Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:24 PM · On: The Gala

omg!  thanks for the quick update after the last chapter because I was freaking...but now i am really wondering wtf happened!!  please do update quick again.  love this story!

 

Reviewer: eviltigereye (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

holy crap! i really didn't think he'd find out like that!  i can't wait to see what happens now.

Reviewer: nastey (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:18 PM · On: The Gala

too big tension! need more now :D

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Hi

OMG as if you could leave it there. Its a great chapter i loved the way Edward wrote Bella a lullaby and that he treated her so well. I think that even though i cant believe you left the chapter there it was a brilliant ending. Love the story.

x

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:11 PM · On: The Gala

I'm still freaking confused...but at the same time, it's coming together, I think...good chapter, but...yeah, I wanna know what's happened!!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Evil, evil cliffhanger!!!

I think I must be a little twisted, because I love that he found out this way.  I like all of the betrayal and angst.  If she told him during some tear-filled hug fest confession and he completely understood, it wouldn't be any fun.

That said - update quickly!!! I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Our Song

I think it's hilarious that Bella has so many of Edward's characteristics from the books.  She loves the fast cars and she has such a perceptive ability to read people that it's almost as if she can read minds.  That's an interesting twist.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Round Two

Another sparring session - what can I say?

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

This was a very clever way to insert Jacob into the story.

Reviewer: Twilight Addict (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

O.K. I'm seriously dying here! He wouldn't really hurt her would he? Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

wow

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Gym

I love, love, love beyond words that Bella knows how to defend herself and is not just some cringing damsel in distress waiting to be rescued. 

The sparring match was awesome.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:27 PM · On: The Line

Your writing style is absolutely fantastic, the characterizations are well developed and I was in suspense the whole time (still am)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Torture 101

I read the entire story all in one sitting.

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

You asked for reviews - well, here you go.

I just picked up this story today and it is awesome!

 

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

OH COME ON NOW PLEASE DONT MAKE US WAIT!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

wow.  crazy intense chapter.  i'll be waiting to see how you work it out!

Reviewer: macpreisser (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Don't tell anyone,but this is my favorite story eveeeeeeer!!!I LOVE IT!!!So please,put some news soon ok?

I love this chapter and I'm crazy to know what it's going to happen next!!!O MY GOD!!!

Love from Brazil,give me some hints about the next chapter and love yooou!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Oh, NO!  Why did he have to find out that way?? 

Reviewer: Maggied86 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Temptress Tuesday Part II

omg, Bella talking to Daniel was hilarious. 

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

Evil, evil cliffhanger!!

Reviewer: isle-esme (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

i m so sorry had to find out this way. we all dearly love edward but he can be such a prick from time to time. How long will he mope?by the way absolutly love your story thx so much

Reviewer: ellsbells (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

OMG! that is soo good Can't wait to find out what happens next. PLEASE don't make them break up!!!!!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

No, no, no. Just because he's mad, he's hurt, if he's the person we've been led to believe he still wouldn't hurt her. Obviously not the way for him to find out. I see Alice needing to come clean on this too and explain that Bella quit etc. Still I have trouble with the idea that he'd grab her around the throat let alone anything else that may happen.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Eye of the Storm

OMG OMGOMG I really Can't say anything it was an awesome chapter truly breath taking and then the ending made me cry my heart hurt to the point I had a pain in my chest where it was breaking he wouldn't hurt her he wouldn't do something that bad would he?? OMG
Please post again pleas eplease please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.