Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 12:05 AM · On: The Bad

whoa...........................................

 

wow.

 

intense.

 

I like it

Reviewer: alex2sweet (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:45 PM · On: The Bad

OK, I must, must apologise for being a terrible fan, and only just reviewing this story now.

I AM IN LOVE WITH IT. The plot, the characters, your writing... all woven together to make a story that I would buy (if you published it, which I think you should haha) in an instant.

But, this chapter, not so good. :( Don't get me wrong, everything until  the line "I would have to resort to Fuckward." was amazing, like always. But please Edward, please. Don't do this to her, or me!

Amazing story, please update soon.

:)

Reviewer: BellsNWhistles (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:15 PM · On: The Bad

emo rape.  i SWEAR.  GAAAAH

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 11:01 PM · On: The Bad

NOOOOOO!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! *sobs* This sucks... *sniffles* Not the story, but... this part of the plot. DAMN PLOT! EVERYTHING SHOULD BE FLUFF!!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:58 PM · On: The Bad

what the fuck.  stupid fucking moron.  they need to devise a special hell for stupid this big.  AAAAGH.

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:26 PM · On: The Bad

Ah! So not what I was expecting at all. No, Edward, don't do it! You're going to make me cry aren't you. *sigh* and he doesn't even know what she is yet. Grrr! Next chapter? Please?

Reviewer: mllesinistre (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:24 PM · On: The Bad

Wow, Edward what an ingenious idea. I noticed what you titled the next chapter and I couldn't help but laugh and cringe at the same time.

Seriously though, not one of Edward's best plans. If only he had an inclining as to what Bella needed to tell him, he wouldn't have to be the one to screw things up, he'd just have to wait for Bella to spill everything and he could leave her for a legitimate reason (not that that would make me any happier).

Any chance of Alice, or Emmett, or one of the others preventing this from happening by running some interception? Maybe they could overhear his plan and slap some sense into him. As you can see I'm grasping at straws here so I don't have run and take cover.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:24 PM · On: The Bad

WOW. Thank you so much for ripping my heart out!!! *SNIFF* WAAAAHHHHHH!!!! My GOD this chapter was intense! And Wonderful!!

I think this may be my favorite chapter yet! The angst lover in me is thrilled with this turn of events (yep, totally crazy! lol), but the romantic in me is crushed that he's going to go that route, and I feel spent right now. I stayed up really late to read this, and now I'm so exhausted I feel the need to go to sleep now. But my heart is broken, so I don't know if I can. *sniff*

Great job as usual! I can't wait to see what happens next. This Fic=FTW!! Amazing! :D

~Cat~

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 10:10 PM · On: The Bad

I dont want Edward to leave Bella. Make him stay and not be Fuckward please.

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:52 PM · On: The Bad

Oh, no! Please don't have him leave her! Why are guys so dumb?! Please, please, please don't make him leave her! Please!

 

PS - Love the long chapters!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:51 PM · On: The Bad

Oh, Edward, NOOOOOOOO!  He can't leave her like this, he just can't.  She's too vulnerable right now.  What happened to the "My heart seems to be a few steps ahead of my head."?  Certainly his heart is not telling him to leave her.

::deep breath::  Okay.  It's under control.  Miss E their future is in your hands.  Uh, just how ugly is "The Ugly" going to get?

Keeping the faith.....Sandra

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:46 PM · On: The Bad

i sooo did not see that coming. i thought she would tell him the truth and THEN he'd leave. SO MUCH DRAMA! i love it, i love it, i love it!

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:44 PM · On: The Bad

Oh dear I think you just broke my heart bb

:) Stupid Tanya... I don't want Fuckward to come back! lol

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:44 PM · On: The Bad

Oh my jerkward is going to make an appreance again!  Just when they said 'I love you,'  terrible.  But, I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:43 PM · On: The Bad

NOOOOOOO not Fuckward!!!! Thanks for the heads up on the kleenex, I appreciated not having to use my sleeve =P

Reviewer: GirlUninterrupted (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:40 PM · On: The Bad

Holy motherfucker this chapter did me in.

 

*adds to faves*

 

Your Edward's spot on. If he were human and took a different path in life I would think this is what he'd turn into... and I love how well your Bella reads him.

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:12 PM · On: The Bad

this chapter update made my evening!
i definitely was not expecting this turn of events to take place before bella laid the truth out for edward. loved it all!
can't wait for the drama that is coming via edward.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:09 PM · On: The Bad

OH HELL NO!!! WE ARE NOT PULLING THIS NEW MOON BS ON THIS BELLA *growls* I will take doucheward out with a crowbar if he screws this up.  *sniffle* I am going to cause some serious pain on these two.  And Tanya *evil grin--really evil grin* needs to watch her back.

Please tell me when the badness is over, I don't think I can handle the NEW MOON-ness of what's coming. *shakes head* nope, I can't.

This was a fantastic chapter!!!  Fabulous!  Keep up the great writing,

Jace

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:06 PM · On: The Bad

ARRRRRGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!

 

Reviewer: rara2007 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:04 PM · On: The Bad

OH NO!!!!! I'm so upset!!! Bella is going to so pissed and heartbroken when he leaves. I can already tell I'm going to cry my eyes out when that happens. This was a great chapter. My heart was pounding from the collapse to the end. I seriously just want to rip Tanya's hair out little by little sometimes! How could she!! I will be sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: SecretlyObsessed (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 08:54 PM · On: The Bad

oh my god! I really wasn't expecting another update so soon! Thanks so much... and it's long! Fabulous chapter. I'm so anxious about what's too come. OH jeez, she has to tell him, and he's going to be trying to leave her at the same time.  I feel a tragically beautiful disaster coming on which will hopefully be followed by a HEA.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:45 AM · On: The Good

I may need one of those chairs!  That chapter was hot!  Edward kept saying our, just like he said love, he doesn't even realize he's doing it.  I'm just worried about he will react when he finds out he was being played at the beginning.

Reviewer: BRANDY_D (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 11:42 PM · On: The Good

was it supposed to end with Edward saying What?

 

There is just a huge amount of empty space after he says that and a bunch of white lines....

Reviewer: kkroonie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 09:51 PM · On: The Good

love the story!  please continue.  damn, i need to get myself one of those chairs, haha.  anyways, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:28 PM · On: The Good

Love this chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.