Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 06:45 PM · On: The Ugly

DOUBLE CHAPTERS?! You're so good to us. You took the story in a direction I did not expect. I can't wait to see what comes next!

Reviewer: hpandtwilight (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:48 PM · On: The Ugly

omg

sooooo good!

I don't know if I can stand the suspense! lol

update soon! :)

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:48 PM · On: The Ugly

you made me cry :( but i still love the story

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:36 PM · On: The Ugly

I knew The Ugly was comigh *sigh* Poor Bella..she been through so much

Reviewer: lovely_penguin (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Torture 101

Loving it!  Can't wait to see what happens at the club...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:06 PM · On: The Ugly

EEEEKKKK  2 new chapters and both intense!!!!  WOW YOU ROCK post again REAL soon!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 04:38 PM · On: The Ugly

Whew, talk about angst! And I thought the worst part would be her telling her secret! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 04:35 PM · On: The Ugly

wow.. INTENSE.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 04:27 PM · On: The Ugly

Great chapter!!

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 04:08 PM · On: The Ugly

Wow - this is an intense chapter!  Complex!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:56 PM · On: The Ugly

I really like the way you called the chapters "The Good", "The Bad", and "The Ugly". it really did fit the way that these chapters came together. 

I think my heart broke along with Bella's. I don't know why Edward always insists on taking the blame for things that aren't his fault. He ends up doing worse damage trying to protect the ones he loves than he would've by just sticking around. 

=[ Poor Bella. She still hasn't told him the truth though. Why she was hired. She does need to tell him before they can reconcile. I think Daniel dying was necessary. She seems like she's four seconds from a breakdown and I think Daniel is going to be the 'tipping point' as it were. Edward needs to understand the damage that her friend's death has done to her...and the damage he's done. I think that's the only way he can really understand Bella. 

I'm afraid he's going to freak out though. URGH!! I am completely in love with this story. Please post more really soon. 

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:46 PM · On: The Ugly

I absolutly love the conversation through the door!  Too funny and sweet at the same time!

Reviewer: Lei-C (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:39 PM · On: The Ugly

oh my god! your story!! it's fantastic!!!

i really really can't wait for the next one.  poor bella..

you're doing a wonderfu job!!!

Reviewer: FalconFeathers (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:32 PM · On: The Bad

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooo, please dont go Breaking Dawn on me please!

 

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:05 PM · On: The Ugly

Wow, really emotional chapter.

Just excellent!

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 03:00 PM · On: The Ugly

this chapter definitely hurt my heart, a lot.
i loved all the angsty bits, which was pretty much the whole thing really!
the drama at the end was excellent.  althought i'm sad to see that hard times are still coming hardcore for bella.

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 02:19 PM · On: The Ugly

Edward is not as bad as i thougth he would be in this chapter.

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutmary (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:48 PM · On: The Ugly

i'm so excited for the next chapter though. this one was so great, it was heart wrenching but sooo great!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:42 PM · On: The Ugly

WOW another gutwrenching chapter! LOVE IT!!!

This was wonderful, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Bella's reaction to what happened, and how Edward helps her work through it... should be amazing!

Just really looking forward to more. Great job with this!! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:21 PM · On: The Ugly

I know that writing this kind of thing can get really depressing. I just want to say thanks for not avoiding the sad stuff, because it's really good writing! There. Hopefully you're a little bit cured ^_^. Now let's hope Edward can do the same thing for Bella soon lol, only better :)

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:07 PM · On: The Ugly

Oh - do not let them fall apart - let them stay together!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 12:32 PM · On: The Ugly

Wow.  Fantastic.  Simply fantastic.  Reading this chapter was an emotional roller coaster.  I am actually speechless.  Wow.  I am awed.  Amazing.  I love these characters.  I love them SO much! 

Reviewer: jjc (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 12:25 PM · On: The Ugly

so good!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 12:18 PM · On: The Ugly

*sniffle and wipes eyes* can they be happy again?  Will they?

*sniffle sniffle* poor Daniel.

 

Great chapter, I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Jace

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2009 11:44 AM · On: The Ugly

You are breaking my heart piece by piece.  This is beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.