Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Triste

WOW!  Total shocker there, but so awesome.  I can't believe I'm saying this but I'm actually looking forward to the big reveal scene now.  I'm dying to see how Edward handles it.  You've got me so mixed up now I totally have no clue.  So, good job on that!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Triste

Wow, that is a lot of information to get in just 15 minutes!

1st - I absolutely love the picture.  I realize that this is probably something silly and trivial thrown in for fun, but it is what caught my attention more than anything.  Something so simple and yet it speaks volumes.  A loving, candid image capturing a beautiful day - that says so much about where both of their headspaces are.

Moo-moo; I am so sorry for your loss, but I feel you did her beautiful justice here.  She sounds like she was a playful and wonderful companion.

I am glad that Bella is still having troubles with her emotions.  She was so wrecked after Daniel, and this would not be believeable if she just moved on so quickly.  I figured that she is just masking with the sex and happiness with Edward, but underneath is still all the stress of the situation.

So cute to have her pass out, so Bella.

~Mandi 

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Triste

This was written beautifully!  Can't wait for more!  Please don't let it end badly!

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Triste

I seriously love this story.
When is she going to tell him?

xx

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Triste

I absolutely LOVE your story!!! I get so excited everytime I see an update from you.

I also wanted to say I'm very sorry about your cat, I have 2 cats and I would be devistated if one of them died. I hope you're ok :)

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Triste

First thing sorry to hear about your cat. I love how you add her into the story.

As for this installment of the story, love all the love that is happening. Bella way to go showing that she can take care of herself. I can not believe that she fainted when Edward was trying to ask her to be his wife (at least that is what I got out of it). Please keep up the good work. I am loving all of your stories. I believe there are 4 that I am currently reading. I can not wait to see where you take Bella, Edward and the rest of the gang in all of them.

 

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Triste

Love it, Love it, Love it. I cant wait for more.

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Triste

*chuckles* I love them.  They are just a bunch of messy hormones and emotions.  I love Moo-moo the cat.  It's great writing, Can't wait for more!!

Jace

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Triste

Great chapter!  Way to go, Bella for kicking some serious ass too!  I'll be waiting for the Secret too.....

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Triste

I love that she's tough enough to beat up Laurent and fake punch a cop, that she's a sex and relationship therapist, but she passed out when Edward started to talk about marriage.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Triste

Oh, you are seriously evil! And I love you for it!

Great chapter, once again. The Secret is scaring the crap out of me!! I'm getting all nervous just thinking about what Edward's going to do, yikes.

I liked the scene with Laurent and I love that Bella kicked his ass. Our girl is so incredibly tough - its awesome. Thanks so much for sharing your story.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Triste

aha she passed out! lol

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Triste

Awesome lemony goodness chapter!  Loved the ending, Bella passing out in his arms.  What's going to happen when she comes too?  Can't wait to see.  And Laurent, what a prick.  Poor Bella can't get a break with the disturbed men.

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Triste

AWWWW....

I am totally in love with this whole story!!

Perfect!

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 05:22 AM · On: I Need You

Damn! That was friggen hot. Yes, you're right about the angst. Too much right now. The Submissive is in heartfail, so is Wide Awake, so a little fluff and smut never hurt anyone! Although, I see angst on the horizon in Beautiful HItchhiker, but I hope the next chapter about the sleeping bags will be fluffy:)

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 02:14 AM · On: The Good

Tantra Chair....mmmmm....very nice!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Serious Sunday

What an awesome story!  I'm totally enthralled! 

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 12:12 PM · On: I Need You

oh i love this story. update soon please :D                                                                  

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 10:15 PM · On: I Need You

WOW WOW WOW

i just spent almost all day reading this... it was fucking amazing

i was crying during chapters 19-21 it was that good, im dying for the next chapter, its killing me that i cant just click "next"

i cant wait to see what will happen when Bella tells Edward the truth

OHH I ALMOST FORGOT i was laughing soo hard every time Bella and Alice fought, omg that was fucking awesome writing lol

ohh and the whole carlisle in the same room and knowing..'

anyways UPDATE SOON

this is one of the best stories out there....

XD

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 08:26 PM · On: I Need You

I love this story, if I could favorite it fifty more times I would. This entire concept is so amazing. It's a Failure to Launch twist with a purely amazing chaser. Everything about it rocks!!! 

I like that Bella and Edward are taking the time to be happy, even if it's only for a moment while they're together. 

I'm also glad that you're posting soon!!! 

 

...I am a little worried about the truth coming out....

Reviewer: scarletpyrre (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:29 PM · On: I Need You

Yes, Yes, Yes. Tied up and submitting that is the Edward I would like to see. Looking forward to the next chapter, can't wait.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:25 PM · On: I Need You

This chapter was really good. I loved the exchange between Bree and Bella! I can't wait to see what the angst is! I am looking forward to more.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 06:22 PM · On: I Need You

This was a seriously good chapter! Why would Carlisle stay in the office knowing what was happening? I would have been so mortified if that happened to me!

Then the jet ride! Wow!!! And Bella seriously put Bree in her place!

Can't wait to see what happens during the weekend!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:57 PM · On: I Need You

Holy crow Batman!!!

I will be holding my breath until the next chapter. You have given me much entertainment today while I laid here with a crap ass sinus infection!!

LOVE IT!!!LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Ghosts

**sniff** What a great chapter **sniff*

The story is really picking up pace now and I am so worried about her telling him.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.