funnier that Bella and Edward were each other's real firsts and that they gave each other fake names. I wondered if Edward's improved much since then...lol

Bella and Jordan have a really interesting relationship. I'm glad she got through to him and that he approves of PBC.

Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.